Author Topic: ArmA MultiHack (1.05)  (Read 11302 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

[TKC]Wesker

  • ArmA's Most Wanted
  • The Central Committee
  • Master Heckler
  • *
  • Posts: 2209
  • The Illusive Man
    • View Profile
    • TKC Tube
Re: ArmA MultiHack (1.05)
« Reply #60 on: April 12, 2007, 05:16:53 am »
I followed your derections exactly and also tried it once in game and chrash!!!! everytime. BTW thanks for your help getting this.
No problem  :icon_thumbsup
Your crash code looks like it may have been caused by No Panting.
But in any event I still think you should reinstall

The Illusive Man

Gunrunner

  • Cheater Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 14
    • View Profile
Re: ArmA MultiHack (1.05)
« Reply #61 on: April 12, 2007, 05:18:00 am »
The entire gaem or the hack?

[TKC]Wesker

  • ArmA's Most Wanted
  • The Central Committee
  • Master Heckler
  • *
  • Posts: 2209
  • The Illusive Man
    • View Profile
    • TKC Tube
Re: ArmA MultiHack (1.05)
« Reply #62 on: April 12, 2007, 05:18:43 am »

The Illusive Man

M. O.

  • Administrator
  • MasstKer
  • *
  • Posts: 9184
    • View Profile
    • http://www.tkc-community.net
Re: ArmA MultiHack (1.05)
« Reply #63 on: April 12, 2007, 06:07:22 am »
Standard XP Pro version?
If you use a no-cd, switch back to the original exe.
Heckling is an art, and game hacking a science.

ZOldDude

  • The Unknown Rank!
  • Administrator
  • MasstKer
  • *
  • Posts: 20874
  • Old School TKC
    • View Profile
    • Admin
Re: ArmA MultiHack (1.05)
« Reply #64 on: April 12, 2007, 10:06:10 am »
I am not sure I have a Dell XPS dual graphics card I paid for top of the line gaming system. Running windows XP Pro - I am not real computer smart as you can see.

Wow....those cost allot.
You probibly could have built 3 for the same price in an hours time.

I wonder if it is anything to do with SLI or a driver conflict?
It should not,but I still wonder.
Which GFX cards did you have them put in? The 8800's have/had an issue with SLI drivers.

*While we crash and burn, small, low tech, agrarian societies such as the Hmong in the mountains of Laos will continue on without so much as blinking an eye.*

Gunrunner

  • Cheater Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 14
    • View Profile
Re: ArmA MultiHack (1.05)
« Reply #65 on: April 12, 2007, 11:12:48 pm »
I completly uninstlled my game and then reloaded it again. I started the hack and then the game, went to MP and tried to activate the hack before joining a server and it again chrashed to desk top. Also tried to activate ingame and chrashed. I also redownloaded the hack. Here are my computer specs

MS XP Media Center Edition 2002 Serivce pack 2

Dell XPS DXG061
Intel core 2 cpu 6300 @1.86ghz
2.00 gb ram

NVIDIA GeForce 7950 GX2

Here is teh error again

AppName: arma.locked    AppVer: 1.5.0.5136    ModName: arma.locked
ModVer: 1.5.0.5136    Offset: 0040aef7

MrMedic

  • MasstKer
  • ********
  • Posts: 8900
  • programmer/dev/software engineer
    • View Profile
Re: ArmA MultiHack (1.05)
« Reply #66 on: April 12, 2007, 11:23:40 pm »
I completly uninstlled my game and then reloaded it again. I started the hack and then the game, went to MP and tried to activate the hack before joining a server and it again chrashed to desk top. Also tried to activate ingame and chrashed. I also redownloaded the hack. Here are my computer specs

MS XP Media Center Edition 2002 Serivce pack 2

Dell XPS DXG061
Intel core 2 cpu 6300 @1.86ghz
2.00 gb ram

NVIDIA GeForce 7950 GX2

Here is teh error again

AppName: arma.locked    AppVer: 1.5.0.5136    ModName: arma.locked
ModVer: 1.5.0.5136    Offset: 0040aef7

do you have 2 soundcards ? because that offset is the exact same error i get Offset: 0040aef7

i patched it in memory and it ran , but i had no sound in the game at any point

but SP2 could be doing it as well so .. if you find out let me know m8 please , thanks

EnCoded Message: i3iy9yl8kr2xf3g2Txs3pr6ye3ya7jg5ty2z

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=62_7-AYfdkQ
you need a paypal account for the private versions.

Website:
http://bit.ly/medic101

Teamspeak 3: 85.236.101.5:10157

ZOldDude

  • The Unknown Rank!
  • Administrator
  • MasstKer
  • *
  • Posts: 20874
  • Old School TKC
    • View Profile
    • Admin
Re: ArmA MultiHack (1.05)
« Reply #67 on: April 13, 2007, 12:46:36 am »
I have SP2 and all the other updates other than IE7 and WMP11 (don't want either of those ever).

I don't have a sound card....just the 7.1 audio from the DFI Expert (it's onboard sound...but the chips are all on a seperate circut board. No "crosstalk" on main MB that way).

Anyhow I don't see how SP2 could be the issue as almost everyone uses it.

*While we crash and burn, small, low tech, agrarian societies such as the Hmong in the mountains of Laos will continue on without so much as blinking an eye.*

M. O.

  • Administrator
  • MasstKer
  • *
  • Posts: 9184
    • View Profile
    • http://www.tkc-community.net
Re: ArmA MultiHack (1.05)
« Reply #68 on: April 13, 2007, 12:49:02 am »
"MS XP Media Center Edition 2002 Serivce pack 2"

x64 and x86 Win Pro sometimes require diff pokes. Like in the case with win2000 and win98.
Don't know about the WinXP Media Center though. But if medic uses regular winxp and gets the same prob it must be something else.

Maybe a No-CD?

Btw.  Z. IE 7 is great ;)
Heckling is an art, and game hacking a science.

Gunrunner

  • Cheater Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 14
    • View Profile
Re: ArmA MultiHack (1.05)
« Reply #69 on: April 13, 2007, 01:19:22 am »
What is a no cd?

M. O.

  • Administrator
  • MasstKer
  • *
  • Posts: 9184
    • View Profile
    • http://www.tkc-community.net
Re: ArmA MultiHack (1.05)
« Reply #70 on: April 13, 2007, 01:23:59 am »
It removes cd-checks etc. That way you need no CD in the drive. If you use one it might not work.
Heckling is an art, and game hacking a science.

Gunrunner

  • Cheater Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 14
    • View Profile
Re: ArmA MultiHack (1.05)
« Reply #71 on: April 13, 2007, 01:25:12 am »
I bought my game online and downloaded it so I have no cd. Could that be teh problem? But i have no other hacks etc... Yours is the first I have ever tried.

ZOldDude

  • The Unknown Rank!
  • Administrator
  • MasstKer
  • *
  • Posts: 20874
  • Old School TKC
    • View Profile
    • Admin
Re: ArmA MultiHack (1.05)
« Reply #72 on: April 13, 2007, 01:56:58 am »
Eh......you d/l offline then it probibly has STARFORCE anticopy protection and it will close the program your trying to use a trainer on.

Look around the differant P2P sites and d/l a clean copy. Uninstall yours....clean out the STARFORCE drivers and then reinstall from your P2P copy using the key that came from your bought copy.

*While we crash and burn, small, low tech, agrarian societies such as the Hmong in the mountains of Laos will continue on without so much as blinking an eye.*

Gunrunner

  • Cheater Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 14
    • View Profile
Re: ArmA MultiHack (1.05)
« Reply #73 on: April 13, 2007, 02:47:41 am »
Eh......you d/l offline then it probibly has STARFORCE anticopy protection and it will close the program your trying to use a trainer on.

Look around the differant P2P sites and d/l a clean copy. Uninstall yours....clean out the STARFORCE drivers and then reinstall from your P2P copy using the key that came from your bought copy.

Thanks. can anyone help me find a clean copy from a P2P site? Also, how do I "clean out" the drivers?

MrMedic

  • MasstKer
  • ********
  • Posts: 8900
  • programmer/dev/software engineer
    • View Profile
Re: ArmA MultiHack (1.05)
« Reply #74 on: April 13, 2007, 03:17:42 am »
I have SP2 and all the other updates other than IE7 and WMP11 (don't want either of those ever).

I don't have a sound card....just the 7.1 audio from the DFI Expert (it's onboard sound...but the chips are all on a seperate circut board. No "crosstalk" on main MB that way).

Anyhow I don't see how SP2 could be the issue as almost everyone uses it.

ahh so it must be dual soundcards , and like im going to take out my dolby pro logic ( ?1300 system ) for arma lol?

hold on m8 uninstalling my card right now ;) damn checks
EnCoded Message: i3iy9yl8kr2xf3g2Txs3pr6ye3ya7jg5ty2z

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=62_7-AYfdkQ
you need a paypal account for the private versions.

Website:
http://bit.ly/medic101

Teamspeak 3: 85.236.101.5:10157