Author Topic: Why cheat doesn't work???  (Read 1114 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Orifizio anale

  • Poptart
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
Why cheat doesn't work???
« on: November 23, 2008, 02:41:35 pm »
Hi all, you're great and funny guys  :icon_biggrin2
Said this, why cheat of vietcong doesn't work?
The first time cheat working. I tried reinstalling the game but nothing.
Why??? :icon_o_o Help me

SORRY FOR MY BAD ENGLISH!!!

[TKC]phranz

  • Insane Joker
  • ****
  • Posts: 540
  • srsly
    • View Profile
Re: Why cheat doesn't work???
« Reply #1 on: November 23, 2008, 03:37:34 pm »
What cheat are you talking about?
the iq's around here are god awfull low!

Orifizio anale

  • Poptart
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
Re: Why cheat doesn't work???
« Reply #2 on: November 23, 2008, 03:53:55 pm »
All cheats!  :icon_angry
« Last Edit: November 23, 2008, 05:32:14 pm by Orifizio anale »

Jimmy

  • Insane Joker
  • ****
  • Posts: 618
    • View Profile
    • http://www.jimmyschot.com
Re: Why cheat doesn't work???
« Reply #3 on: November 25, 2008, 01:25:59 am »
all cheats work.  :icon_thumbsup

Orifizio anale

  • Poptart
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
Re: Why cheat doesn't work???
« Reply #4 on: November 27, 2008, 12:06:01 am »

[TKC]phranz

  • Insane Joker
  • ****
  • Posts: 540
  • srsly
    • View Profile
Re: Why cheat doesn't work???
« Reply #5 on: November 27, 2008, 11:02:12 pm »
uninstall vc, clear the registry;  install / patch vc again and it should work    :icon_magician
the iq's around here are god awfull low!

b00n

  • Insane Joker
  • ****
  • Posts: 608
  • pb,hackshield,vac sucks
    • View Profile
Re: Why cheat doesn't work???
« Reply #6 on: December 04, 2008, 06:36:38 pm »
if you have vista.... then it does't work


ZOldDude

  • The Unknown Rank!
  • Administrator
  • MasstKer
  • *
  • Posts: 20874
  • Old School TKC
    • View Profile
    • Admin
Re: Why cheat doesn't work???
« Reply #7 on: December 04, 2008, 09:43:21 pm »
I still have no idea why anyone would want Vista.

*While we crash and burn, small, low tech, agrarian societies such as the Hmong in the mountains of Laos will continue on without so much as blinking an eye.*

b00n

  • Insane Joker
  • ****
  • Posts: 608
  • pb,hackshield,vac sucks
    • View Profile
Re: Why cheat doesn't work???
« Reply #8 on: December 04, 2008, 11:29:47 pm »
me too, i had vista too it really sux...now i have installed XP again


Jimmy

  • Insane Joker
  • ****
  • Posts: 618
    • View Profile
    • http://www.jimmyschot.com
Re: Why cheat doesn't work???
« Reply #9 on: December 05, 2008, 12:13:21 am »
I like windows 7

Krypto

  • Poptart
  • *
  • Posts: 6
    • View Profile
Re: Why cheat doesn't work???
« Reply #10 on: December 20, 2008, 12:56:20 pm »
windows 7 beta wins against vista.

[TKC]Symantic

  • The Indifferent Character
  • The Central Committee
  • Heckler
  • *
  • Posts: 1647
  • I can has personal text?
    • View Profile
Re: Why cheat doesn't work???
« Reply #11 on: December 20, 2008, 06:14:18 pm »
<---- is Linux

back on topic.

honestly i really haven't had much experience with the vista OS, i don't know why they made it suck so bad to the point where you cant use anything "fun" on it.

try the following.
see if you can get the "windows update" to work it should update your "critical system components" (critical system components should be used to install a fresh copy of BT3 on your system leaving the windows era behind lol)

time to be serious.

the truth is i don't know why there isn't much compatibility with the newest version of the "superior" OS released by the worlds largest distributor of operating systems. depending on the circumstances the real problem is that people aren't learning how to program themselves, I'm not saying everyone should program... its just not for some people, but lets work on cross-compaitbility between windows and windows (its like when i have to exit the 210 freeway to stay on the 210 freeway.)

best bet for you buddy is looking for a copy of windows XP and possibly dual-booting windows xp and windows vista, vista is working towards being competent and one day will be (maby)

hope this helps

-Symantic
« Last Edit: December 20, 2008, 06:27:03 pm by [TKC]Symantic »
Enjoy your creative game-play, whatever that may include.

ZOldDude

  • The Unknown Rank!
  • Administrator
  • MasstKer
  • *
  • Posts: 20874
  • Old School TKC
    • View Profile
    • Admin
Re: Why cheat doesn't work???
« Reply #12 on: December 20, 2008, 09:02:25 pm »
Vista is for people who don't know better and Windows 7 is the same dog with a new collier.

It is a false statement to say that a 32bit OS can not address more than 4Gb of ram...servers do it all the time.

They could have put DX10 and the Ram access as a normal update for XP but they would not get to con XP owners into spending more money...but it would have been a better product.


*While we crash and burn, small, low tech, agrarian societies such as the Hmong in the mountains of Laos will continue on without so much as blinking an eye.*