Author Topic: Empty server on joining w/ hack.pbo?  (Read 2184 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

deezinyamouf

  • Insane Joker
  • ****
  • Posts: 503
  • Abedee-Abedee-Abedee-Abedee- A - FUCK YOU!
    • View Profile
Re: Empty server on joining w/ hack.pbo?
« Reply #30 on: November 18, 2010, 08:48:44 pm »
YES! SOMETHING I CAN CONTRIBUTE!

I'll give you a key.

It's Russian, though.

Menus and everything else is the same, though.

That alright?
Some people say I'm crazy, and that PTSD has ruined my ability to interact, and properly communicate with others.

I tell those people to eat a dick.

;-)

MrMedic

  • MasstKer
  • ********
  • Posts: 8900
  • programmer/dev/software engineer
    • View Profile
Re: Empty server on joining w/ hack.pbo?
« Reply #31 on: November 18, 2010, 10:43:05 pm »
russian key ? send man il try it
EnCoded Message: i3iy9yl8kr2xf3g2Txs3pr6ye3ya7jg5ty2z

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=62_7-AYfdkQ
you need a paypal account for the private versions.

Website:
http://bit.ly/medic101

Teamspeak 3: 85.236.101.5:10157

deezinyamouf

  • Insane Joker
  • ****
  • Posts: 503
  • Abedee-Abedee-Abedee-Abedee- A - FUCK YOU!
    • View Profile
Re: Empty server on joining w/ hack.pbo?
« Reply #32 on: November 19, 2010, 04:02:27 am »
sent, check pms
Some people say I'm crazy, and that PTSD has ruined my ability to interact, and properly communicate with others.

I tell those people to eat a dick.

;-)

Double Hack

  • Klass Klown
  • ***
  • Posts: 254
  • Do a barrel roll
    • View Profile
Re: Empty server on joining w/ hack.pbo?
« Reply #33 on: November 20, 2010, 10:34:08 pm »
I'm getting a "connecting to host" screen which ends in a connect fail. Ive noticed that when I change the name/bi/rsa with wpe, It doesn't only change the selected bi, it changes all the bi signs into the one I filtered. Eventually I get a "failed to connect to server".


Double H-a-c-k, the Original Spoof clown XD

Double Hack

  • Klass Klown
  • ***
  • Posts: 254
  • Do a barrel roll
    • View Profile
Re: Empty server on joining w/ hack.pbo?
« Reply #34 on: November 20, 2010, 11:20:42 pm »
Also, for some reason, on a Domination map (Non BE Server), when I run it with darky pbo, it doesnt say "session lost" when I join the server. I am let into the lobby. But when I join into the game it lets me in for 2 secs then kicks me "You were kicked off game".

When I used WPE to log this, I pressed the play button to record then pressed stop after I was kicked. WPE Crashed and my windows said DEP shut it down.

Any reason why it does this on OA?


Double H-a-c-k, the Original Spoof clown XD

MrMedic

  • MasstKer
  • ********
  • Posts: 8900
  • programmer/dev/software engineer
    • View Profile
Re: Empty server on joining w/ hack.pbo?
« Reply #35 on: November 21, 2010, 03:06:29 am »
not sure man , im getting oa next week got it on order il help you then if i can.
EnCoded Message: i3iy9yl8kr2xf3g2Txs3pr6ye3ya7jg5ty2z

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=62_7-AYfdkQ
you need a paypal account for the private versions.

Website:
http://bit.ly/medic101

Teamspeak 3: 85.236.101.5:10157

bptuner

  • Online Villain
  • ***
  • Posts: 124
  • █▄ █▄█ █▄ ▀█▄
    • View Profile
Re: Empty server on joining w/ hack.pbo?
« Reply #36 on: November 21, 2010, 09:25:34 am »
Sounds like your seaching for a string thats too generic e.g. pbo or .bi. Try searching for something specific to that pbo, like the last 6-8 characters of the RSA, because you know the file hash starts after that so you would start the modify on +006 - +008, etc.

And your getting kicked from the Domi missions when it just starts to load and zoom in because you haven't undetected your Darkys. HINT: change classnames and script calls

Double Hack

  • Klass Klown
  • ***
  • Posts: 254
  • Do a barrel roll
    • View Profile
Re: Empty server on joining w/ hack.pbo?
« Reply #37 on: November 21, 2010, 02:02:05 pm »
Thanks, that was quite helpful. I am curious on how WPE crashes when I set it to log on Domi, though. It happens simultaneously as I get kicked. My PC reports it was a Data Execution Protection or something in that manner.


Double H-a-c-k, the Original Spoof clown XD

Pride

  • Klass Klown
  • ***
  • Posts: 332
    • View Profile
Re: Empty server on joining w/ hack.pbo?
« Reply #38 on: November 21, 2010, 04:10:08 pm »
WPE would obviously run afoul of DEP as it's bloody hooking functions in another program. I don't think that's normal behaviour for most everyday programs :P

But if that were the case, it would crash as soon as you pressed the multiplayer button. :S

Try giving OA and WPE exceptions in DEP settings or set it to system services only.

Double Hack

  • Klass Klown
  • ***
  • Posts: 254
  • Do a barrel roll
    • View Profile
Re: Empty server on joining w/ hack.pbo?
« Reply #39 on: November 21, 2010, 04:57:27 pm »
Ok, I was just wondering. I mean, was this a security feature or would it really do damage to my system?


Double H-a-c-k, the Original Spoof clown XD

Coronel_Niel

  • Insane Joker
  • ****
  • Posts: 846
  • Why can't I pick my own profile picture...
    • View Profile
Re: Empty server on joining w/ hack.pbo?
« Reply #40 on: November 21, 2010, 05:30:25 pm »
DEP is run by windows.

You can't shut it off entirely, because windows is a bitch.

You can:

Set it to scan only system files
Set it to scan all files with exceptions

You should pick the best one to suit your needs.
"Now we are going to watch my boys do it" - Joopig