Author Topic: WTF am I doing wrong???  (Read 1141 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

bobby87

  • Cheater Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 22
    • View Profile
WTF am I doing wrong???
« on: February 15, 2006, 05:35:23 am »
I dont under stand every version of windows I try to install my computer will not let me!!!! it says invalid serial wtf???

M. O.

  • Administrator
  • MasstKer
  • *
  • Posts: 9184
    • View Profile
    • http://www.tkc-community.net
WTF am I doing wrong???
« Reply #1 on: February 15, 2006, 05:39:11 am »
Well did you enter the correct serial (found on the box or on the comp) in the setup?

It's also possible to find magic combinations of numbers on the net.
Heckling is an art, and game hacking a science.

[TKC]Snake

  • Heckler Apprentice
  • ****
  • Posts: 1040
    • View Profile
    • http://www.tkc-community.net
WTF am I doing wrong???
« Reply #2 on: February 15, 2006, 08:23:10 pm »

n00bly

  • Insane Joker
  • ****
  • Posts: 795
    • View Profile
WTF am I doing wrong???
« Reply #3 on: February 15, 2006, 10:27:42 pm »
Hmm very strange not obvious english much not of. :P
DNA is for Hacking Humans

HradBa history

===v206, 2004-10-26 21:00 gmt===

added new detection #151 and #152 for Direct3D altering
Thanks to T@Xman and n00bly for making cheating and vietcong a GAME again.

[TKC]Anothercheater

  • Heckler Apprentice
  • ****
  • Posts: 1349
    • View Profile
WTF am I doing wrong???
« Reply #4 on: February 15, 2006, 11:28:30 pm »
each serial does match ONLY with one release of windows.


u can find serials and keygens at www.allseek.info www.keygen.us

bobby87

  • Cheater Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 22
    • View Profile
WTF am I doing wrong???
« Reply #5 on: February 16, 2006, 02:42:56 am »
yes... I have installed many versions of windows previous to this and i have not had this prolbem. Im going to reformat and see if anything changes/

[TKC]Anothercheater

  • Heckler Apprentice
  • ****
  • Posts: 1349
    • View Profile
WTF am I doing wrong???
« Reply #6 on: February 16, 2006, 03:20:52 am »
isit a corporate version of windows xp?

bobby87

  • Cheater Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 22
    • View Profile
WTF am I doing wrong???
« Reply #7 on: February 16, 2006, 04:32:31 am »
Yes, i have the windows 9 in 1 cd and I have tryed all the versions

I think their is something weird going on

ZOldDude

  • The Unknown Rank!
  • Administrator
  • MasstKer
  • *
  • Posts: 20874
  • Old School TKC
    • View Profile
    • Admin
WTF am I doing wrong???
« Reply #8 on: February 16, 2006, 10:27:53 am »
Any time you need to REFORMAT a drive run BOOT AND NUKE on it first (google it) as it will not just wipe the drive but ALSO the 0 track/sector part that no other wipe/reformat can clean....gets the nasty trogan/virus/rootkit  crap things off the drive.....be sure to unplug all other drives first.

Z

*While we crash and burn, small, low tech, agrarian societies such as the Hmong in the mountains of Laos will continue on without so much as blinking an eye.*

bobby87

  • Cheater Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 22
    • View Profile
WTF am I doing wrong???
« Reply #9 on: February 16, 2006, 11:44:24 am »
good advice thanks m8, ive never done that b4

ZOldDude

  • The Unknown Rank!
  • Administrator
  • MasstKer
  • *
  • Posts: 20874
  • Old School TKC
    • View Profile
    • Admin
WTF am I doing wrong???
« Reply #10 on: February 16, 2006, 02:33:39 pm »
Quote from: bobby87
good advice thanks m8, ive never done that b4


Perhaps why you can't reinstall windows on that drive right now.

*While we crash and burn, small, low tech, agrarian societies such as the Hmong in the mountains of Laos will continue on without so much as blinking an eye.*