Author Topic: Hidden mod g36  (Read 1811 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

biatch

  • Cheater Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 10
    • View Profile
Hidden mod g36
« on: May 30, 2004, 03:34:10 pm »
There is a way to mod your g36 /bizon, without using hacked .exe or any extra app, just a little addition to the .cpp

M. O.

  • Administrator
  • MasstKer
  • *
  • Posts: 9184
    • View Profile
    • http://www.tkc-community.net
Hidden mod g36
« Reply #1 on: June 02, 2004, 08:52:02 pm »
Right, but you didnt explain how.
Heckling is an art, and game hacking a science.

[TKC] maphax

  • Klass Klown
  • ***
  • Posts: 458
    • View Profile
well then
« Reply #2 on: June 08, 2004, 04:13:21 am »
spill it out man?
[TKC] MAPHAX  AT URE SERVICE

biatch

  • Cheater Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 10
    • View Profile
Hidden mod g36
« Reply #3 on: June 18, 2004, 09:45:46 pm »
by sharing and seaking information makes you a cheater, im out.

[TKC] Br3@k0ut

  • Cheater Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 12
    • View Profile
    • http://www.xxx-team.cjb.net
?
« Reply #4 on: June 22, 2004, 10:32:57 am »
Is there anymore help you can give me? I took a jab at this for like 45 minutes (thought it would be pretty simple) but It has left me at a loss. Maybe just a little more direction or instruction? Much abliged!  :lol:
WTF M8^?

Jesus

  • Cheater Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 20
    • View Profile
Hidden mod g36
« Reply #5 on: June 22, 2004, 04:27:34 pm »
Hold on guys try this:


class CfgPatches
{
   class G36a
   {
      units[]={"SoldierWG36a"};
      weapons[]={"G36a"};
      requiredVersion=1.260000;
   };
};
class CfgAmmo
{
   class default {};
   class BulletSingle: default {};
   class G36a: BulletSingle
   {
      hit=11
      indirectHit=1
      indirectHitRange=0.100000;
   };
};
class CfgWeapons
{
   class Default {};
   class MGun: Default {};
   class Riffle: MGun {};
   class G36aBase: Riffle
   {      
      scopeWeapon=2
      scopeMagazine=2
      model="\G36A\G36";
      modelOptics="\G36A\G36_optics";
      picture="\G36A\w_g36.paa";
      optics=1
      opticsZoomMin=0.02;
      opticsZoomMax=0.24;
      distanceZoomMin=800;
      distanceZoomMax=40;
      displayName="$STR_DN_ADD_G36";
      displayNameMagazine="$STR_DN_ADD_G36_AMMO";
      shortNameMagazine="$STR_DN_ADD_G36_AMMO";
      drySound[]={"weapons\M16dry",0.003162,1};
      magazines[]={"G36a"};
      modes[]={"Single","Burst","Fullauto"};
      count=100000000000000
      
      class Single
      {
         ammo="G36a";
         multiplier=15
         burst=1
         displayName="G36a";
         dispersion=0.000100;
         sound[]={"\G36A\g36a.wss",1.000000,1};
         soundContinuous=0
         reloadTime=0.00100000;
         ffCount=1
         recoil="";
         autoFire=0
         aiRateOfFire=0.500000;
         aiRateOfFireDistance=500
         useAction=0
         useActionTitle="";
      };
      class Burst
      {
         ammo="G36a";
         multiplier=20
         burst=1
         displayName="G36a Burst";
         dispersion=0.000100;
         sound[]={"\G36A\g36a_burst",1.000000,1};
         soundContinuous=0
         reloadTime=0.100000;
         ffCount=1
         recoil="";
         autoFire=0
         aiRateOfFire=0.500000;
         aiRateOfFireDistance=500
         useAction=0
         useActionTitle="";
      };
      class FullAuto
      {
         ammo="G36a";
         multiplier=40
         burst=1
         displayName="G36 Auto";
         dispersion=0.000100;
         sound[]={"\G36A\g36a_full",1.000000,1};
         soundContinuous=0
         reloadTime=0.0030000;
         ffCount=1
         recoil="";
         autoFire=1
         aiRateOfFire=0.500000;
         aiRateOfFireDistance=500
         useAction=0
         useActionTitle="";
      };
   };
   class G36aMag: G36aBase
   {
      scopeMagazine=2
      picture="\G36a\m_G36.paa";
   };
   class G36a: G36aBase
   {
      scopeWeapon=2
      magazines[]={"G36aMag"};
   };
};
Create a Ccp file with this.
Putt all this in G.36.pbo in your Res/Addons folder
and try if work.it' s just an idea
[colur=red]Nothing is Impossible for me[/color]

ACB

  • Poptart
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
tested
« Reply #6 on: June 24, 2004, 02:46:41 am »
yea i put that code in CPP file, dunno what its supposed to do, but after i PBO'd it it gives me a large amount of ammo, 2938587325 or so, i have no recoil and can shoot a lot faster in auto mode, maybe a mag every second or so. as for it being undetected, no errors come up, only 1 to you saying something about no recoil, but that only goes to you and not to the people your playing with, if they pick up the weapon, they have the 2385762852 ammo but they have recoil, so that is a flaw. the shots are so fast they sound like a mix between the g36 and hk, which could be detected. but no errors pop up, no modified configs that i have seen, also when you are shooting your ping tends to rise a lot.

Jesus

  • Cheater Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 20
    • View Profile
Hidden mod g36
« Reply #7 on: June 24, 2004, 04:20:00 pm »
Try to set AutoFire=0 in ccp file .I mean @ G36 Auto.
And For sound try to shoot with Single g36 shoot...that own cuz with my mod u shoot in single 15 bullets and others players hear only a single shoot.
The same for g36 Burst=> 20 Bullets. 8)
[colur=red]Nothing is Impossible for me[/color]

ACB

  • Poptart
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
Hidden mod g36
« Reply #8 on: June 24, 2004, 10:52:42 pm »
am testing it now, before i was told when i shot it portrayed me as shooting strait up in the air  :D  when in fact i was shooting at them

** neg just tried, cant use autofire when thats 0 and still has 352135235 bullets which can be picked up by another player