Author Topic: vchook problem  (Read 3172 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

[TKC]ViruS

  • Moderator
  • Klass Klown
  • *
  • Posts: 367
  • TKC-COMMUNITY.NET
    • View Profile
Re: vchook problem
« Reply #15 on: May 07, 2007, 06:13:23 pm »
ill be tha first to ask.... Are u runing vista?
I have only some design from Vista windows (icons)....I tried all possibilities...I tried download vchook again,loader again but problem again.

Crossmol

  • Heckler
  • *****
  • Posts: 1522
    • View Profile
    • Facebook
Re: vchook problem
« Reply #16 on: May 08, 2007, 03:54:15 am »
Hi,I have big problem...When I start vc and server...vchook ( 5,0 or 4,1 ) don't work .... work only crosshair...and later I reinstall vchook and PROBLEM again...Woudl you help me with this problem?

I formatted my drives and did a clean install today. I ran into the same problem you have. Mine is working 100% now, Update the DirectX 9c is what I did and it works fine now. Try it m8.
Watch out where the huskies go, and don't you eat that yellow snow...

[TKC]ViruS

  • Moderator
  • Klass Klown
  • *
  • Posts: 367
  • TKC-COMMUNITY.NET
    • View Profile
Re: vchook problem
« Reply #17 on: May 08, 2007, 07:19:41 pm »
 :icon_sad2 I installed DirectX 9c....->I put all directX files to my file and start SETUP,then I try start hook and problem again :icon_sad2

b00n

  • Insane Joker
  • ****
  • Posts: 608
  • pb,hackshield,vac sucks
    • View Profile
Re: vchook problem
« Reply #18 on: May 09, 2007, 08:02:34 pm »
hey virus... plz make some more screens  :icon_thumbsup


[TKC]ViruS

  • Moderator
  • Klass Klown
  • *
  • Posts: 367
  • TKC-COMMUNITY.NET
    • View Profile
Re: vchook problem
« Reply #19 on: May 09, 2007, 10:06:58 pm »
hey virus... plz make some more screens  :icon_thumbsup
What screen here is good screen:

You can see all problems...but I need your help

ZOldDude

  • The Unknown Rank!
  • Administrator
  • MasstKer
  • *
  • Posts: 20874
  • Old School TKC
    • View Profile
    • Admin
Re: vchook problem
« Reply #20 on: May 09, 2007, 10:10:43 pm »
That screen shows nothing wrong.

*While we crash and burn, small, low tech, agrarian societies such as the Hmong in the mountains of Laos will continue on without so much as blinking an eye.*

[TKC]ViruS

  • Moderator
  • Klass Klown
  • *
  • Posts: 367
  • TKC-COMMUNITY.NET
    • View Profile
Re: vchook problem
« Reply #21 on: May 10, 2007, 05:53:01 pm »
That screen shows nothing wrong.
I have only one big problem->I cannot see US ARMY (green colour) and Vietcong(red colour)....I try all possibilities ->reinstall directx , reinstall vchook, ...

b00n

  • Insane Joker
  • ****
  • Posts: 608
  • pb,hackshield,vac sucks
    • View Profile
Re: vchook problem
« Reply #22 on: May 11, 2007, 07:56:00 pm »
it's nothing worng man... it works fine. it's onley when you are far gone.


[TKC]ViruS

  • Moderator
  • Klass Klown
  • *
  • Posts: 367
  • TKC-COMMUNITY.NET
    • View Profile
Re: vchook problem
« Reply #23 on: May 11, 2007, 09:34:02 pm »
it's nothing worng man... it works fine. it's onley when you are far gone.
lol I dont' know what you think! I need help for my big problem! Do you understand? I tryed all all possibilities ->reinstall directx , reinstall vchook, ... pls help :(

b00n

  • Insane Joker
  • ****
  • Posts: 608
  • pb,hackshield,vac sucks
    • View Profile
Re: vchook problem
« Reply #24 on: May 11, 2007, 11:54:17 pm »
it's nothing worng man... it works fine. it's onley when you are far gone.
lol I dont' know what you think! I need help for my big problem! Do you understand? I tryed all all possibilities ->reinstall directx , reinstall vchook, ... pls help :(

you played coop on thay server...there is no us  :icon_laugh


[TKC]ViruS

  • Moderator
  • Klass Klown
  • *
  • Posts: 367
  • TKC-COMMUNITY.NET
    • View Profile
Re: vchook problem
« Reply #25 on: May 12, 2007, 12:05:52 am »
it's nothing worng man... it works fine. it's onley when you are far gone.
lol I dont' know what you think! I need help for my big problem! Do you understand? I tryed all all possibilities ->reinstall directx , reinstall vchook, ... pls help :(

you played coop on thay server...there is no us  :icon_laugh
I write again for you!!!! I tryed many servers and mods (ctf,atg) there was many players and vchook problem again!

HERE IS NEXT SCREEN in options.
|


pls for your comment
« Last Edit: May 12, 2007, 12:14:38 am by M@$t3R »

b00n

  • Insane Joker
  • ****
  • Posts: 608
  • pb,hackshield,vac sucks
    • View Profile
Re: vchook problem
« Reply #26 on: May 12, 2007, 12:19:56 am »
i now i see it's a problem!
make one ingame


Marecek

  • Klass Klown
  • ***
  • Posts: 345
  • MuHaHa :)
    • View Profile
Re: vchook problem
« Reply #27 on: May 12, 2007, 03:20:17 am »
you got good owned... :icon_laugh

[TKC]ViruS

  • Moderator
  • Klass Klown
  • *
  • Posts: 367
  • TKC-COMMUNITY.NET
    • View Profile
Re: vchook problem
« Reply #28 on: May 12, 2007, 08:21:53 pm »
i now i see it's a problem!
make one ingame
Here is next screen:

b00n

  • Insane Joker
  • ****
  • Posts: 608
  • pb,hackshield,vac sucks
    • View Profile
Re: vchook problem
« Reply #29 on: May 12, 2007, 11:07:06 pm »
ai....
i dont know what you have to change... :unsure