Author Topic: Xavier Premiere  (Read 2896 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

1111000

  • Intentional Cheater
  • **
  • Posts: 40
  • Xavier
    • View Profile
Xavier Premiere
« on: December 13, 2010, 07:50:03 pm »
i know its probably been done already, but im just getting into trainer making for vietcong 1.01 :icon_devil

ive made an unlimited ammo hack for vietcong 1.01. from memory most of the unlimited ammo hacks are only for the guns? and a seperate tool for the grenades and booby traps?
this tool gives the player unlimited bullets, grenades and booby traps all in one. :icon_thumbsup




this is my first of hopefully many vietcong trainers. :icon_sly


MrMedic

  • Moderator
  • MasstKer
  • *
  • Posts: 8900
  • programmer/dev/software engineer
    • View Profile
Re: Xavier Premiere
« Reply #1 on: December 13, 2010, 09:29:46 pm »
thanks for shareing buddy +1, good work :)
EnCoded Message: i3iy9yl8kr2xf3g2Txs3pr6ye3ya7jg5ty2z

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=62_7-AYfdkQ
you need a paypal account for the private versions.

Website:
http://bit.ly/medic101

Teamspeak 3: 85.236.101.5:10157

1111000

  • Intentional Cheater
  • **
  • Posts: 40
  • Xavier
    • View Profile
Re: Xavier Premiere
« Reply #2 on: December 13, 2010, 09:40:08 pm »
using your game freezing tool ( many thanks for creating that ) im going to attempt a cheat that gives you unlimited air strike uses. but for that i have to crank out another keyboard with a numbpad to use the shortcut keys  :icon_teehee

do you think something like this would be done the same way as the ammo hack? freeze the counter and exact search the counters number then freeze it on 0? it should work in theory, or is it more complicated than that?

MrMedic

  • Moderator
  • MasstKer
  • *
  • Posts: 8900
  • programmer/dev/software engineer
    • View Profile
Re: Xavier Premiere
« Reply #3 on: December 13, 2010, 09:49:33 pm »
that method would only not work if the airstrike is server side , i dont think it is so it should work.

if it is indeed client sided though what i would do is start an air strike , search for 1 meening the airstrike was active , then make it be perminanlt 1 , i think that would call airstrikes one after the other in theory.

good luck hope you get it working.

EnCoded Message: i3iy9yl8kr2xf3g2Txs3pr6ye3ya7jg5ty2z

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=62_7-AYfdkQ
you need a paypal account for the private versions.

Website:
http://bit.ly/medic101

Teamspeak 3: 85.236.101.5:10157

johnmann

  • Klass Klown
  • ***
  • Posts: 300
    • View Profile
    • http://www.tkc-community.net
Re: Xavier Premiere
« Reply #4 on: December 14, 2010, 10:59:59 pm »
nice job keep on working mate and you will make all sort of cheats for this game

1111000

  • Intentional Cheater
  • **
  • Posts: 40
  • Xavier
    • View Profile
Re: Xavier Premiere
« Reply #5 on: December 15, 2010, 09:21:57 am »
so far ive lucked out on anything to do with the air strike. i searched 1 when the strike was happening and waited for it to completely stop and searched for 0. but got nothing.
the game freezer wouldnt really work, it would freeze the game but i couldnt alt+tab it wouldnt show the mouse and kept vietcong the active window. i couldnt do anhtin untill i unfreezed it. so i tried searching for values between 2 points, 50-60 30-40 ect,  to try find the counters memory thingie. but i got no luck.

im quite addicted to the idea of packet sniffing as ive been doing some sniffing on my computer to see how it intercepts my passwords, im wondering if the airstrike wasnt as you said, and it was server sided. prehaps i could use packet sniffing to find the command/packet thing thats send when the airstrike starts. and spam that to create the never-ending airstrike.

but my knowledge on packets is as ive said before vast, im not quite sure how one goes about injecting/sending or editing packets just yet.

miss_pacman

  • Intentional Cheater
  • **
  • Posts: 39
  • Things cant go worse.....
    • View Profile
Re: Xavier Premiere
« Reply #6 on: February 03, 2011, 09:33:43 pm »
Thats the way to go.... sniff around  I have enjoyed the different trainers and cbf files available have just started modding my cbf's. have found tuts and the rest I ask.

Thanks for the trainer: :icon_thumbsup

stoner

  • Poptart
  • *
  • Posts: 4
    • View Profile
Re: Xavier Premiere
« Reply #7 on: February 13, 2011, 06:40:33 am »
01111000 has been permanently BANNED on all Australian VC server and websites.
Bad boy!!!!!!!!!!!!!

MrMedic

  • Moderator
  • MasstKer
  • *
  • Posts: 8900
  • programmer/dev/software engineer
    • View Profile
Re: Xavier Premiere
« Reply #8 on: February 13, 2011, 03:43:47 pm »
it is impossible to permantly ban anyone on vc , change your ip and use the vc unbanner by rainer located in the download section to unban yourself.
EnCoded Message: i3iy9yl8kr2xf3g2Txs3pr6ye3ya7jg5ty2z

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=62_7-AYfdkQ
you need a paypal account for the private versions.

Website:
http://bit.ly/medic101

Teamspeak 3: 85.236.101.5:10157

miss_pacman

  • Intentional Cheater
  • **
  • Posts: 39
  • Things cant go worse.....
    • View Profile
Re: Xavier Premiere
« Reply #9 on: February 14, 2011, 08:02:18 pm »
it is impossible to permantly ban anyone on vc , change your ip and use the vc unbanner by rainer located in the download section to unban yourself.

changing IP? I have tried changing in the system (from the connect icon right click...so forth... )
2.reset the modem.
3. Reinstall modem
4. Numerous hide IP programs....(p.versions of cause :icon_sly)
5.Changing MAC
Deleting caches temp and cookies....

Unban.exe ... works for 1.6
I still haven't figured out what to look for and with what program(?) I opened the exe with artmoney
and changed all values that was from 1.55 until 1.65 so they read 1.01.

Still on the famous server, (the one with three digits and a colour) (I don't know if I can say their names here???) a ban is a ban....don't go away...( all though I am enjoying the fact that heavy artillery is brought in every time they ban me....not easy to kick me...
and for some strange reason their server seams to crash ever so often....which I assume resets all bans?

So, what am I doing wrong? :icon_confused2


MrMedic

  • Moderator
  • MasstKer
  • *
  • Posts: 8900
  • programmer/dev/software engineer
    • View Profile
Re: Xavier Premiere
« Reply #10 on: February 14, 2011, 08:34:53 pm »
it is impossible to permantly ban anyone on vc , change your ip and use the vc unbanner by rainer located in the download section to unban yourself.

changing IP? I have tried changing in the system (from the connect icon right click...so forth... )
2.reset the modem.
3. Reinstall modem
4. Numerous hide IP programs....(p.versions of cause :icon_sly)
5.Changing MAC
Deleting caches temp and cookies....

Unban.exe ... works for 1.6
I still haven't figured out what to look for and with what program(?) I opened the exe with artmoney
and changed all values that was from 1.55 until 1.65 so they read 1.01.

Still on the famous server, (the one with three digits and a colour) (I don't know if I can say their names here???) a ban is a ban....don't go away...( all though I am enjoying the fact that heavy artillery is brought in every time they ban me....not easy to kick me...
and for some strange reason their server seams to crash ever so often....which I assume resets all bans?

So, what am I doing wrong? :icon_confused2




check with your isp to see if you have a static ip ,if so then request a dynamic ip in its place.

it may cost a little extra dependent on which isp supplies you.

if not then google how to change your routers mac adress.
EnCoded Message: i3iy9yl8kr2xf3g2Txs3pr6ye3ya7jg5ty2z

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=62_7-AYfdkQ
you need a paypal account for the private versions.

Website:
http://bit.ly/medic101

Teamspeak 3: 85.236.101.5:10157

miss_pacman

  • Intentional Cheater
  • **
  • Posts: 39
  • Things cant go worse.....
    • View Profile
Re: Xavier Premiere
« Reply #11 on: February 14, 2011, 09:16:18 pm »
it is impossible to permantly ban anyone on vc , change your ip and use the vc unbanner by rainer located in the download section to unban yourself.

changing IP? I have tried changing in the system (from the connect icon right click...so forth... )
2.reset the modem.
3. Reinstall modem
4. Numerous hide IP programs....(p.versions of cause :icon_sly)
5.Changing MAC
Deleting caches temp and cookies....

Unban.exe ... works for 1.6
I still haven't figured out what to look for and with what program(?) I opened the exe with 2 different programmes and
and changed all values that was from 1.55 until 1.65 so they read 1.01.

Still on the famous server, (the one with three digits and a colour) (I don't know if I can say their names here???) a ban is a ban....don't go away...( all though I am enjoying the fact that heavy artillery is brought in every time they ban me....not easy to kick me...
and for some strange reason their server seams to crash ever so often....which I assume resets all bans?

So, what am I doing wrong? :icon_confused2




check with your isp to see if you have a static ip ,if so then request a dynamic ip in its place.

it may cost a little extra dependent on which isp supplies you.

if not then google how to change your routers mac adress.

getting an dynamic IP in 2-3 weeks saw a post about the different IP's and changed phone company 4 days ago...
ok noobie question..... you meen changing my mac  in my pc's system?( done that with tmac...)or through IE with my IP in top bar???but I dont know how that would be done there...
« Last Edit: February 14, 2011, 09:51:14 pm by miss_pacman »

MrMedic

  • Moderator
  • MasstKer
  • *
  • Posts: 8900
  • programmer/dev/software engineer
    • View Profile
Re: Xavier Premiere
« Reply #12 on: February 14, 2011, 10:46:03 pm »
have you got a router before the modem or is the pc connected directly to the modem?
EnCoded Message: i3iy9yl8kr2xf3g2Txs3pr6ye3ya7jg5ty2z

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=62_7-AYfdkQ
you need a paypal account for the private versions.

Website:
http://bit.ly/medic101

Teamspeak 3: 85.236.101.5:10157

miss_pacman

  • Intentional Cheater
  • **
  • Posts: 39
  • Things cant go worse.....
    • View Profile
Re: Xavier Premiere
« Reply #13 on: February 15, 2011, 11:22:53 am »
have you got a router before the modem or is the pc connected directly to the modem?

Pc is hooked up to a modem/router dsl.

MrMedic

  • Moderator
  • MasstKer
  • *
  • Posts: 8900
  • programmer/dev/software engineer
    • View Profile
Re: Xavier Premiere
« Reply #14 on: February 15, 2011, 07:58:56 pm »
ahh it may not have the ability to change the mac adress directly in the router in which case you may have to reuqest a dynamic ip from your isp ( internet service provider ) , look in the manual that camne with the router and look for mac adress clone.

good luck.
EnCoded Message: i3iy9yl8kr2xf3g2Txs3pr6ye3ya7jg5ty2z

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=62_7-AYfdkQ
you need a paypal account for the private versions.

Website:
http://bit.ly/medic101

Teamspeak 3: 85.236.101.5:10157