Author Topic: Anti-BattleEye Project  (Read 2739 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

M. O.

  • Administrator
  • MasstKer
  • *
  • Posts: 9184
    • View Profile
    • http://www.tkc-community.net
Anti-BattleEye Project
« on: June 14, 2008, 04:13:08 pm »
BattleEye is developed by one person and is said to be easy to get past. However, I think we need to find a general solution that makes the BE check always return an ok result. It primarily checks for corrupt memory then identifies some cheats. Maybe it scans app captions etc too. Coming up with a temp "private" solutions will just spawn new versions of BattleEye. And that guy is on a pay-check for doing it, which would mean he has time and money to do it forever.

I've got tons of cheats on my HD, but BattleEye hasn't detected them as it says it will.

Has anybody tried having a cheat on (but not activated, no pokes done on frame load either) at the same time as BE is run? What's the result?
Heckling is an art, and game hacking a science.

hueycat6

  • Cheater Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 22
    • View Profile
    • Rawrzorz.com
Re: Anti-BattleEye Project
« Reply #1 on: June 14, 2008, 06:09:01 pm »
Yes i have, and nothing happened. I've also been on BE servers with SCP 1.1, and some others. And i didnt get kicked until i ran one of the scripts. And if i remember correctly ive run the SCP 1.1 init.sqf on a BE server too with no memory error kick. I'll try more with it, and let ya know!

EDIT: LOL I joined a BE server that accepted my addon key for once, and ran alot of the scripts, and the ones i ran like godmode.sqs, evoalltojail.sqs, blowthere.sqs, console.sqs, ect. i didnt get kicked for. I double checked by joining another battleeye server and did the same thing, and no kick. so, yeah there you go.

Oh and remember guy's BE only starts after you load up the mission. And as far as i know BE doesn't scan your HD for cheats.
« Last Edit: June 14, 2008, 07:01:24 pm by hueycat6 »

Lovestohackarma

  • Online Villain
  • ***
  • Posts: 105
    • View Profile
Re: Anti-BattleEye Project
« Reply #2 on: June 14, 2008, 06:48:16 pm »
Great idea, glad someone had made a start.


Anyhow, while running Bellends multihack without any options on, it will run fine and not be detected but as soon as you turn an option on it will work for around 10 seconds then boot you out with Corrupted memory.

My mate was explaining to me how you could use " mods " to implement some sort of hack and i saw MrMedic mention this " Quote:  debug it and take a look , btw its got a mov cl,[eax] just like pb .. think about it "

My only idea would be ( and this an idea of someone with NO knowledge of coding ) if it could be started up with the game to bypass BattlEyes checks.


darkray

  • Intentional Cheater
  • **
  • Posts: 26
  • Get Money! Fuck Bitches!
    • View Profile
    • darkray1
Re: Anti-BattleEye Project
« Reply #3 on: June 14, 2008, 08:28:53 pm »
Yes i have, and nothing happened. I've also been on BE servers with SCP 1.1, and some others. And i didnt get kicked until i ran one of the scripts. And if i remember correctly ive run the SCP 1.1 init.sqf on a BE server too with no memory error kick.

What do you mean SCP 1.1? the SCP out is 1.0  :icon_o_o. Unless  :icon_sly , oh i see now you guys have another SCP already out for testers, and not for the public :icon_cry2 ?
DRay

M. O.

  • Administrator
  • MasstKer
  • *
  • Posts: 9184
    • View Profile
    • http://www.tkc-community.net
Re: Anti-BattleEye Project
« Reply #4 on: June 14, 2008, 10:56:06 pm »
BE will only check memory cheats. Sig checks and some antipbo scripts are for .pbo cheats. The latter ones can be disabled by either packet or memory methods.

And yes, SCP 1.1 is public, but it requires some work from the user.  :wink2

Anyway, from what you say it seems like BE only checks arma memory. We need to either make a generic BE disabler or put new pokes to all cheats.
Heckling is an art, and game hacking a science.

Lovestohackarma

  • Online Villain
  • ***
  • Posts: 105
    • View Profile
Re: Anti-BattleEye Project
« Reply #5 on: June 15, 2008, 05:32:23 am »
Yes i have, and nothing happened. I've also been on BE servers with SCP 1.1, and some others. And i didnt get kicked until i ran one of the scripts. And if i remember correctly ive run the SCP 1.1 init.sqf on a BE server too with no memory error kick.

What do you mean SCP 1.1? the SCP out is 1.0  :icon_o_o. Unless  :icon_sly , oh i see now you guys have another SCP already out for testers, and not for the public :icon_cry2 ?



Ontopic:

Would there be a way to disable BattlEye, or does it always have to do the check and make sure it is running? Maybe a way to trick ArmA into thinking BE is running but it really isnt. Another crappy idea from me :S

jeremysniper

  • Intentional Cheater
  • **
  • Posts: 45
    • View Profile
Re: Anti-BattleEye Project
« Reply #6 on: June 20, 2008, 10:32:50 pm »
i bypass the signature kick by deleting my scripts and pbo's all of it in the modded addons folder and then join a server and undo delete of the scripts and all that and your all set.

M. O.

  • Administrator
  • MasstKer
  • *
  • Posts: 9184
    • View Profile
    • http://www.tkc-community.net
Re: Anti-BattleEye Project
« Reply #7 on: June 21, 2008, 01:21:59 am »
i bypass the signature kick by deleting my scripts and pbo's all of it in the modded addons folder and then join a server and undo delete of the scripts and all that and your all set.

Good thinking, but can you still load let's say the SCP while on a sig. server that way? It works without any problems?



You can beat BattleEye in many different ways. However, it's important to find the easiest/fastest way.

Heckling is an art, and game hacking a science.

jeremysniper

  • Intentional Cheater
  • **
  • Posts: 45
    • View Profile
Re: Anti-BattleEye Project
« Reply #8 on: June 21, 2008, 02:27:01 am »
i havent tryed that tool ill try it

jeremysniper

  • Intentional Cheater
  • **
  • Posts: 45
    • View Profile
Re: Anti-BattleEye Project
« Reply #9 on: June 21, 2008, 03:29:08 am »
i got SCP going but my nuke script doesn't work can somebody give me a working nuke bomb script and do i add it to scp by including it in pbo and have it in scripts folder?
nvm
« Last Edit: June 22, 2008, 06:35:51 pm by jeremysniper »

MrMedic

  • MasstKer
  • ********
  • Posts: 8900
  • programmer/dev/software engineer
    • View Profile
Re: Anti-BattleEye Project
« Reply #10 on: June 22, 2008, 05:46:54 pm »
if anyone can figure out why arma wont run ( i installed something last time and it ran fin some .net or some runtimes i cannot remember what it was ) but i get this error now as i reinstalled the xp os..

AppName: arma.exe    AppVer: 1.8.0.5163    ModName: kernel32.dll
ModVer: 5.1.2600.2180    Offset: 0001eb33

it's deffinately a runtime or video codec or something , just cannot remember how i fixed it last time..

any help to get it running would be great.. then i will work on a battleeye bypass for arma.
EnCoded Message: i3iy9yl8kr2xf3g2Txs3pr6ye3ya7jg5ty2z

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=62_7-AYfdkQ
you need a paypal account for the private versions.

Website:
http://bit.ly/medic101

Teamspeak 3: 85.236.101.5:10157

Bellend

  • Klass Klown
  • ***
  • Posts: 297
    • View Profile
Re: Anti-BattleEye Project
« Reply #11 on: June 22, 2008, 06:30:55 pm »
It could be that the OpenAL codec is missing on your system. It's included in the latest patch, so you don't have to install it separately.

MrMedic

  • MasstKer
  • ********
  • Posts: 8900
  • programmer/dev/software engineer
    • View Profile
Re: Anti-BattleEye Project
« Reply #12 on: June 22, 2008, 06:34:31 pm »
it was exactly that m8 , just installed the 1.14 patch and arma magically sprung to life :D

btw i need a valid key

also

Code: (cpp) [Select]
BOOL __usercall __report_gsfailure<eax>(int a1<eax>,int a2<edx>,int a3<ecx>,int a4<ebx>,int a5<edi>,int a6<esi>,char a7)
{
  int ST04_4_0; // ST04_4@0
  HANDLE v9; // eax@3
  int  s; // [sp+328h] [bp+0h]@1
  int  r; // [sp+32Ch] [bp+4h]@1
  int v12; // [sp+0h] [bp-328h]@1
  int v13; // [sp+4h] [bp-324h]@1

  dword_100111A0 = a1;
  dword_1001119C = a3;
  dword_10011198 = a2;
  dword_10011194 = a4;
  dword_10011190 = a6;
  dword_1001118C = a5;
  word_100111B8 = __SS__;
  word_100111AC = __CS__;
  word_10011188 = __DS__;
  word_10011184 = __ES__;
  word_10011180 = __FS__;
  word_1001117C = __GS__;
  __asm { pushf }
  dword_100111B0 = ST04_4_0;
  dword_100111A4 =  s;
  dword_100111A8 =  r;
  dword_100111B4 = (int)&a7;
  dword_100110F0 = 65537;
  dword_100110A4 = dword_100111A8;
  dword_10011098 = -1073740791;
  dword_1001109C = 1;
  v12 = dword_10010000;
  v13 = dword_10010004;
  dword_100110E8 = IsDebuggerPresent(); // set to 0 allways
  sub_10005C62();
  SetUnhandledExceptionFilter(0);
  UnhandledExceptionFilter(&ExceptionInfo);
  if ( !dword_100110E8 ) 
    sub_10005C62();
  v9 = GetCurrentProcess();
  return TerminateProcess(v9, 0xC0000409u);
}


allows you to debug battle eye , took me 2 minutes to find it but the problem is i cant do anything because i cant get online , detoiur this function and you can debug when you want.
« Last Edit: June 22, 2008, 06:54:51 pm by MrMedic »
EnCoded Message: i3iy9yl8kr2xf3g2Txs3pr6ye3ya7jg5ty2z

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=62_7-AYfdkQ
you need a paypal account for the private versions.

Website:
http://bit.ly/medic101

Teamspeak 3: 85.236.101.5:10157

MrMedic

  • MasstKer
  • ********
  • Posts: 8900
  • programmer/dev/software engineer
    • View Profile
Re: Anti-BattleEye Project
« Reply #13 on: June 22, 2008, 06:48:42 pm »
update

Code: (cpp) [Select]
// Battleeye memory check function  ;)

sub_10001000    proc near               ; CODE XREF: sub_10001940+6Ap




happy hacking :)
EnCoded Message: i3iy9yl8kr2xf3g2Txs3pr6ye3ya7jg5ty2z

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=62_7-AYfdkQ
you need a paypal account for the private versions.

Website:
http://bit.ly/medic101

Teamspeak 3: 85.236.101.5:10157

MrMedic

  • MasstKer
  • ********
  • Posts: 8900
  • programmer/dev/software engineer
    • View Profile
Re: Anti-BattleEye Project
« Reply #14 on: June 22, 2008, 07:20:19 pm »
EnCoded Message: i3iy9yl8kr2xf3g2Txs3pr6ye3ya7jg5ty2z

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=62_7-AYfdkQ
you need a paypal account for the private versions.

Website:
http://bit.ly/medic101

Teamspeak 3: 85.236.101.5:10157