Author Topic: ArmA SCP v1.0 OFFICIAL Release  (Read 35052 times)

0 Members and 2 Guests are viewing this topic.

Easy_tiger

  • Klass Klown
  • ***
  • Posts: 331
  • ArmA Anti-Christ
    • View Profile
Re: ArmA SCP v1.0 OFFICIAL Release
« Reply #45 on: September 10, 2007, 05:32:43 am »
so far I recognized the following bugs

- black screen for 2-3 seconds during gameplay
- game crashes 4 of 5 times when try to join squad in evolution v3.+



I have exactly the same problems, think it might be related to a bug which is fixed in 1.09 (MP games cant handle 2 much scripting and CTD)

Avatar

  • Relentless Teamkiller
  • **
  • Posts: 64
    • View Profile
Re: ArmA SCP v1.0 OFFICIAL Release
« Reply #46 on: September 10, 2007, 10:28:25 pm »
Can someone help me make a remote carpet bomber is it easy to do by modifying the current carpetbomb script with a on mouse click? PM me please if you can help.
Thanks

d3dsh33p

  • Online Villain
  • ***
  • Posts: 220
  • fuck shit wtf is happening
    • View Profile
    • the harrasment authority
Re: ArmA SCP v1.0 OFFICIAL Release
« Reply #47 on: September 10, 2007, 10:35:52 pm »
what i like to do it teleport to a spot with godmode on, run the artybarrage.sqs like 15 times in that spot then teleport to a hill and watch it burn!!

Easy_tiger

  • Klass Klown
  • ***
  • Posts: 331
  • ArmA Anti-Christ
    • View Profile
Re: ArmA SCP v1.0 OFFICIAL Release
« Reply #48 on: September 10, 2007, 11:03:16 pm »
lmao nice work on [USA] =IMO= server last nite d3d

Gud job i switched godmode on and had me anti Kb lock measures in place lol

i believe i was playing as [EZT] igor

Avatar

  • Relentless Teamkiller
  • **
  • Posts: 64
    • View Profile
Re: ArmA SCP v1.0 OFFICIAL Release
« Reply #49 on: September 10, 2007, 11:24:18 pm »
am playing as Pandemic Knight atm. Arty barrage x15 on evo base = laughs. Or TKAA squad outside the evo abse and the choppers get melted in seconds. Would be nice if someone could get a fix for the blackouts and also the thing that if you run a script like init.sqf on Berzerk it doesnt replay the intro and screw up the spawn menu...

eurofighter1

  • Intentional Cheater
  • **
  • Posts: 28
    • View Profile
Re: ArmA SCP v1.0 OFFICIAL Release
« Reply #50 on: September 11, 2007, 12:04:01 am »
Ime playing at moment as john. But there are 2 johns on arma as far as ime awar so if u see john in the server just say is it u eurofighter1 and if its me ill reply lol.
See u on the servers soon :) well in about 30 minuites when this Flight sim download is done hehe

shooter420

  • Cheater Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 17
    • View Profile
Re: ArmA SCP v1.0 OFFICIAL Release
« Reply #51 on: September 11, 2007, 01:11:12 am »
this is really cool great job

d3dsh33p

  • Online Villain
  • ***
  • Posts: 220
  • fuck shit wtf is happening
    • View Profile
    • the harrasment authority
Re: ArmA SCP v1.0 OFFICIAL Release
« Reply #52 on: September 11, 2007, 03:45:06 am »
lmao nice work on [USA] =IMO= server last nite d3d

Gud job i switched godmode on and had me anti Kb lock measures in place lol

i believe i was playing as [EZT] igor

hahha that was wesker an I

ZOldDude

  • The Unknown Rank!
  • Administrator
  • MasstKer
  • *
  • Posts: 20874
  • Old School TKC
    • View Profile
    • Admin
Re: ArmA SCP v1.0 OFFICIAL Release
« Reply #53 on: September 11, 2007, 09:42:50 am »
Can someone help me make a remote carpet bomber is it easy to do by modifying the current carpetbomb script with a on mouse click? PM me please if you can help.
Thanks

Avatar,
I sent you a PM that I see you have read.
I am waiting for an answere.

Z

*While we crash and burn, small, low tech, agrarian societies such as the Hmong in the mountains of Laos will continue on without so much as blinking an eye.*

Easy_tiger

  • Klass Klown
  • ***
  • Posts: 331
  • ArmA Anti-Christ
    • View Profile
Re: ArmA SCP v1.0 OFFICIAL Release
« Reply #54 on: September 11, 2007, 02:38:40 pm »
am playing as Pandemic Knight atm. Arty barrage x15 on evo base = laughs. Or TKAA squad outside the evo abse and the choppers get melted in seconds. Would be nice if someone could get a fix for the blackouts and also the thing that if you run a script like init.sqf on Berzerk it doesnt replay the intro and screw up the spawn menu...

Yea those backouts are winding me up.  i've started having a play and i think i know whats causing it i'll have a fiddle 2nite

Lovestohackarma

  • Online Villain
  • ***
  • Posts: 105
    • View Profile
Re: ArmA SCP v1.0 OFFICIAL Release
« Reply #55 on: September 11, 2007, 03:28:48 pm »
Nice work on the official.

Is their any changes between this and the ' beta ' version that some of us got to test. ?


olriclo

  • First Post
  • *
  • Posts: 1
    • View Profile
Re: ArmA SCP v1.0 OFFICIAL Release
« Reply #56 on: September 12, 2007, 07:23:02 pm »
very good job

M. O.

  • Administrator
  • MasstKer
  • *
  • Posts: 9184
    • View Profile
    • http://www.tkc-community.net
Re: ArmA SCP v1.0 OFFICIAL Release
« Reply #57 on: September 12, 2007, 08:47:26 pm »
Nice work on the official.

Is their any changes between this and the ' beta ' version that some of us got to test. ?



Some small improvements I think, but if you changed your dev string to something else it should be ok with your old
Heckling is an art, and game hacking a science.

Avatar

  • Relentless Teamkiller
  • **
  • Posts: 64
    • View Profile
Re: ArmA SCP v1.0 OFFICIAL Release
« Reply #58 on: September 12, 2007, 11:08:15 pm »
Can some help me make a Kamov cavalry script. So on mouseclick same as original kamov spawn there. But spawn 6 kamovs to fly at once an go to player. This will be better then having to keep clicking. Thanks Avatar

sgtinfected

  • Poptart
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
Re: ArmA SCP v1.0 OFFICIAL Release
« Reply #59 on: September 14, 2007, 07:45:50 am »
Hi! Thanks a lot but there are still bugs. I hope new version will be released. :icon_biggrin2