Author Topic: Retail Extraction  (Read 17151 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

M. O.

  • Administrator
  • MasstKer
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • Posts: 9166
    • View Profile
    • http://www.tkc-community.net
Retail Extraction
« Reply #30 on: November 29, 2004, 03:09:39 am »
Well I think the .bes format is something pterodon themselves made just for this game. If there's another.bes format it's likely it hasn't anything to do with VC.

But if there's a .bes exporter it should be easy to reverse it.
It's also possible to study the file-format when the program reads it/draws the model.  :wink:
Heckling is an art, and game hacking a science.

Jimmy

  • Insane Joker
  • ****
  • Posts: 618
    • View Profile
    • http://www.jimmyschot.com
Retail Extraction
« Reply #31 on: November 29, 2004, 12:26:24 pm »
bes exporters are available, those are just plugins for 3d max

u can get them here http://www.pterodon.com/?download

so maybe a smart person with some time could try to make an importer of it?  :P

[TKC]thejoker

  • Master Heckler
  • *****
  • Posts: 2429
    • View Profile
Retail Extraction
« Reply #32 on: November 29, 2004, 08:33:46 pm »
dyhekyl maybe as he has some knowledge of debugging?

[TKC] Aphex

  • Online Villain
  • ***
  • Posts: 165
    • View Profile
    • http://www.tkc-community.net
Retail Extraction
« Reply #33 on: November 30, 2004, 02:00:50 am »
OMG i wish!!!! Hekyl *begs* plz :D
 :smario

Jimmy

  • Insane Joker
  • ****
  • Posts: 618
    • View Profile
    • http://www.jimmyschot.com
Retail Extraction
« Reply #34 on: December 07, 2004, 03:33:37 am »
About the XSI section, you need an old version from that program, it wont work with the nwest version...

So i think the only way to make it happen, is editing the export utilities for 3d max into importers ( hard job though)

renss78

  • Guest
Retail Extraction
« Reply #35 on: May 26, 2005, 03:45:28 am »
ok i get it not how do i cheat?!?

Oynky

  • Banned
  • The Central Committee
  • Master Heckler
  • *
  • Posts: 2437
  • 6f 6d 67 68 61 78
    • View Profile
    • Teamkill and cheat community
Retail Extraction
« Reply #36 on: May 28, 2005, 10:50:51 pm »
Hey!

i have an problem :cry:
i have VC1.01 extracted, but when i go multiplayer and trying to connedt to an server,

the only thing that happens is i hear first just normal piep,piep,piep.

but then i hear ''toet,to?t,toeeed''
you know,.... but i can make my own server, and there he will connects to :cry:

so, anyone knows how to solfe this?    TnX

hoax-ravenheckler

  • Master Heckler
  • *****
  • Posts: 2429
  • Still the same old
    • View Profile
Retail Extraction
« Reply #37 on: May 29, 2005, 12:46:22 am »
Very strange you must have missed some files.
Quote
There's never time to do things right, but there's always time to do it over.

[TKC] IC3M@N

  • Insane Joker
  • ****
  • Posts: 842
    • View Profile
    • http://www.tkc-community.net/Main
Retail Extraction...
« Reply #38 on: June 15, 2005, 07:31:02 pm »
Hi all...
I would like extract the game and i can not this because my english is very  too bad,  i need when that possible is a retail extraction tutorial of french or a link whit this or a guys what can that.....
Thanx...

[TKC] Ic-3™... Good Cheat&Fun...

[TKC]faB.fiVe~

  • Online Villain
  • ***
  • Posts: 245
    • View Profile
Retail Extraction
« Reply #39 on: June 16, 2005, 01:18:06 am »
ich kann dir sagen wies geht.. schreib mir ma im msn.. du hast mich ja in deiner liste

[TKC] IC3M@N

  • Insane Joker
  • ****
  • Posts: 842
    • View Profile
    • http://www.tkc-community.net/Main
Retail Extraction
« Reply #40 on: June 17, 2005, 07:38:50 am »
Danke...
Thanx...

Sorry, my fucking ATI 9800Pro (2month old !!! thanx ati !!!) is dead this day.
Gaming is not more possible for me and i have no money to buy a new...
That was my first and my LAST ati card ! ! !

 :cry:  :cry:  :cry:  :cry:  :cry:  :cry:  :cry:  :cry:  :cry:  :cry:  :cry:  :cry:

[TKC] Ic-3™... Good Cheat&Fun...

hoax-ravenheckler

  • Master Heckler
  • *****
  • Posts: 2429
  • Still the same old
    • View Profile
Retail Extraction
« Reply #41 on: June 17, 2005, 10:35:51 am »
You must have did something wrong.
ATI aren't such bad GFX cards at all.
Quote
There's never time to do things right, but there's always time to do it over.

[TKC]thejoker

  • Master Heckler
  • *****
  • Posts: 2429
    • View Profile
Retail Extraction
« Reply #42 on: June 17, 2005, 09:08:21 pm »
ATI radeon 9800 pro i have. It gives me an undetectable wallhack when i look through binoculars or sniper scope. It rules 8)

[TKC] IC3M@N

  • Insane Joker
  • ****
  • Posts: 842
    • View Profile
    • http://www.tkc-community.net/Main
Retail Extraction
« Reply #43 on: June 19, 2005, 06:06:42 am »
Very sry all i have my complete computer check and i am very lucky, that was just my motherboard (i have today this replace) and i can more vc gaming .......(yeah)


lol nvidia is the best video card i woulld like this new buy (Nvidia Geforce 6800 Ultra 256 mb of pci express = Agp 16x),........fuck i need 1054?+ a one motherboard whit this pci express slot....

[TKC] Ic-3™... Good Cheat&Fun...

hoax-ravenheckler

  • Master Heckler
  • *****
  • Posts: 2429
  • Still the same old
    • View Profile
Retail Extraction
« Reply #44 on: June 19, 2005, 01:01:54 pm »
Well even better is it to buy 2 of those cards and throw them in with SLI technology.
Quote
There's never time to do things right, but there's always time to do it over.