Author Topic: New wallhack  (Read 2204 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Doyke

  • Poptart
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
New wallhack
« on: June 14, 2004, 12:41:17 am »
New wallhack in downloads section for 1.60.  Can somebody please tell me exactly what to do to get it to work?  I have fist alpha and vietcong (english)  a bought copy from the shops.  I cannot get this hack to work i get an error This application has failed to start because msvcp70.dll was not found.

TKC is the best clan ever

  • Poptart
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
New wallhack
« Reply #1 on: June 14, 2004, 12:43:44 am »
go to google and typ download msvcp70.dll and put the dll in your windows system map

Doyke

  • Poptart
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
New wallhack
« Reply #2 on: June 14, 2004, 12:54:56 am »
Were is my windows system map located?

[TKC] ~<{LTC}>~

  • Master Heckler
  • *****
  • Posts: 2781
    • View Profile
New wallhack
« Reply #3 on: June 14, 2004, 01:30:03 am »
for example    C:/Windows/system   or system32
southpark:
global warming is going to strike two days before the day after tomorrow

Z

  • Poptart
  • *
  • Posts: 4
    • View Profile
New wallhack
« Reply #4 on: June 14, 2004, 11:20:48 pm »
I downloaded the mrvc700 or whatever and put it in the folders u said ( both of tehm ) tried it in both. But still when i start up loader it says vc700.dll was not found!!!! Plz help!! ok so this is it ... U extract it from WinRAR then create a seperate folder for it and then Load up the loader and select teh hook.dll in its new folder. Then select the EXE. but then it sais cannot run becuase mr700.dll was not found re-installing this apllication might help...!!! ITS SOO ANOOYING PLZHELP!!

M. O.

  • Administrator
  • MasstKer
  • *
  • Posts: 9184
    • View Profile
    • http://www.tkc-community.net
New wallhack
« Reply #5 on: June 15, 2004, 01:11:35 am »
It might be something system specific with the loader. What OS have you got? I'll add another loader for you as soon as I get back on DSL again (tomorrow).
Heckling is an art, and game hacking a science.

Tryer

  • Poptart
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
fist alpha
« Reply #6 on: June 16, 2004, 02:12:56 pm »
ive got the hook to work on vietcong but it wont work on fist alpha is there another version to download or is it a simple file swap

M. O.

  • Administrator
  • MasstKer
  • *
  • Posts: 9184
    • View Profile
    • http://www.tkc-community.net
New wallhack
« Reply #7 on: June 16, 2004, 02:39:44 pm »
There is a new one, it works on FA if yo uadd -fistalpha as extension just read a post here somewhere.
Heckling is an art, and game hacking a science.

BABAtk

  • Relentless Teamkiller
  • **
  • Posts: 65
    • View Profile
New wallhack
« Reply #8 on: June 16, 2004, 05:33:09 pm »
by me are all black and white i cannot see everthing
my coloured models are black and white too
Why???????????????

[TKC]theridler

  • Guest
New wallhack
« Reply #9 on: June 16, 2004, 05:43:49 pm »
make sure the disable DXTn box isnt checked then try again that mite help :P

monkeyman

  • First Post
  • *
  • Posts: 1
    • View Profile
New wallhack
« Reply #10 on: June 19, 2004, 05:46:03 pm »
i got it working fine but how do you get it working with fist alpha??
it works fine with 1.6 but can't get it running with fist alpha.

can someone please tell me how i can do this.

ET

  • Guest
New wallhack
« Reply #11 on: June 22, 2004, 03:48:43 pm »
I can't get it to load in FistAlpha either.
If you load VC and use Custom Game, it doesn't work.
If you edit the Loader.ini or try to use a shortcut, it doesn't work.

I've edited the third line in Loader.ini 4 different ways:
CommandLine=addon fistalpha
CommandLine=-addon fistalpha
CommandLine=fistalpha
CommandLine=-fistalpha

None of the above work (it should be the second one). Also setting Target= to a working FistAlpha shortcut doesn't work because it resets to Target=vietcong.exe and loads original Vietcong.

If anyone can get the Loader to load FistAlpha, please tell me how, I'm assuming VcHook works in FistAlpha, its just not possible to load into it yet (because the CommandLine doesn't work). Another Loader might work, if someone can link to one that works.

My suggestion for now, is to play in original Vietcong mode - you don't lose much, and VcHook is way cooler. Now I'm going to try and get VcHook undetectable to Hradba by the debugging method mentioned, which looks complicated to a non-debugger.

RainerStoff

  • Relentless Teamkiller
  • **
  • Posts: 63
    • View Profile
New wallhack
« Reply #12 on: June 22, 2004, 07:05:16 pm »
command line in ini doesnt work, make a shortcut and add exactly this
"-addon fistalpha behind the loader.exe (space between is needed of course)

ET

  • Guest
New wallhack
« Reply #13 on: June 23, 2004, 07:31:11 am »
I tried every way I could think of using shortcuts and -addon fistalpha but it didn't work, I could only get VC original to load unless I actually used the shortcut to vietcong.exe directly. So either its my computer that is the problem or I misunderstood and theres another thing I haven't tried. I'm ok with VC original though.

Warrior

  • Online Villain
  • ***
  • Posts: 110
    • View Profile
New wallhack
« Reply #14 on: October 30, 2004, 09:58:55 pm »
Ok rainer,  what you said about the loader.exe is worded rather confusing. Do you mean make a shortcut to loader.exe and then add -addon fistalpha  to it,  because that does not work.  And I don't know if you meant to have the -addon fistalpha in " marks because there is only one of them...   Does anyone know how to make a shortcut/loader to launch fist alpha with the vchook?