Author Topic: Can one help me for 2 errors ? (one ingame and one with the editor)  (Read 759 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

[TKC] IC3M@N

  • Insane Joker
  • ****
  • Posts: 842
    • View Profile
    • http://www.tkc-community.net/Main
i use everyday the vc editor  but now not more, when i open one scene this error come too.




Solved :)

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

« Last Edit: August 31, 2006, 04:10:34 am by [TKC] IC3M@N »

[TKC] Ic-3™... Good Cheat&Fun...

g-spot

  • Klass Klown
  • ***
  • Posts: 457
  • g-sPot
    • View Profile
Re: Can one help me for 2 errors ? (one ingame and one with the editor)
« Reply #1 on: August 16, 2006, 05:45:26 pm »
I met you on server yesterday and told you my vc crashes at certain moments.

You told me it probably had something to do with Radiomap. In my CBF-file I made the Radio and Map the way they were before. Still, at some times my vc crashes. Sometimes without an error message, sometimes with an error message.

The error message I get is kind of the same as yours:

__________________________________________________
Ptero-Engine-ll: Vietcong: vietcong.exe - Toepassingsfout

De instructie op 0x7c901010 verwijst naar geheugen op 0x0ae63614. De lees- of schijfbewerking ("read") op het geheugen is mislukt.

Klik OK om het programma te be?indigen.

__________________________________________________

Message is same: only different language and different numbers.

This error only occurs to me while using a certain CBF-file.

Anyone has any clue what to do?

[TKC] IC3M@N

  • Insane Joker
  • ****
  • Posts: 842
    • View Profile
    • http://www.tkc-community.net/Main
Re: Can one help me for 2 errors ? (one ingame and one with the editor)
« Reply #2 on: August 16, 2006, 07:53:31 pm »
i will see this night,
because my radiomap is original ,
but not the bodytrap, maybe is that,
thx for the info, now i know on wich way i need search :)

[TKC] Ic-3™... Good Cheat&Fun...

g-spot

  • Klass Klown
  • ***
  • Posts: 457
  • g-sPot
    • View Profile
Re: Can one help me for 2 errors ? (one ingame and one with the editor)
« Reply #3 on: August 17, 2006, 01:53:53 am »
Yes, the file I edited is simply the weap.txt file.

I'm also gonna try resetting all the items back to not modified and then see what happens :D

[TKC] IC3M@N

  • Insane Joker
  • ****
  • Posts: 842
    • View Profile
    • http://www.tkc-community.net/Main
Re: Can one help me for 2 errors ? (one ingame and one with the editor)
« Reply #4 on: August 17, 2006, 03:10:55 am »


Prob resolved,   :icon_yes  g-spot :icon_yes

[TKC] Ic-3™... Good Cheat&Fun...

g-spot

  • Klass Klown
  • ***
  • Posts: 457
  • g-sPot
    • View Profile
Re: Can one help me for 2 errors ? (one ingame and one with the editor)
« Reply #5 on: August 17, 2006, 03:31:49 am »
All the items are back to the unmodified ones, still have problem though :(

[TKC] IC3M@N

  • Insane Joker
  • ****
  • Posts: 842
    • View Profile
    • http://www.tkc-community.net/Main
Re: Can one help me for 2 errors ? (one ingame and one with the editor)
« Reply #6 on: August 31, 2006, 04:11:30 am »

This come when i open the editor, i push on the "ok" button and the editor work but that irritates me :



Can anyone maybe help me to resolve this ?

[TKC] Ic-3™... Good Cheat&Fun...

smity

  • Online Villain
  • ***
  • Posts: 195
    • View Profile
Re: Can one help me for 2 errors ? (one ingame and one with the editor)
« Reply #7 on: August 31, 2006, 07:49:36 am »
IC3M@N i got one of thos errors wen i hade the sca anti hack in my vc folder

ZOldDude

  • The Unknown Rank!
  • Administrator
  • MasstKer
  • *
  • Posts: 20874
  • Old School TKC
    • View Profile
    • Admin
Re: Can one help me for 2 errors ? (one ingame and one with the editor)
« Reply #8 on: August 31, 2006, 08:15:46 am »
Welcome to the world of "wonderful" Pterodon's Developers "bug free" programing.  :!:  :lol:

Over four years and they still can't do anything correctly.

*While we crash and burn, small, low tech, agrarian societies such as the Hmong in the mountains of Laos will continue on without so much as blinking an eye.*

Crossmol

  • Heckler
  • *****
  • Posts: 1522
    • View Profile
    • Facebook
Re: Can one help me for 2 errors ? (one ingame and one with the editor)
« Reply #9 on: August 31, 2006, 01:10:43 pm »

This come when i open the editor, i push on the "ok" button and the editor work but that irritates me :



Can anyone maybe help me to resolve this ?

Disable you CBF cheats, then it works fine  :lol:
Watch out where the huskies go, and don't you eat that yellow snow...

[TKC] IC3M@N

  • Insane Joker
  • ****
  • Posts: 842
    • View Profile
    • http://www.tkc-community.net/Main
Re: Can one help me for 2 errors ? (one ingame and one with the editor)
« Reply #10 on: August 31, 2006, 09:17:24 pm »
Yes that was the weapon.cbf :)

[TKC] Ic-3™... Good Cheat&Fun...