Author Topic: Mounting a browning (VC2MPdemo)  (Read 1764 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Nixux86

  • Poptart
  • *
  • Posts: 4
    • View Profile
Mounting a browning (VC2MPdemo)
« on: December 16, 2007, 01:58:26 am »
I have noticed that there was a thread about this but i didn't want to bump it.
So could anyone help me out with telling that how could i mount a brownin gun(If that is it's name..) I remember while back playing and i saw one guy doing this so i thought that how could i do the same thing?
Any help would be great!  :icon_thumbsup

(And it would be even more great if it is not detected by hradba version 13)
« Last Edit: December 17, 2007, 06:53:31 pm by Nixux86 »
Sometimes it's no use.

MrMedic

  • MasstKer
  • ********
  • Posts: 8900
  • programmer/dev/software engineer
    • View Profile
Re: Mounting a browning (VC2MPdemo)
« Reply #1 on: December 16, 2007, 04:54:13 pm »
I have noticed that there was a thread about this but i didn't want to bump it.
So could anyone help me out with telling that how could i mount a brownin gun(If that is it's name..) I remember while back playing and i saw one guy doing this so i thought that how could i do the same thing?
Any help would be great!  :icon_thumbsup

(And it would be even more great if it is not detected by hradba)

im not sure but i remember something about you have to be laying down ( prone ) , but like i say im not sure about this as it may be for another game..

good luck with it anyway :)
EnCoded Message: i3iy9yl8kr2xf3g2Txs3pr6ye3ya7jg5ty2z

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=62_7-AYfdkQ
you need a paypal account for the private versions.

Website:
http://bit.ly/medic101

Teamspeak 3: 85.236.101.5:10157

Nixux86

  • Poptart
  • *
  • Posts: 4
    • View Profile
Re: Mounting a browning (VC2MPdemo)
« Reply #2 on: December 16, 2007, 06:44:53 pm »


im not sure but i remember something about you have to be laying down ( prone ) , but like i say im not sure about this as it may be for another game..

good luck with it anyway :)

Oh well..  Anyone else?
Sometimes it's no use.

[TKC]phranz

  • Insane Joker
  • ****
  • Posts: 540
  • srsly
    • View Profile
Re: Mounting a browning (VC2MPdemo)
« Reply #3 on: December 16, 2007, 08:43:24 pm »
choose machine gunner, look @ the ground and press f or g  ;)
the iq's around here are god awfull low!

Nixux86

  • Poptart
  • *
  • Posts: 4
    • View Profile
Re: Mounting a browning (VC2MPdemo)
« Reply #4 on: December 17, 2007, 06:15:56 pm »
choose machine gunner, look @ the ground and press f or g  ;)

But you can't be a gunner in the demo?
« Last Edit: December 17, 2007, 06:53:57 pm by Nixux86 »
Sometimes it's no use.

[TKC]phranz

  • Insane Joker
  • ****
  • Posts: 540
  • srsly
    • View Profile
Re: Mounting a browning (VC2MPdemo)
« Reply #5 on: December 17, 2007, 10:30:05 pm »
read the forums, learn how to unpack vc/vc2, get totalcommander and...  :icon_magician  - here is your machinegun ;)
the iq's around here are god awfull low!

Nixux86

  • Poptart
  • *
  • Posts: 4
    • View Profile
Re: Mounting a browning (VC2MPdemo)
« Reply #6 on: December 18, 2007, 05:36:33 pm »
read the forums, learn how to unpack vc/vc2, get totalcommander and...  :icon_magician  - here is your machinegun ;)

Actually i know how unpack VC2. After i unpacked VC2 i spend little time with weap.txt file and i found the browning. Well i put it for US infantry. Buut the problem is that it is detected by hradba. Now i'll have to somehow figure out how it will no be detected.. Any tips?
Sometimes it's no use.

MrMedic

  • MasstKer
  • ********
  • Posts: 8900
  • programmer/dev/software engineer
    • View Profile
Re: Mounting a browning (VC2MPdemo)
« Reply #7 on: December 18, 2007, 06:52:41 pm »
nixus .. you have all the information on this forum to do what you like with vc 2 .. the game is identical to vc 1 but with less players.

use the SEARCH button ..

Lock this thread its going no where.

EnCoded Message: i3iy9yl8kr2xf3g2Txs3pr6ye3ya7jg5ty2z

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=62_7-AYfdkQ
you need a paypal account for the private versions.

Website:
http://bit.ly/medic101

Teamspeak 3: 85.236.101.5:10157