Author Topic: [TKC]Wesker Bizon Elite 1.0 Released!  (Read 2905 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

[TKC]Wesker

  • ArmA's Most Wanted
  • The Central Committee
  • Master Heckler
  • *
  • Posts: 2209
  • The Illusive Man
    • View Profile
    • TKC Tube
[TKC]Wesker Bizon Elite 1.0 Released!
« on: January 12, 2006, 10:08:36 pm »
UPDATED v1.1

I decided to make this today
tested it on a few servers & it runs fine & undetected

New sights = XMS Red Dot
Recoil = very low
Bullet Dispersion = none
Super Zoom via the + - keys

v1.1
++Added++
Elite Steyr Aug

--REMOVED--
Magazine Size = 99 Bullets










NEW 1.2No Offsite Hosting/files/11005183/Elite_Weapons.zip.html

OLD 1.1No Offsite Hosting/files/10929361/_TKC_Wesker_EliteBizon1.1.rar.html


the download also contains and modified XMS i started working on
it has a super scope
i couldnt remove the recoil (because it is linked with the M16)
it is best used while prone

The Illusive Man

GRU_sniper

  • Klass Klown
  • ***
  • Posts: 384
    • View Profile
    • http://www.OFP-cheats.prv.pl
[TKC]Wesker Bizon Elite 1.0 Released!
« Reply #1 on: January 12, 2006, 10:35:46 pm »
when I got killed and someone take my gun he will see normal Bison or modified ? I think he will see a normall gun ?
*******************************

GRU_Sniper PL

OFP Cheat's Center http://www.OFP-CHEATS.tk

TacticalOPS Cheat's Center http://www.TO-cheats.tk


******************************

[TKC]Wesker

  • ArmA's Most Wanted
  • The Central Committee
  • Master Heckler
  • *
  • Posts: 2209
  • The Illusive Man
    • View Profile
    • TKC Tube
[TKC]Wesker Bizon Elite 1.0 Released!
« Reply #2 on: January 12, 2006, 10:39:48 pm »
hahahaha VERY good question

i am quite sure he will only see a normal bizon with normal sights
i am NOT SURE if he will see 99 bullets in the mag

i was very close to changing it back to 64 bullets
if anyone wants to test this out
PM me and we will do a very quick test on a random empty server

The Illusive Man

GRU_sniper

  • Klass Klown
  • ***
  • Posts: 384
    • View Profile
    • http://www.OFP-cheats.prv.pl
[TKC]Wesker Bizon Elite 1.0 Released!
« Reply #3 on: January 12, 2006, 10:54:24 pm »
first someone explain me how to instal this
what PBO name should be changed and wchich one not...
*******************************

GRU_Sniper PL

OFP Cheat's Center http://www.OFP-CHEATS.tk

TacticalOPS Cheat's Center http://www.TO-cheats.tk


******************************

[TKC]Wesker

  • ArmA's Most Wanted
  • The Central Committee
  • Master Heckler
  • *
  • Posts: 2209
  • The Illusive Man
    • View Profile
    • TKC Tube
[TKC]Wesker Bizon Elite 1.0 Released!
« Reply #4 on: January 12, 2006, 11:06:54 pm »
non of them need changing
(but it is reccomended that you do because filecheackers may start looking for EliteBizon.pbo)

1) just name it to Onix_Obj.pbo

2) put it in the res/addons folder

3) start game
test out the bizon guy in the editor to see if it worked


tell me if it works

The Illusive Man

[TKC]BlueGrass

  • Heckler
  • *****
  • Posts: 1619
    • View Profile
[TKC]Wesker Bizon Elite 1.0 Released!
« Reply #5 on: January 12, 2006, 11:41:30 pm »
Dont chage the amount of bullets EVER.

As soon as its puicked up by someone else they will se the extended ammo!

[TKC]Wesker

  • ArmA's Most Wanted
  • The Central Committee
  • Master Heckler
  • *
  • Posts: 2209
  • The Illusive Man
    • View Profile
    • TKC Tube
[TKC]Wesker Bizon Elite 1.0 Released!
« Reply #6 on: January 12, 2006, 11:52:41 pm »
Quote from: [TKC]BlueGrass
As soon as its puicked up by someone else they will se the extended ammo!

lol thought so
v1.1 will be out in 5mins

The Illusive Man

[TKC]Wesker

  • ArmA's Most Wanted
  • The Central Committee
  • Master Heckler
  • *
  • Posts: 2209
  • The Illusive Man
    • View Profile
    • TKC Tube
[TKC]Wesker Bizon Elite 1.0 Released!
« Reply #7 on: January 13, 2006, 12:37:20 am »
v1.1

++Added++
Elite Aug
No Offsite Hosting/files/10929361/_TKC_Wesker_EliteBizon1.1.rar.html

The Illusive Man

ZOldDude

  • The Unknown Rank!
  • Administrator
  • MasstKer
  • *
  • Posts: 20874
  • Old School TKC
    • View Profile
    • Admin
[TKC]Wesker Bizon Elite 1.0 Released!
« Reply #8 on: January 13, 2006, 03:25:07 pm »
I smell bullshit.  :wink:

The only reason you bothered to come and post here is due to the fact your upset.

Be happy that the things you see posted in public are just the tip of the iceburg.... :P

*While we crash and burn, small, low tech, agrarian societies such as the Hmong in the mountains of Laos will continue on without so much as blinking an eye.*

[TKC]Hubertus

  • SCP Developer
  • Klass Klown
  • ***
  • Posts: 327
    • View Profile
[TKC]Wesker Bizon Elite 1.0 Released!
« Reply #9 on: January 13, 2006, 04:36:04 pm »
The RN server does not detect the hack and it never will. You only say this to keep other players from downloading it.

GRU_sniper

  • Klass Klown
  • ***
  • Posts: 384
    • View Profile
    • http://www.OFP-cheats.prv.pl
[TKC]Wesker Bizon Elite 1.0 Released!
« Reply #10 on: January 13, 2006, 05:26:14 pm »
Hey Wesker,
when I loaded me as a XMS soldier, in scope shoot is ok, when You use zoom, is ok, but with zoom from 90-100% every shoot move your red dot alot up the screen. When You make your zoom a little smaller, You hit alvays the same point, with bigger zoom its impossible.
Its just a bug or its notmall ?

Steyer have the same, but much smaller recoil? effect. Maybe Steyr have smaller zoom ?

And if You can, change crosshair to "+" in XMS and Steyr. Its much better for aim than this normall one.
*******************************

GRU_Sniper PL

OFP Cheat's Center http://www.OFP-CHEATS.tk

TacticalOPS Cheat's Center http://www.TO-cheats.tk


******************************

[TKC]Anothercheater

  • Heckler Apprentice
  • ****
  • Posts: 1349
    • View Profile
[TKC]Wesker Bizon Elite 1.0 Released!
« Reply #11 on: January 13, 2006, 06:54:08 pm »
Quote from: Wesker
non of them need changing
(but it is reccomended that you do because filecheackers may start looking for EliteBizon.pbo)

1) just name it to Onix_Obj.pbo

2) put it in the res/addons folder

3) start game
test out the bizon guy in the editor to see if it worked


tell me if it works

dont rename it to Onix_Obj.pbo -> rename it to something random like j*******.pbo dont use any names which we use here because they could be added to a simple filecheck.
the name of the pbo can be anything u want, just make sure it doesnt start with a,b,c,d,e,f or g (addons r loaded aplhbetical) for the g36. for steyr nothing below s.

[TKC]Wesker

  • ArmA's Most Wanted
  • The Central Committee
  • Master Heckler
  • *
  • Posts: 2209
  • The Illusive Man
    • View Profile
    • TKC Tube
[TKC]Wesker Bizon Elite 1.0 Released!
« Reply #12 on: January 13, 2006, 08:55:08 pm »
Quote
dont rename it to Onix_Obj.pbo -> rename it to something random like j*******.pbo dont use any names which we use here because they could be added to a simple filecheck.

i just got tired of telling him altho 'Onix_Obj.pbo' is a real downloadable addons
http://www.atwar.net/download.php?view.4876



Quote
plus I have never seen you guys actually cheat on the RN server?




read it and weep because I think you are in some sort of denial

the fact IS
the latest SCP is FULLY compatible with the RN server

The Illusive Man

[TKC]Anothercheater

  • Heckler Apprentice
  • ****
  • Posts: 1349
    • View Profile
[TKC]Wesker Bizon Elite 1.0 Released!
« Reply #13 on: January 13, 2006, 09:07:11 pm »
i know   8)  me and hubertus did a great job with the latest release.

[TKC]Wesker

  • ArmA's Most Wanted
  • The Central Committee
  • Master Heckler
  • *
  • Posts: 2209
  • The Illusive Man
    • View Profile
    • TKC Tube
[TKC]Wesker Bizon Elite 1.0 Released!
« Reply #14 on: January 13, 2006, 09:09:31 pm »
Quote from: GRU_sniper
Hey Wesker,
when I loaded me as a XMS soldier, in scope shoot is ok, when You use zoom, is ok, but with zoom from 90-100% every shoot move your red dot alot up the screen. When You make your zoom a little smaller, You hit alvays the same point, with bigger zoom its impossible.
Its just a bug or its notmall ?


the XMS is only v0.1 beta
i think all the recoil data is linked to the M16s
so you have M16 recoil & accuracy
i cant change this at present

XMS is 'only' best used while laying down
i said this in the readme

The Illusive Man