Author Topic: Bomb Atomic cheats  (Read 3659 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

blood007

  • Relentless Teamkiller
  • **
  • Posts: 70
  • You have been Rick Rolled
    • View Profile
    • Don't click here !!
Bomb Atomic cheats
« on: August 24, 2006, 11:05:44 pm »
Hi guys, please help me for my scripts, look:

==============SCRIPTS=======================

hint "Bomb explosion Atomic"

player = _this select 0
player = _this select 1
posx = getPos player select 0
posy = getPos player select 1
posz = getPos player select 2

player switchmove "Treated"

player say "Place"

player GroupChat "Activated Self-Destruct Device."
~2
player GroupChat "Activated micro-nuclear explosion!"
~2
player GroupChat "Initiate counting ..."
~2
player GroupChat "Timed Detonation In ..."
~1
player GroupChat "10"
~1
player GroupChat "9"
~1
player GroupChat "8"
~1
player GroupChat "7"
~1
player GroupChat "6"
~1
player GroupChat "5"
~1
player GroupChat "4"
~1
player GroupChat "3"
~1
player GroupChat "2"
~1
player GroupChat "1"
~1

titleCut ["","WHITE IN",3]

_HandGrenade = "HandGrenade" CamCreate [_posx, _posy, _posz]

deletevehicle _HandGrenade

_smokeshellred = "smokeshellred" CamCreate [_posx, _posy, _posz]

~3
deletevehicle _smokeshellred

exit


==================/SCRIPTS======================

Text red is problem script, I want to make a nuclear bomb in the cheat 1.26c, the timmer is ok, but the eplosion and smoke do not function. Please help me  :?

NB: sorry for my english  :?

[TKC]Anothercheater

  • Heckler Apprentice
  • ****
  • Posts: 1349
    • View Profile
Re: Bomb Atomic cheats
« Reply #1 on: August 24, 2006, 11:47:28 pm »
From cheatpack:
Quote
TKC_43d4202_h = "smokeshellred" createvehicle (getpos obj)

#loop
? obj == player: exit
? TKC_43d4202_stopmove =="jo": Exit
? not alive obj: deletevehicle TKC_43d4202_h; Exit

TKC_43d4202_h setpos (getpos obj)

~0.1
goto "loop"

blood007

  • Relentless Teamkiller
  • **
  • Posts: 70
  • You have been Rick Rolled
    • View Profile
    • Don't click here !!
Re: Bomb Atomic cheats
« Reply #2 on: August 25, 2006, 12:52:34 am »
Hi AC, thx for response, but in made I want to explode a bomb with smoke and I want that the bomb does much damage like the really nuclear bomb

Sry for my english lol

[TKC]Hubertus

  • SCP Developer
  • Klass Klown
  • ***
  • Posts: 327
    • View Profile
Re: Bomb Atomic cheats
« Reply #3 on: August 25, 2006, 02:54:54 am »
Your handgrenades dont work because the correct name for them is "GrenadeHand". Also you defined posx, posy etc as global variables, but later in the script you use them as local variables. The script should look like this:


(...)
_posx = getPos player select 0
_posy = getPos player select 1
_posz = getPos player select 2
(...)
_HandGrenade = "GrenadeHand" CreateVehicle [_posx, _posy, _posz]

To create a bigger explosion, you would have to use an addon.

blood007

  • Relentless Teamkiller
  • **
  • Posts: 70
  • You have been Rick Rolled
    • View Profile
    • Don't click here !!
Re: Bomb Atomic cheats
« Reply #4 on: August 25, 2006, 03:40:29 am »
Ok, here my script Edited:

=====================SCRIPT=======================

hint "Bomb explosion Atomic"

player = _this select 0
player = _this select 1
posx = getPos player select 0
posy = getPos player select 1
posz = getPos player select 2

player switchmove "Treated"

player say "Place"

player GroupChat "Activated Self-Destruct Device."
~2
player GroupChat "Activated micro-nuclear explosion!"
~2
player GroupChat "Initiate counting ..."
~2
player GroupChat "Timed Detonation In ..."
~1
player GroupChat "10"
~1
player GroupChat "9"
~1
player GroupChat "8"
~1
player GroupChat "7"
~1
player GroupChat "6"
~1
player GroupChat "5"
~1
player GroupChat "4"
~1
player GroupChat "3"
~1
player GroupChat "2"
~1
player GroupChat "1"
~1

titleCut ["","WHITE IN",3]

_HandGrenade = "GrenadeHand" CreateVehicle [_posx, _posy, _posz]

deletevehicle _HandGrenade

_smokeshellred = "smokeshellred" CamCreate [_posx, _posy, _posz]

~3
deletevehicle _smokeshellred

exit

===================/SCRIPT===========================

script still does not function  :? no smoke and no explosion . :?

_HandGrenade = "GrenadeHand" CreateVehicle [_posx, _posy, _posz]

deletevehicle _HandGrenade

_smokeshellred = "smokeshellred" CamCreate [_posx, _posy, _posz]

~3
deletevehicle _smokeshellred

exit

script problem ! I want an explosion with red smoke
« Last Edit: August 25, 2006, 03:50:25 am by blood007 »

[TKC]Hubertus

  • SCP Developer
  • Klass Klown
  • ***
  • Posts: 327
    • View Profile
Re: Bomb Atomic cheats
« Reply #5 on: August 25, 2006, 04:41:25 am »
You have to change this part:

posx = getPos player select 0
posy = getPos player select 1
posz = getPos player select 2


Change it to this and it should work:

_posx = getPos player select 0
_posy = getPos player select 1
_posz = getPos player select 2

blood007

  • Relentless Teamkiller
  • **
  • Posts: 70
  • You have been Rick Rolled
    • View Profile
    • Don't click here !!
Re: Bomb Atomic cheats
« Reply #6 on: August 25, 2006, 02:59:32 pm »
Hi, omg thx smoke is ok, but explosion do not functions,  :?

[TKC]Anothercheater

  • Heckler Apprentice
  • ****
  • Posts: 1349
    • View Profile
Re: Bomb Atomic cheats
« Reply #7 on: August 25, 2006, 07:55:41 pm »
hint: dont use hendgrenades
look into the cheatpack 1.26c help directory for a documentation.

Mr Random

  • Intentional Cheater
  • **
  • Posts: 25
  • _mrrandom = random 100
    • View Profile
Re: Bomb Atomic cheats
« Reply #8 on: August 25, 2006, 08:32:26 pm »
How will a hand grenade be like an attomic bomb. To get a big bang try replacing the grenade with "Shell125"

Its a shell used by tanks

blood007

  • Relentless Teamkiller
  • **
  • Posts: 70
  • You have been Rick Rolled
    • View Profile
    • Don't click here !!
Re: Bomb Atomic cheats
« Reply #9 on: August 27, 2006, 05:00:18 pm »
omg thx all my script is ok  :D but i have other problem look :

========Speed Hack script==============
hint "Speed Hack On !"

Player SetAccTime 7.8
exit

=============/speed Hack script========

Tools/speed Hack do not functions ! why ?

M. O.

  • Administrator
  • MasstKer
  • *
  • Posts: 9185
    • View Profile
    • http://www.tkc-community.net
Re: Bomb Atomic cheats
« Reply #10 on: August 27, 2006, 05:01:41 pm »
SetAccTime is only for SP. But I think you can create a trainer or use a real speedhack for that stuff. THe one in the DL section works but it's a bit crappy when a time based map ends too early.
Heckling is an art, and game hacking a science.

blood007

  • Relentless Teamkiller
  • **
  • Posts: 70
  • You have been Rick Rolled
    • View Profile
    • Don't click here !!
Re: Bomb Atomic cheats
« Reply #11 on: August 27, 2006, 05:20:32 pm »
SetAccTime do not functions in MP ? why ? exist other command for speed player ?
 
it is possible to make its for Objects/select Objects (speed player script) ?

sry for my english  :?

Speedhack NT gay program lol
« Last Edit: August 27, 2006, 05:28:40 pm by blood007 »

Mr Random

  • Intentional Cheater
  • **
  • Posts: 25
  • _mrrandom = random 100
    • View Profile
Re: Bomb Atomic cheats
« Reply #12 on: August 27, 2006, 09:12:13 pm »
I do belive putting your time accel up makes you dysnc from server really bad... so bad you d/c.

Some commands do not work online, or function differntly than SP.

M. O.

  • Administrator
  • MasstKer
  • *
  • Posts: 9185
    • View Profile
    • http://www.tkc-community.net
Re: Bomb Atomic cheats
« Reply #13 on: August 27, 2006, 09:33:24 pm »
I'm not completely sure but I've never seen it in MP. Would be very strange if it was client side too.
Heckling is an art, and game hacking a science.

[TKC]Anothercheater

  • Heckler Apprentice
  • ****
  • Posts: 1349
    • View Profile
Re: Bomb Atomic cheats
« Reply #14 on: August 28, 2006, 03:32:57 am »
SetAccTime is only for SP. But I think you can create a trainer or use a real speedhack for that stuff. THe one in the DL section works but it's a bit crappy when a time based map ends too early.

just use day2night hack and then night2day hack -> the time limit within the map wont work anymore  :D