Author Topic: Ingame Screenshots  (Read 2935 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Jurugi

  • Online Villain
  • ***
  • Posts: 190
    • View Profile
Ingame Screenshots
« on: July 15, 2009, 05:45:15 am »
Thanks for helping me along in the beginning  :icon_thumbsup. I just finished it up today and added a 'clock' so I can get windows time displayed (that game can take hours out of your day). Also ingame my gamma is full so its brighter.
http://img269.imageshack.us/img269/5941/opfhook1.png
http://img150.imageshack.us/img150/6683/opfhook2.png
« Last Edit: July 15, 2009, 07:46:06 pm by Jurugi »

Teoefedrin

  • First Post
  • *
  • Posts: 1
    • View Profile
Re: Ingame Screenshots
« Reply #1 on: August 19, 2009, 03:07:54 pm »
sharE?

Jurugi

  • Online Villain
  • ***
  • Posts: 190
    • View Profile
Re: Ingame Screenshots
« Reply #2 on: September 19, 2009, 02:48:14 am »
Haven't played OFP in a while. Now that I have a new comp I might just move on to Arma and that stuff. Here's the wallhack for you (and chams).

Code: [Select]
if(xqzwallhack && m_stride==32 && primCount<=700)
{
   if(NumVertices==516||NumVertices==658||NumVertices==688||
   NumVertices==737||NumVertices==545||NumVertices==516||
   NumVertices==624||NumVertices==663||NumVertices==667||
   NumVertices==395||NumVertices==162||NumVertices==227||
   NumVertices==723||NumVertices==662||NumVertices==160||
   NumVertices==187||NumVertices==603||NumVertices==223||
   NumVertices==150||NumVertices==412||NumVertices==181||
   NumVertices==329||NumVertices==342||NumVertices==241||
   NumVertices==307||NumVertices==672||NumVertices==857||
   NumVertices==683||NumVertices==773||NumVertices==680)
m_pD3Ddev->SetRenderState( D3DRS_ZFUNC, D3DCMP_ALWAYS );
   else m_pD3Ddev->SetRenderState(D3DRS_ZFUNC, D3DCMP_LESSEQUAL);
}

if(chams)
{
if(m_stride==32 && primCount<=700)
{
if(NumVertices==516||NumVertices==658||NumVertices==688||
   NumVertices==737||NumVertices==545||NumVertices==516||
   NumVertices==624||NumVertices==663||NumVertices==667||
   NumVertices==395||NumVertices==162||NumVertices==227||
   NumVertices==723||NumVertices==662||NumVertices==160&&primCount==108)
m_pD3Ddev->SetTexture(0, texRed);

if(NumVertices==187||NumVertices==603||NumVertices==223)
m_pD3Ddev->SetTexture(0, texYellow);

if(NumVertices==412||NumVertices==160&&primCount!=108||
   NumVertices==181||NumVertices==329||NumVertices==342||
   NumVertices==241||NumVertices==307||NumVertices==672||
   NumVertices==857||NumVertices==683||NumVertices==680&&primCount==416)
m_pD3Ddev->SetTexture(0, texGreen);

//if(NumVertices==ham)
//m_pD3Ddev->SetTexture(0, texPink);
}

// PrimCounts
//US: 1128 = Head || 1254 = Silhoutte
//SU: 646, 639, 998, 88, 180, 184, 645, 1933, 118, 141
if(m_stride==32)
{
if(primCount==271 || primCount==1128 || primCount==1254)
m_pD3Ddev->SetTexture(0, texBlue);
if(primCount==639 ||primCount==646 || primCount==645 ||
   primCount==998 || primCount==1933)
m_pD3Ddev->SetTexture(0, texRed);
}
}

Plenty of D3D bases you can just C+P this into. Also be sure to render in Direct3D T&W, instead of Direct3D. Otherwise it'll render everything in stride40 and in stride 40 you can't get a lock on anything with vertcount/primcount.

MrMedic

  • MasstKer
  • ********
  • Posts: 8900
  • programmer/dev/software engineer
    • View Profile
Re: Ingame Screenshots
« Reply #3 on: September 19, 2009, 10:14:18 pm »
thanks jur , good work :)
EnCoded Message: i3iy9yl8kr2xf3g2Txs3pr6ye3ya7jg5ty2z

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=62_7-AYfdkQ
you need a paypal account for the private versions.

Website:
http://bit.ly/medic101

Teamspeak 3: 85.236.101.5:10157

[TKC]Anothercheater

  • Heckler Apprentice
  • ****
  • Posts: 1349
    • View Profile
Re: Ingame Screenshots
« Reply #4 on: October 06, 2009, 02:48:04 am »
i think i saw this allready 2 years ago ^^

DingDong

  • Poptart
  • *
  • Posts: 7
    • View Profile
Re: Ingame Screenshots
« Reply #5 on: March 08, 2010, 03:36:44 am »
with which program / how you made this working?

Skull1Death

  • Relentless Teamkiller
  • **
  • Posts: 87
    • View Profile
Re: Ingame Screenshots
« Reply #6 on: March 31, 2010, 03:52:02 pm »
wow this game looks just like arma 2 or arma 1

blackman27a

  • Poptart
  • *
  • Posts: 6
    • View Profile
Re: Ingame Screenshots
« Reply #7 on: June 18, 2010, 10:45:42 pm »
wow nice job ! how work this ?
waht Programm ? and waht file i mist change for this ?

ZOldDude

  • The Unknown Rank!
  • Administrator
  • MasstKer
  • *
  • Posts: 20874
  • Old School TKC
    • View Profile
    • Admin
Re: Ingame Screenshots
« Reply #8 on: June 19, 2010, 12:17:05 am »
wow nice job ! how work this ?
waht Programm ? and waht file i mist change for this ?
You can also use the Arma wallhacks (for ArmA 1/2) or the GENERIC wall hack that works with any game.
Some are STICKY posts or you can use the fourms SEARCH button.
Not everything is in the DOWNLOAD section (should be).

HINT:
Search for posts by MrMedic.

*While we crash and burn, small, low tech, agrarian societies such as the Hmong in the mountains of Laos will continue on without so much as blinking an eye.*

blackman27a

  • Poptart
  • *
  • Posts: 6
    • View Profile
Re: Ingame Screenshots
« Reply #9 on: June 19, 2010, 12:27:00 am »
ok thx

Jurugi

  • Online Villain
  • ***
  • Posts: 190
    • View Profile
Re: Ingame Screenshots
« Reply #10 on: June 19, 2010, 01:46:56 am »
Ye I actually updated this a while back. Just updated the stuff, cleaned it up a bit and added 'behind a wall' coloring.

Code: [Select]
if(xqzwallhack && m_stride==32)
{
  if(NumVertices==516||NumVertices==658||NumVertices==688||
  NumVertices==737||NumVertices==545||NumVertices==516||
  NumVertices==624||NumVertices==663||NumVertices==667||
  NumVertices==395||NumVertices==162||NumVertices==227||
  NumVertices==723||NumVertices==662||NumVertices==160||
  NumVertices==187||NumVertices==603||NumVertices==223||
  NumVertices==150||NumVertices==412||NumVertices==181||
  NumVertices==329||NumVertices==342||NumVertices==241||
  NumVertices==307||NumVertices==672||NumVertices==857||
  NumVertices==683||NumVertices==773||NumVertices==680||
  NumVertices==912||NumVertices==1435||NumVertices==1560||NumVertices==1670||
  NumVertices==1508||NumVertices==1606||NumVertices==1508)
{
DWORD dwOldZEnable;
m_pD3Ddev->GetRenderState(D3DRS_ZENABLE,&dwOldZEnable);
m_pD3Ddev->SetRenderState(D3DRS_ZENABLE, false);
m_pD3Ddev->SetTexture(0, texBlue);
m_pD3Ddev->DrawIndexedPrimitive(PrimitiveType, minIndex, NumVertices, startIndex, primCount);
m_pD3Ddev->SetRenderState(D3DRS_ZENABLE,dwOldZEnable);
}
else m_pD3Ddev->SetRenderState(D3DRS_ZENABLE, true);
}

if(chams)
{
// Vertices
// Yellow= RESISTANCE, UNKNOWN
// Red = SOVIET, SPETZNAZ
// Blue = NATO, BLACKOPS
// Stride 40 changes primcount on view, no logging
// 160vertnum is used for both models
if(m_stride==32)
{
if(NumVertices==516||NumVertices==658||NumVertices==688||
  NumVertices==737||NumVertices==545||NumVertices==516||
  NumVertices==624||NumVertices==663||NumVertices==667||
  NumVertices==395||NumVertices==162||NumVertices==227||
  NumVertices==723||NumVertices==662||NumVertices==160&&primCount==108||
  NumVertices==912||NumVertices==1435||NumVertices==1560||NumVertices==1670)
m_pD3Ddev->SetTexture(0, texRed);


if(NumVertices==412||NumVertices==160&&primCount!=108||
  NumVertices==181||NumVertices==329||NumVertices==342||
  NumVertices==241||NumVertices==307||NumVertices==672||
  NumVertices==857||NumVertices==683||NumVertices==680&&primCount==416||
  NumVertices==1508||NumVertices==1606||NumVertices==1508)
m_pD3Ddev->SetTexture(0, texGreen);
}



}

blackman27a

  • Poptart
  • *
  • Posts: 6
    • View Profile
Re: Ingame Screenshots
« Reply #11 on: June 21, 2010, 12:57:54 am »
hi, i have OFP this works top on OFP ?
waht file i must open and change in OFP ?

Jurugi

  • Online Villain
  • ***
  • Posts: 190
    • View Profile
Re: Ingame Screenshots
« Reply #12 on: June 21, 2010, 08:34:05 am »
Blackman I'll send you the hack if you'd like, just don't like release it under your name somewhere else for example. I don't trust people who speak weirdly.

blackman27a

  • Poptart
  • *
  • Posts: 6
    • View Profile
Re: Ingame Screenshots
« Reply #13 on: June 21, 2010, 01:28:35 pm »
but waht file from OFP i must open and change ?

i have not found in Forum here !

help me !

[TKC]phranz

  • Insane Joker
  • ****
  • Posts: 540
  • srsly
    • View Profile
Re: Ingame Screenshots
« Reply #14 on: June 21, 2010, 08:43:35 pm »
tryed to READ?!


Plenty of D3D bases you can just C+P this into. Also be sure to render in Direct3D T&W, instead of Direct3D. Otherwise it'll render everything in stride40 and in stride 40 you can't get a lock on anything with vertcount/primcount.
the iq's around here are god awfull low!