Poll

Do we need a TS2-Server?

Yes
19 (82.6%)
I don't know
1 (4.3%)
No!
3 (13%)

Total Members Voted: 22

Voting closed: March 13, 2004, 06:01:12 pm

Author Topic: a [TKC] TS-Server?  (Read 2529 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Koopa Troopa

  • Old Guard
  • Master Heckler
  • *****
  • Posts: 2377
    • View Profile
a [TKC] TS-Server?
« Reply #15 on: March 28, 2004, 10:54:59 pm »
Who had the last vote?

hoax-ravenheckler

  • Master Heckler
  • *****
  • Posts: 2429
  • Still the same old
    • View Profile
a [TKC] TS-Server?
« Reply #16 on: March 30, 2004, 11:19:38 pm »
Quote from: ZOldDude
But rather than TS it should be Ventrilo and the server name the same as our .com



thats cool to man, ...
Quote
There's never time to do things right, but there's always time to do it over.

Koopa Troopa

  • Old Guard
  • Master Heckler
  • *****
  • Posts: 2377
    • View Profile
a [TKC] TS-Server?
« Reply #17 on: March 31, 2004, 12:57:28 am »
na, i don't like headsets

hoax-ravenheckler

  • Master Heckler
  • *****
  • Posts: 2429
  • Still the same old
    • View Profile
a [TKC] TS-Server?
« Reply #18 on: June 26, 2004, 10:57:29 am »
i have got a TS server, but i put it off this night cause my computer was lagging like hell.....
I'm now thinking off to put it on another computer, that one sucks anyway....
Quote
There's never time to do things right, but there's always time to do it over.

[YENG]Gurkendieb

  • Online Villain
  • ***
  • Posts: 109
    • View Profile
a [TKC] TS-Server?
« Reply #19 on: July 14, 2004, 01:04:09 am »
Let's rent a TS2 Server ,to coordinate the Chaos in all Games ;)

Cheat and teamkill coordinated ,will be the hardest strike against all game communitys .

Go on

TS TS  :lol:

M. O.

  • Administrator
  • MasstKer
  • *
  • Posts: 9184
    • View Profile
    • http://www.tkc-community.net
a [TKC] TS-Server?
« Reply #20 on: July 14, 2004, 01:12:45 am »
How does TS work (the structure)? Do you have to rent a server? Or can you set up one on your own? Because if there is Linux software I could put one up.
Heckling is an art, and game hacking a science.

hoax-ravenheckler

  • Master Heckler
  • *****
  • Posts: 2429
  • Still the same old
    • View Profile
a [TKC] TS-Server?
« Reply #21 on: July 14, 2004, 02:21:25 am »
Yes, putting your one on linux is possible...
I'll put my ICQ online again, i'll tell you the details than.... 8)
-----
Add:
325794809
Its my new number Mullah, plz remove my other one
Quote
There's never time to do things right, but there's always time to do it over.

hoax-ravenheckler

  • Master Heckler
  • *****
  • Posts: 2429
  • Still the same old
    • View Profile
a [TKC] TS-Server?
« Reply #22 on: July 23, 2004, 04:42:42 pm »
first i need to reinstall windows i removed everything in program files ( at a win98 computer ) so also I-Net explorer... but i think i know something... well ill tell you
Quote
There's never time to do things right, but there's always time to do it over.

superfrog

  • Cheater Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 23
    • View Profile
a [TKC] TS-Server?
« Reply #23 on: September 10, 2005, 10:15:59 am »
yeah but i not in clan i want to im good at vc ask lasher

Jimmy

  • Insane Joker
  • ****
  • Posts: 618
    • View Profile
    • http://www.jimmyschot.com
a [TKC] TS-Server?
« Reply #24 on: September 10, 2005, 11:20:49 am »
Quote from: ZOldDude
But rather than TS it should be Ventrilo and the server name the same as our .com


you mean .net?  :P