Author Topic: How will produce TRAINERS???  (Read 447 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

[TKC]ViruS

  • Moderator
  • Klass Klown
  • *
  • Posts: 367
  • TKC-COMMUNITY.NET
    • View Profile
How will produce TRAINERS???
« on: December 07, 2006, 10:05:17 pm »
Hi,could me advise st. to somebody how will do TRAINER I know as though at it must have TS Search and TMK but in these programmes will be bad at could bi - me somebody write instruction? Thanks :icon_thumbsup

Marecek

  • Klass Klown
  • ***
  • Posts: 345
  • MuHaHa :)
    • View Profile
Re: How will produce TRAINERS???
« Reply #1 on: December 07, 2006, 10:16:49 pm »
Read forum back...Here is a lot of Topics about it... :)

Oynky

  • Banned
  • The Central Committee
  • Master Heckler
  • *
  • Posts: 2437
  • 6f 6d 67 68 61 78
    • View Profile
    • Teamkill and cheat community
Re: How will produce TRAINERS???
« Reply #2 on: December 07, 2006, 10:19:56 pm »
U can use this way for some simple value trainers
http://tkc-community.net/forum/index.php?topic=1104.0

Maybe if u understand that, u can search valeus with other programs, and try to change that and get some other results.

Gluck.  8)

Marecek

  • Klass Klown
  • ***
  • Posts: 345
  • MuHaHa :)
    • View Profile
Re: How will produce TRAINERS???
« Reply #3 on: December 07, 2006, 10:20:59 pm »
U can use this way for some simple value trainers
http://tkc-community.net/forum/index.php?topic=1104.0

Maybe if u understand that, u can search valeus with other programs, and try to change that and get some other results.

Gluck.  8)
Example:Hacking ICQ  :D

[TKC]ViruS

  • Moderator
  • Klass Klown
  • *
  • Posts: 367
  • TKC-COMMUNITY.NET
    • View Profile
Re: How will produce TRAINERS???
« Reply #4 on: December 07, 2006, 10:27:23 pm »
Thank you in a couple of instructions :icon_thumbsup