Author Topic: HRADBA 206 BYEPASSING??  (Read 806 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

nokia

  • Poptart
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
HRADBA 206 BYEPASSING??
« on: February 18, 2006, 08:05:36 am »
Hey i was wondering if hradba 206 can be byepassed to 204 so it does not picked up vchook as the 204 did not pic up vc hook correct??

ZOldDude

  • The Unknown Rank!
  • Administrator
  • MasstKer
  • *
  • Posts: 20874
  • Old School TKC
    • View Profile
    • Admin
HRADBA 206 BYEPASSING??
« Reply #1 on: February 18, 2006, 10:05:20 am »
Yes you can cheat.

I was just in n00bly's server but I was alone. :(

*While we crash and burn, small, low tech, agrarian societies such as the Hmong in the mountains of Laos will continue on without so much as blinking an eye.*

n00bly

  • Insane Joker
  • ****
  • Posts: 795
    • View Profile
HRADBA 206 BYEPASSING??
« Reply #2 on: February 18, 2006, 10:36:17 am »
:D  Im going in now Z if ur still around
DNA is for Hacking Humans

HradBa history

===v206, 2004-10-26 21:00 gmt===

added new detection #151 and #152 for Direct3D altering
Thanks to T@Xman and n00bly for making cheating and vietcong a GAME again.

[TKC]MrPink

  • Klass Klown
  • ***
  • Posts: 369
    • View Profile
HRADBA 206 BYEPASSING??
« Reply #3 on: February 18, 2006, 10:56:42 am »
whats ya server called noobly?


n00bly

  • Insane Joker
  • ****
  • Posts: 795
    • View Profile
HRADBA 206 BYEPASSING??
« Reply #4 on: February 18, 2006, 12:18:29 pm »
:D  Its called Hackabilities, hacks come and fight from all over the globe, drop in.
DNA is for Hacking Humans

HradBa history

===v206, 2004-10-26 21:00 gmt===

added new detection #151 and #152 for Direct3D altering
Thanks to T@Xman and n00bly for making cheating and vietcong a GAME again.

nokia

  • Poptart
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
HRADBA 206 BYEPASSING??
« Reply #5 on: February 18, 2006, 01:09:50 pm »
currently theonly hack i have working in HRADBA is the unbanner, but i know of some more hacks out there working with 206, but im unable to get any... i want to know if i can get hook 3 to work by changing a string in hradba 206 or something to allow me to use the hacks....  how can i do it.....

Oynky

  • Banned
  • The Central Committee
  • Master Heckler
  • *
  • Posts: 2437
  • 6f 6d 67 68 61 78
    • View Profile
    • Teamkill and cheat community
HRADBA 206 BYEPASSING??
« Reply #6 on: February 18, 2006, 02:24:28 pm »
well., if u are planning on playing on unprotected servers, u can
Wall hack,
Weap.txt hack ( ammo, speed, no recoil)
player skin hacks
underground hack

they are all in hte forum of vc1/2 retail and demo
and if u wanna play vc2, i can tell u how to bypass hradba, what is there in the forum too.

nokia

  • Poptart
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
HRADBA 206 BYEPASSING??
« Reply #7 on: February 18, 2006, 02:54:58 pm »
hhmmmm i want 2 be able 2 hack protected servers in vc1 though... atm i only have the unbanner.and i heard u can modify the hradba anti cheat so it still thinks its working but doesnt detect all the old hacks like hook, and the other direct 3d editors.