Author Topic: Unban.exe for 1.01  (Read 4426 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

ceusy

  • Poptart
  • *
  • Posts: 9
    • View Profile
Unban.exe for 1.01
« on: July 07, 2008, 02:39:57 am »
Hello Community

I search unban.exe for Vc 1.01 i dont find in Download collection
Can me anybody help ??
Find this or to send Donwload Link , that    would be nice  :icon_thumbsup

Thanks in advance!
ceusy


Frank P.

  • Heckler Apprentice
  • ****
  • Posts: 1011
  • Still J Day N*gga....
    • View Profile
Re: Unban.exe for 1.01
« Reply #1 on: July 07, 2008, 07:37:01 am »
Don't think there is an unbanner for 1.01. Upgrade to 1.60 and we will be glad to give you an unbanner.
Being Australian is about driving in a German car to an Irish pub for a Belgian beer, and then travelling home, grabbing an Indian curry or a Turkish kebab on the way, to sit on Swedish furniture and watch American shows on a Japanese TV.

ceusy

  • Poptart
  • *
  • Posts: 9
    • View Profile
Re: Unban.exe for 1.01
« Reply #2 on: July 07, 2008, 04:40:52 pm »
Maybe somebody has, nevertheless, unban.exe for 1.01 would please me. Would like to make nobody updates on 1.60 .
Nobody have ?

Thanks
ceus

Frank P.

  • Heckler Apprentice
  • ****
  • Posts: 1011
  • Still J Day N*gga....
    • View Profile
Re: Unban.exe for 1.01
« Reply #3 on: July 07, 2008, 05:12:36 pm »
Maybe somebody has, nevertheless, unban.exe for 1.01 would please me. Would like to make nobody updates on 1.60 .
Nobody have ?

Thanks
ceus
Upgrade to 1.60 or make your own. AFAIK an unbanner for 1.01 does not exist and you'll either have to deal with the bans, upgrade or make your own. Pterodon's patches only mean't to deal with the more serious cheats and they never addressed the issue so the way the 1.60 unbanner was made would be the same way to make an unbanner for 1.01.
Being Australian is about driving in a German car to an Irish pub for a Belgian beer, and then travelling home, grabbing an Indian curry or a Turkish kebab on the way, to sit on Swedish furniture and watch American shows on a Japanese TV.

ceusy

  • Poptart
  • *
  • Posts: 9
    • View Profile
Re: Unban.exe for 1.01
« Reply #4 on: July 07, 2008, 06:43:04 pm »
Hello

So I have to get no possibility 1.01 unban.exe? Unfortunately,
I do not have to make a lot ahnung something it goes only with 1.01?


Thank you
ceus

ceusy

  • Poptart
  • *
  • Posts: 9
    • View Profile
Re: Unban.exe for 1.01
« Reply #5 on: July 07, 2008, 06:46:01 pm »
Hello

So I have to get no possibility 1.01 unban.exe? Unfortunately,
I do not have to make a lot no notion something it goes only with 1.01?
Somebody understands here him maybe in German?

Thank you
ceus

Gravemine

  • Cheater Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 10
    • View Profile
Re: Unban.exe for 1.01
« Reply #6 on: July 07, 2008, 07:39:29 pm »
Just upgrade  :icon_biggrin2

ceusy

  • Poptart
  • *
  • Posts: 9
    • View Profile
Re: Unban.exe for 1.01
« Reply #7 on: July 07, 2008, 10:31:42 pm »
Hello

Nevertheless times 1,60 will make.
There is for 1.60 also the program where all cheats together is in one
Speed , Superjump , . . . 

Thanks
ceus

ZOldDude

  • The Unknown Rank!
  • Administrator
  • MasstKer
  • *
  • Posts: 20874
  • Old School TKC
    • View Profile
    • Admin
Re: Unban.exe for 1.01
« Reply #8 on: July 08, 2008, 02:57:09 am »
The way VC bans people has not ever changed...the VC Unbanner -should- work the same for all versions unless the program -looks- for the 1.06 in the exe. file,if so just change it.

*While we crash and burn, small, low tech, agrarian societies such as the Hmong in the mountains of Laos will continue on without so much as blinking an eye.*

LongBow

  • Poptart
  • *
  • Posts: 4
    • View Profile
Re: Unban.exe for 1.01
« Reply #9 on: September 15, 2008, 09:00:52 am »
hi there all
my 1st post so how can we change it
what program do i use
thanks
david


b00n

  • Insane Joker
  • ****
  • Posts: 608
  • pb,hackshield,vac sucks
    • View Profile
Re: Unban.exe for 1.01
« Reply #11 on: September 15, 2008, 09:57:05 pm »
i can remember [TKC] Predator made one....


LongBow

  • Poptart
  • *
  • Posts: 4
    • View Profile
Re: Unban.exe for 1.01
« Reply #12 on: September 16, 2008, 11:17:35 pm »
Hi Thanks
but i just made a different way in making a cbf file shoot with meds and crash the server that way no ban then when they restart the server :icon_laugh just installed vietcong on different pc and then crash it.
so by the looks your banned on 1.1 is by files on the pc not your ip
because i have tryed a different router.
uninstall vietcong.
deleted vietcong in the registry editor and use windows dotor to clean.
changed the name of the pc and mac code and having 3 nic cards.
used ip spoof.
and still didnt work so the only way i can see that it banneds you
it must be more files in the registry or on the pc and its not ip or hardware i wonder if the unbanner will work if i rename the vietcong.exe ill try that way now  :icon_thumbsup
because there is not many servers in 1.1 and dont like to crash them all  :icon_devil


ZOldDude

  • The Unknown Rank!
  • Administrator
  • MasstKer
  • *
  • Posts: 20874
  • Old School TKC
    • View Profile
    • Admin
Re: Unban.exe for 1.01
« Reply #13 on: September 17, 2008, 04:26:09 am »
That is way too much work.

When you install VC it creates a random # that it stores in registry...that is the # they use when a server bans you.

1) You can EXIT the game program and EDIT that number,reboot and then reload the game.

-OR-

2) Use the VC Unbanner made by TKC RainerStoff which -needs no editing and reboot-.
It changes the # every few moments in memory and if the server asks for it then that is the # it replies with.

*While we crash and burn, small, low tech, agrarian societies such as the Hmong in the mountains of Laos will continue on without so much as blinking an eye.*

LongBow

  • Poptart
  • *
  • Posts: 4
    • View Profile
Re: Unban.exe for 1.01
« Reply #14 on: September 17, 2008, 06:47:13 am »
Hi there ZOldDude
but the unbanner by TKC RainerStoff does not work with 1.1.
and i have delete the registry start/run/regedit/HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE/SOFTWARE/pterodon and that didnt work i guess im looking in the wrong place in the registry
i hope someone can point me to the right place
thanks  :icon_thumbsup