Author Topic: Disabling reload  (Read 770 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Fiddler

  • First Post
  • *
  • Posts: 1
    • View Profile
Disabling reload
« on: December 31, 2006, 06:33:28 am »
Okay, as most of you are aware, there are quite a few no recoil & no bullet spread hacks floating around in teh cyber space.  Rather than start a new .cbf file that is no recoil only, can I take one of the existing hax, extract it, and change it so that you can't shoot while reloading or can't reload multiple times?

I just need no recoil but I don't want to accidentally shoot while I'm reloading or do a double or tripple reload.  You can only blame that on lag or whatever so many times before the fucking admin bans you.

I've looked at a couple hax but once I change things around and recompress them, they don't work???  Or is the reloading thing something that just happens when you take out recoil?  Thanks, any help is great.



OH! And is it possible to reduce bullet spread instead of eliminate it?  I want less spread but I don't want it to be too obvious.  Thanx!

g-spot

  • Klass Klown
  • ***
  • Posts: 457
  • g-sPot
    • View Profile
Re: Disabling reload
« Reply #1 on: December 31, 2006, 09:34:48 pm »
I think I understand what kind of edited weap.txt file you want to have: one that other people won't notice. :p So you can play with it and it 'll look like you are just owning instead of cheating.
A friend of mine wanted the same thing, I made this weap.txt for him that contained no recoil only. The bullet spread was unmodified, the only thing that I removed was the swing when shooting.
It wasn't detected at all, not even by anti-cheat programs like cheat eye. However, due to a newer version it is detected now.
However, I'm afraid I lost the file, but it's really easy to do yourself!
Just get yourself 'Total Commander' (program), use the search button on this site, and you'll be fine.

MonkeyAll3n

  • Guest
Re: Disabling reload
« Reply #2 on: January 01, 2007, 05:27:17 am »
Okay, as most of you are aware, there are quite a few no recoil & no bullet spread hacks floating around in teh cyber space.  Rather than start a new .cbf file that is no recoil only, can I take one of the existing hax, extract it, and change it so that you can't shoot while reloading or can't reload multiple times?

I just need no recoil but I don't want to accidentally shoot while I'm reloading or do a double or tripple reload.  You can only blame that on lag or whatever so many times before the fucking admin bans you.

I've looked at a couple hax but once I change things around and recompress them, they don't work???  Or is the reloading thing something that just happens when you take out recoil?  Thanks, any help is great.



OH! And is it possible to reduce bullet spread instead of eliminate it?  I want less spread but I don't want it to be too obvious.  Thanx!

? Set reload to 0.0000000000000000000000000000000000000001? Almost impossible to see reload? Apart from when you press your reload button halfway through a magazine then it will reload in full. Maybe you just want a slightly faster reload to give you a very slight advantage over others, then just decrease the reload value (http://tkc-community.net/forum/index.php?topic=4086.0) by however much you want.

No recoil can be made like this,
`w_b_shot_force_move 0.5  -3.58  1  0.09  -0.89  0.1  [ORIGNINAL]
`w_b_shot_force_stand 0.4  -2.28  1  0.08  -0.69  0.1
`w_b_shot_force_crouch    0.3  -2.08  1  0.07  -0.59  0.1
`w_b_shot_force_lie       0.2  -0.83  1  0.06  -0.29  0.1

`w_b_shot_force_move 0.0  -0.00  1  0.00  -0.00  0.0 [NO RECOIL]
`w_b_shot_force_stand 0.0  -0.00  1  0.00  -0.00  0.0
`w_b_shot_force_crouch    0.0  -0.00  1  0.00  -0.00  0.0
`w_b_shot_force_lie       0.0  -0.00  1  0.00  -0.00  0.0

To get less recoil but not no recoil try editing the numbers to make them smaller but not zero.

Have a go man, its all explained here:
http://tkc-community.net/forum/index.php?topic=4086.0

Bitch

  • Poptart
  • *
  • Posts: 8
    • View Profile
Re: Disabling reload
« Reply #3 on: January 01, 2007, 05:34:18 am »
you can have mine if you are interested, it has lots of minor change, i played it for mounth but nobody suspects me and its undectected
interested?

b00n

  • Insane Joker
  • ****
  • Posts: 608
  • pb,hackshield,vac sucks
    • View Profile
Re: Disabling reload
« Reply #4 on: January 02, 2007, 08:59:17 pm »
you can have mine if you are interested, it has lots of minor change, i played it for mounth but nobody suspects me and its undectected
interested?

no


Marecek

  • Klass Klown
  • ***
  • Posts: 345
  • MuHaHa :)
    • View Profile
Re: Disabling reload
« Reply #5 on: January 02, 2007, 09:48:06 pm »
you can have mine if you are interested, it has lots of minor change, i played it for mounth but nobody suspects me and its undectected
interested?

no
no

MonkeyAll3n

  • Guest
Re: Disabling reload
« Reply #6 on: January 03, 2007, 06:13:04 am »
you can have mine if you are interested, it has lots of minor change, i played it for mounth but nobody suspects me and its undectected
interested?
no
no
no

[TKC]Russ

  • Relentless Teamkiller
  • **
  • Posts: 94
    • View Profile
    • no.
Re: Disabling reload
« Reply #7 on: January 04, 2007, 01:54:17 am »
i figured out how to disable the spread of the bullets if thats what your talking about. so like each bullet is as accuret as a winchester just change

this

`w_b_accur_run          3.21   4.23
`w_b_accur_walk       2.84   3.83
`w_b_accur_stand       2.52   3.7    4    5
`w_b_accur_crouch       2.23   3.5    2    5
`w_b_accur_lie          2.13   3.12   1    5

`w_b_accur_aimmove           2.0   2.73
`w_b_accur_aimstand        1.4   2.53      0    4
`w_b_accur_aimcrouch        1.2   2.33      0    2
`w_b_accur_aimlie            1.5   2.33      1    2


to this


`w_b_accur_run       .0000000001   .0000000001
`w_b_accur_walk    .0000000001   .0000000001
`w_b_accur_stand    .0000000001    .0000000001     .0000000001    .0000000001
`w_b_accur_crouch    .0000000001    .0000000001      .0000000001    .0000000001
`w_b_accur_lie       .0000000001    .0000000001      .0000000001   .0000000001

`w_b_accur_aimmove    .0000000001  .0000000001
`w_b_accur_aimstand    .0000000001    .0000000001      .0000000001    .0000000001
`w_b_accur_aimcrouch .0000000001   .0000000001   .0000000001   .0000000001
`w_b_accur_aimlie    .0000000001   .0000000001    .0000000001  .0000000001

Oynky

  • Banned
  • The Central Committee
  • Master Heckler
  • *
  • Posts: 2437
  • 6f 6d 67 68 61 78
    • View Profile
    • Teamkill and cheat community
Re: Disabling reload
« Reply #8 on: January 04, 2007, 02:13:41 am »
you can have mine if you are interested, it has lots of minor change, i played it for mounth but nobody suspects me and its undectected
interested?
no
no
Quote
no
Quote
no
Quote
no
Quote
no
Quote
no
Quote
no
Quote
no
Quote
no

Ah man me ether sorry.. No for me too
Btw u shut use the bayonet gun, it has unl ammo and 1 hit kills everyone with 1 sec of holding the mouse button...
Mutch more easy then aim the whole time again.