Author Topic: I'm newb  (Read 1304 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Craisher

  • Poptart
  • *
  • Posts: 5
    • View Profile
I'm newb
« on: May 08, 2004, 03:45:51 pm »
Sorry, but ..  where do i can find wallhack to play in server with hrdbra protection ??  If it is necessary to use 3danalyzer, where do i can find this program ?

tnx

BABAtk

  • Relentless Teamkiller
  • **
  • Posts: 65
    • View Profile
I'm newb
« Reply #1 on: May 08, 2004, 04:05:10 pm »
:flush

[TKC]thejoker

  • Master Heckler
  • *****
  • Posts: 2429
    • View Profile
I'm newb
« Reply #2 on: May 08, 2004, 05:00:38 pm »
not so sure about a wallhack in a server with HB enabled but go to http://www.unknowncheats.com for the 3danalyzer thing

M. O.

  • Administrator
  • MasstKer
  • *
  • Posts: 9184
    • View Profile
    • http://www.tkc-community.net
I'm newb
« Reply #3 on: May 08, 2004, 05:31:02 pm »
If someone can find the author of the wallhack (uses to be at MPC) and if he wants to give me the source code I can easily fix it.
Heckling is an art, and game hacking a science.

[TKC]Ka0z

  • Relentless Teamkiller
  • **
  • Posts: 67
    • View Profile
I'm newb
« Reply #4 on: May 08, 2004, 11:28:37 pm »
i am 100% positive that there is a wallhack for 1.6 with HB on, i haven't got it or used it but i have seen lots of evidence that there is one.

M. O.

  • Administrator
  • MasstKer
  • *
  • Posts: 9184
    • View Profile
    • http://www.tkc-community.net
I'm newb
« Reply #5 on: May 09, 2004, 12:22:09 am »
Well there is the wireframe hack.
Heckling is an art, and game hacking a science.

[TKC]thejoker

  • Master Heckler
  • *****
  • Posts: 2429
    • View Profile
I'm newb
« Reply #6 on: May 09, 2004, 12:36:42 am »
the wireframe wallhack looks too confusing for me so i just use it on servers with no cheat protection

Craisher

  • Poptart
  • *
  • Posts: 5
    • View Profile
I'm newb
« Reply #7 on: May 12, 2004, 12:38:54 pm »
Ok..   can you link me where i can download wireframe wallhack  or 3d analyzer  ( in unknowchets.com i can't find ).
TNX

jazznas

  • Old Guard
  • Heckler
  • *****
  • Posts: 1819
    • View Profile
I'm newb
« Reply #8 on: May 12, 2004, 12:43:05 pm »
umm

>> downloads??? <<

Craisher

  • Poptart
  • *
  • Posts: 5
    • View Profile
I'm newb
« Reply #9 on: May 16, 2004, 03:49:34 pm »
ok i download 3danalyzer.  But to play in vietcong  i must to setup it.
Can you help me to configure? or you have a screenshot where i can see the setup ? or a link where i can understand the setup of 3danalyzer to play in vietcong fist alpha?
tnx

Blizzard

  • Klass Klown
  • ***
  • Posts: 326
    • View Profile
I'm newb
« Reply #10 on: June 12, 2004, 01:02:42 am »
You must only set on Wireframe options, then select an EXE (on 3danalyzer botton) and select vietcong.exe, then clicn on RUN and fun with wireframes all around the game  :? , with this metod u cant read anything in game..