Author Topic: TKC ArmA SuperCheatPack Community Scripts Topic  (Read 18372 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

IllAssembly

  • Klass Klown
  • ***
  • Posts: 354
    • View Profile
Re: TKC ArmA SuperCheatPack Community Scripts Topic
« Reply #45 on: November 06, 2007, 07:27:47 am »
no  where can i find them?

ZOldDude

  • The Unknown Rank!
  • Administrator
  • MasstKer
  • *
  • Posts: 20874
  • Old School TKC
    • View Profile
    • Admin
Re: TKC ArmA SuperCheatPack Community Scripts Topic
« Reply #46 on: November 06, 2007, 08:38:00 am »
no  where can i find them?

Like I already told you in another thread...by READING the ArmA section posts!

*While we crash and burn, small, low tech, agrarian societies such as the Hmong in the mountains of Laos will continue on without so much as blinking an eye.*

Malboeuf [RN]

  • Intentional Cheater
  • **
  • Posts: 35
    • View Profile
Re: TKC ArmA SuperCheatPack Community Scripts Topic
« Reply #47 on: November 06, 2007, 09:06:26 am »
uhmm.....Trash's Arma Server,   506th ? , alot of the more popular dedicated servers. this pisses me off cus i dont plan on fucking anyones games up
One of them is mine, it also recorded you. I have some changes to make in ACS on a few servers, once Im dont that those servers just wont show up for you any more, so you wont have to worry about locking up on them
hey any one see any images?

Doolittle

  • Online Villain
  • ***
  • Posts: 214
  • processInitCommands
    • View Profile
Re: TKC ArmA SuperCheatPack Community Scripts Topic
« Reply #48 on: November 06, 2007, 11:18:28 am »
uhmm.....Trash's Arma Server,   506th ? , alot of the more popular dedicated servers. this pisses me off cus i dont plan on fucking anyones games up
You should explain to the servers you logged onto before they lock you out. Why even have the cheat on your computer if you didn't plan on using it? Now a lot of the good servers won't show up for you. You won't know what you're missing though, so that's okay.

« Last Edit: November 06, 2007, 09:40:22 pm by Doolittle »
This post dedicated to MP ArmA cheaters, you warthog faced buffoons. Why do you have to ruin my enjoyment of the game, pigs? You scare away players, you miserable, vomitus masses.

[TKC]Wesker

  • ArmA's Most Wanted
  • The Central Committee
  • Master Heckler
  • *
  • Posts: 2209
  • The Illusive Man
    • View Profile
    • TKC Tube
Re: TKC ArmA SuperCheatPack Community Scripts Topic
« Reply #49 on: November 06, 2007, 02:33:03 pm »
those servers just wont show up for you any more
Yes they will show up! But you wont be able to see the ping info. It will look like ??

A good example is the AUS servers. They put an IP range ban on every country but their own.

The Illusive Man

Nutty101

  • Intentional Cheater
  • **
  • Posts: 48
    • View Profile
Re: TKC ArmA SuperCheatPack Community Scripts Topic
« Reply #50 on: November 06, 2007, 07:18:42 pm »
Yeah, to bad we can't upload bans to gameshit to choose who not to announce to.. Oh well, least they are blocked from the server. :)

ZOldDude

  • The Unknown Rank!
  • Administrator
  • MasstKer
  • *
  • Posts: 20874
  • Old School TKC
    • View Profile
    • Admin
Re: TKC ArmA SuperCheatPack Community Scripts Topic
« Reply #51 on: November 06, 2007, 08:30:29 pm »
I know how to make GS not show your server in the browser to everyone. They have never fixed the exploit in over 6 years. You would need to reboot the game -on the server end- to get back on the browser list.

*While we crash and burn, small, low tech, agrarian societies such as the Hmong in the mountains of Laos will continue on without so much as blinking an eye.*

IllAssembly

  • Klass Klown
  • ***
  • Posts: 354
    • View Profile
Re: TKC ArmA SuperCheatPack Community Scripts Topic
« Reply #52 on: November 07, 2007, 01:03:31 am »
ok so i really did look around and i couldnt find any of the updates (unless the one is RscEditDialog.csv change TKC-SCP to something else. i did that and it doesnt do anything) i saw one before but i cannot find it if u could just say where to find it
« Last Edit: November 07, 2007, 02:54:00 am by hash »

M. O.

  • Administrator
  • MasstKer
  • *
  • Posts: 9183
    • View Profile
    • http://www.tkc-community.net
Re: TKC ArmA SuperCheatPack Community Scripts Topic
« Reply #53 on: November 07, 2007, 04:43:13 am »
Yea TKC-SCP has to be changed everywhere in that file, it's for protection against the "Smart Console". PG_Edit or similar (in the same thread) has to be changed as well in order to protect from Dacs.
Heckling is an art, and game hacking a science.

Malboeuf [RN]

  • Intentional Cheater
  • **
  • Posts: 35
    • View Profile
Re: TKC ArmA SuperCheatPack Community Scripts Topic
« Reply #54 on: November 07, 2007, 06:15:31 am »
those servers just wont show up for you any more
Yes they will show up! But you wont be able to see the ping info. It will look like ??

A good example is the AUS servers. They put an IP range ban on every country but their own.
yea ok if you say so, Let me go ask my 14 clients how many cheators they seen this week

ohhh yea wait they told me
1 and he was auto booted lol

you lie so badly tying to act the cheater script maker I AM GOD routine that ppl who actually know what is going on know your full of shit

hey have i told you lately that your full of shit
hey any one see any images?

[TKC]Wesker

  • ArmA's Most Wanted
  • The Central Committee
  • Master Heckler
  • *
  • Posts: 2209
  • The Illusive Man
    • View Profile
    • TKC Tube
Re: TKC ArmA SuperCheatPack Community Scripts Topic
« Reply #55 on: November 07, 2007, 07:00:27 am »
those servers just wont show up for you any more
Yes they will show up! But you wont be able to see the ping info. It will look like ??

A good example is the AUS servers. They put an IP range ban on every country but their own.
yea ok if you say so, Let me go ask my 14 clients how many cheators they seen this week

ohhh yea wait they told me
1 and he was auto booted lol

you lie so badly tying to act the cheater script maker I AM GOD routine that ppl who actually know what is going on know your full of shit

hey have i told you lately that your full of shit
I never said anything about being able to join the ?? servers did I?
I'm just saying the servers are VISIBLE on the list even if you are IP banned.
You get a connection failed when you try to join them.

Shows how much you know about ArmA IP bans.

Feel free to quote me on any lie or BS you think I've made.

The Illusive Man

IllAssembly

  • Klass Klown
  • ***
  • Posts: 354
    • View Profile
Re: TKC ArmA SuperCheatPack Community Scripts Topic
« Reply #56 on: November 07, 2007, 08:46:51 am »
is that the only update? ive done that and im still locked

M. O.

  • Administrator
  • MasstKer
  • *
  • Posts: 9183
    • View Profile
    • http://www.tkc-community.net
Re: TKC ArmA SuperCheatPack Community Scripts Topic
« Reply #57 on: November 07, 2007, 10:12:43 am »
is that the only update? ive done that and im still locked

Ok, we'll have a look at it then.
506th and Trash Arma Server.
Heckling is an art, and game hacking a science.

RX-Tirb

  • Relentless Teamkiller
  • **
  • Posts: 50
    • View Profile
Re: TKC ArmA SuperCheatPack Community Scripts Topic
« Reply #58 on: November 07, 2007, 10:15:31 am »
Quote
Quote from: hash on November 05, 2007, 03:15:24 PM
why do i lock up as soon as i join popular servers? how do i prevent this?

Give some server names

I can give you a server name. XR - Public. fill free to test there if you aint ip banned  :icon_laugh

And one more thing.......

http://193.200.158.220/items/DACS.ODB_Marrio.JPG

Poor guy he shouldnt of listen to you guys about your so called new scp being undetcted. More like Shit Cheat Pack. You should say sorry to him as thats like 15 servers is banned from now :icon_biggrin2
« Last Edit: November 07, 2007, 10:40:18 am by RX-Tirb »

Malboeuf [RN]

  • Intentional Cheater
  • **
  • Posts: 35
    • View Profile
Re: TKC ArmA SuperCheatPack Community Scripts Topic
« Reply #59 on: November 07, 2007, 10:44:09 am »
those servers just wont show up for you any more
Yes they will show up! But you wont be able to see the ping info. It will look like ??

A good example is the AUS servers. They put an IP range ban on every country but their own.
yea ok if you say so, Let me go ask my 14 clients how many cheators they seen this week

ohhh yea wait they told me
1 and he was auto booted lol

you lie so badly tying to act the cheater script maker I AM GOD routine that ppl who actually know what is going on know your full of shit

hey have i told you lately that your full of shit
I never said anything about being able to join the ?? servers did I?
I'm just saying the servers are VISIBLE on the list even if you are IP banned.
You get a connection failed when you try to join them.

Shows how much you know about ArmA IP bans.

Feel free to quote me on any lie or BS you think I've made.

let me explain it further as you apparantly dont have a clue
if I ban say UDP port 2302 you will see the server with arma or amra spy and it will fail to connect
if i ban all UDP ports you wont see shit, but web based servers queries will

hey any one see any images?