Author Topic: Battlefield Badcompany 2...  (Read 1569 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

[TKC]_NosTraDomus

  • Insane Joker
  • ****
  • Posts: 548
  • Status: Highest Ranked Player
    • View Profile
    • uTuBe
Battlefield Badcompany 2...
« on: May 12, 2011, 06:28:49 am »
I know its old...about to be replaced by Battlefield 3 (i preordered it)
just seeing if anyone has played or IS playing BadCompany 2?

if anyone is still playing..im on non-punkbuster servers...i run a tool.

Slit Your Throat,Stab ya' in the back, shoot you in the head, no matter what, when you see me your Dead!

MrMedic

  • MasstKer
  • ********
  • Posts: 8900
  • programmer/dev/software engineer
    • View Profile
Re: Battlefield Badcompany 2...
« Reply #1 on: May 12, 2011, 01:43:20 pm »
I know its old...about to be replaced by Battlefield 3 (i preordered it)
just seeing if anyone has played or IS playing BadCompany 2?

if anyone is still playing..im on non-punkbuster servers...i run a tool.

nos ,regarding punkbuster : your hacks will work in between present and endscene or use swapchain both work , then restore anything changed before exiting endscene ... it still works m8 get hacking.
EnCoded Message: i3iy9yl8kr2xf3g2Txs3pr6ye3ya7jg5ty2z

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=62_7-AYfdkQ
you need a paypal account for the private versions.

Website:
http://bit.ly/medic101

Teamspeak 3: 85.236.101.5:10157

Pride

  • Klass Klown
  • ***
  • Posts: 332
    • View Profile
Re: Battlefield Badcompany 2...
« Reply #2 on: May 12, 2011, 03:06:20 pm »
Yeah, picked this up in the Steam sale last week...

It was pretty fun in the beta, so... worth it.

[TKC]_NosTraDomus

  • Insane Joker
  • ****
  • Posts: 548
  • Status: Highest Ranked Player
    • View Profile
    • uTuBe
Re: Battlefield Badcompany 2...
« Reply #3 on: May 13, 2011, 03:19:01 am »
I still wish those BC2 servers didnt update to the recent, just before that Revive and teleport enemies to your position glitch. it was fun.
right now though im using just a basic chams/tags...aimbots make it too easy.
good server is,

~/LSD\~ F** Me I m Famous
94.23.150.162:19567 - Battlefield Bad Company 2 Server in Netherlands
 http://www.gametracker.com/server_info/94.23.150.162:19567/

Im pretty sure the revive & teleport enemy hack used  swapchain technique...before dice/ea patched it up.
getting bored...goin on server in a few. ill be using clan tag TkC

Slit Your Throat,Stab ya' in the back, shoot you in the head, no matter what, when you see me your Dead!

Pride

  • Klass Klown
  • ***
  • Posts: 332
    • View Profile
Re: Battlefield Badcompany 2...
« Reply #4 on: May 13, 2011, 05:25:06 pm »
Hmm, that sobeit guy went and released some public esp 2 days ago... You could mess around with that...

[TKC]_NosTraDomus

  • Insane Joker
  • ****
  • Posts: 548
  • Status: Highest Ranked Player
    • View Profile
    • uTuBe
Re: Battlefield Badcompany 2...
« Reply #5 on: May 15, 2011, 04:44:40 am »
Hmm, that sobeit guy went and released some public esp 2 days ago... You could mess around with that...

yea i know...still like the drunken cheetah better, combined with that BC2 public h4ck that shows on radar.

Slit Your Throat,Stab ya' in the back, shoot you in the head, no matter what, when you see me your Dead!

Pride

  • Klass Klown
  • ***
  • Posts: 332
    • View Profile
Re: Battlefield Badcompany 2...
« Reply #6 on: May 15, 2011, 07:47:51 am »
But that isn't UD :P (Well for now...)

Edit: And now detected! :P
« Last Edit: May 17, 2011, 06:16:10 pm by Pride »