Author Topic: key hash  (Read 2799 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

ZOldDude

  • The Unknown Rank!
  • Administrator
  • MasstKer
  • *
  • Posts: 20874
  • Old School TKC
    • View Profile
    • Admin
key hash
« Reply #15 on: November 15, 2005, 11:38:25 pm »
Quote from: KingRuben
Got vc2, ready to hack!
uhm. i cant go online cause of my serial, still need to extract it, anyone knows of that is possible?


You need to look around the internet.....many vaild keys posted.
Also RELOADED has a keygen that works online.
There was a LAN patch 24 hours after sales.....and you can ALWAYS play LAN via WAN.

Most people who bought the game and then returned it for a refund becuase it would not play online also saved the copy of that key "just in case".

This Sunday had the most people online I ever saw for VC2....137 but according to the posts on Pterodon almost all of them re-encounterd the cd-key issue and could not stay connected.

In the Los Angeles area you can not find a store that sales VC2 as each copy sold got returned within the 15 day time lmt and all the stores return THIER stock for refunds.

Z

*While we crash and burn, small, low tech, agrarian societies such as the Hmong in the mountains of Laos will continue on without so much as blinking an eye.*

Oynky

  • Banned
  • The Central Committee
  • Master Heckler
  • *
  • Posts: 2437
  • 6f 6d 67 68 61 78
    • View Profile
    • Teamkill and cheat community
key hash
« Reply #16 on: November 15, 2005, 11:47:08 pm »
When i try extract it (origanal) then it is saying that i dont have the CD 1 in my drive :x
Ill try more, ill let you know if it works XD
...

IMG -


ZOldDude

  • The Unknown Rank!
  • Administrator
  • MasstKer
  • *
  • Posts: 20874
  • Old School TKC
    • View Profile
    • Admin
key hash
« Reply #17 on: November 16, 2005, 12:06:17 am »
copy all files into ONE folder and THEN mount those files with A-120% and install. If you check all the boxs then you don't need a cd in a drive to play.

*While we crash and burn, small, low tech, agrarian societies such as the Hmong in the mountains of Laos will continue on without so much as blinking an eye.*

n00bly

  • Insane Joker
  • ****
  • Posts: 795
    • View Profile
key hash
« Reply #18 on: November 16, 2005, 09:43:22 am »
:D  So has anyone extracted the .cbf files modded and repacked yet? Curious.. im still trying hradba cracking for vc 1.
DNA is for Hacking Humans

HradBa history

===v206, 2004-10-26 21:00 gmt===

added new detection #151 and #152 for Direct3D altering
Thanks to T@Xman and n00bly for making cheating and vietcong a GAME again.

Oynky

  • Banned
  • The Central Committee
  • Master Heckler
  • *
  • Posts: 2437
  • 6f 6d 67 68 61 78
    • View Profile
    • Teamkill and cheat community
key hash
« Reply #19 on: November 16, 2005, 07:30:49 pm »
Quote from: ZOldDude
copy all files into ONE folder and THEN mount those files with A-100% and install. If you check all the boxs then you don't need a cd in a drive to play.


i have this files modded for extraction..


so now i need to have them on a MDF file, so then it will work?
how can i put it in a MDF file?

hoax-ravenheckler

  • Master Heckler
  • *****
  • Posts: 2429
  • Still the same old
    • View Profile
key hash
« Reply #20 on: November 16, 2005, 09:55:19 pm »
Try to use google, its somewhere on the Clanbase forum's aswell!
Vc1 or Vc2 not sure... can't give a exact link from that website.
Quote
There's never time to do things right, but there's always time to do it over.

Crossmol

  • Heckler
  • *****
  • Posts: 1522
    • View Profile
    • Facebook
key hash
« Reply #21 on: November 16, 2005, 10:46:19 pm »
Quote from: KingRuben
so now i need to have them on a MDF file, so then it will work?
how can i put it in a MDF file?


MDF files can be made with a few programs like MagicISO.

I'm a bit confused here. Do you want to mod the files or are you trying to install the game?
If you want to install the game then Z already gave the answer. MOUNT the dir you copied the vc2 files into. Mounting can be done with programs like Alcohol 120%, Daemon Tools etc. In this case mouting means: creating a virtual drive. Install from there.
Watch out where the huskies go, and don't you eat that yellow snow...

Oynky

  • Banned
  • The Central Committee
  • Master Heckler
  • *
  • Posts: 2437
  • 6f 6d 67 68 61 78
    • View Profile
    • Teamkill and cheat community
key hash
« Reply #22 on: November 16, 2005, 10:50:54 pm »
YEah i know, but i only can mount a mdf file.
i DO have Deamon tools on now with the original vc2.mfd loaded.

and now i want the modded vc2 in a mdf file, so i can install it proplely then.

am i wrong ^^ lol
?

n00bly

  • Insane Joker
  • ****
  • Posts: 795
    • View Profile
key hash
« Reply #23 on: November 16, 2005, 11:37:29 pm »
:shock:  Have u repacked them as cbf. first...slap me if im wrong?
DNA is for Hacking Humans

HradBa history

===v206, 2004-10-26 21:00 gmt===

added new detection #151 and #152 for Direct3D altering
Thanks to T@Xman and n00bly for making cheating and vietcong a GAME again.

Oynky

  • Banned
  • The Central Committee
  • Master Heckler
  • *
  • Posts: 2437
  • 6f 6d 67 68 61 78
    • View Profile
    • Teamkill and cheat community
key hash
« Reply #24 on: November 16, 2005, 11:41:39 pm »
*Slapping n00bly hard and he smacks down on his face to te ground*

n00bly

  • Insane Joker
  • ****
  • Posts: 795
    • View Profile
key hash
« Reply #25 on: November 16, 2005, 11:46:57 pm »
:o  i reread what u are asking or at least i think i understand now. If the pic up there is the already modded files all u should need to do is move ur original setup file out of there and run the setup thats left in there. No need to mount any of them in daemon until u need disk 1 to play.
 
 Reply if u still need help as 2day i am going to do what u are atempting.
DNA is for Hacking Humans

HradBa history

===v206, 2004-10-26 21:00 gmt===

added new detection #151 and #152 for Direct3D altering
Thanks to T@Xman and n00bly for making cheating and vietcong a GAME again.

n00bly

  • Insane Joker
  • ****
  • Posts: 795
    • View Profile
key hash
« Reply #26 on: November 16, 2005, 11:50:12 pm »
:)  U get my pm
DNA is for Hacking Humans

HradBa history

===v206, 2004-10-26 21:00 gmt===

added new detection #151 and #152 for Direct3D altering
Thanks to T@Xman and n00bly for making cheating and vietcong a GAME again.

ZOldDude

  • The Unknown Rank!
  • Administrator
  • MasstKer
  • *
  • Posts: 20874
  • Old School TKC
    • View Profile
    • Admin
key hash
« Reply #27 on: November 17, 2005, 12:40:12 am »
Quote from: KingRuben
YEah i know, but i only can mount a mdf file.
i DO have Deamon tools on now with the original vc2.mfd loaded.

and now i want the modded vc2 in a mdf file, so i can install it proplely then.

am i wrong ^^ lol
?


You can MOUNT about any type of file...just use the pulldown list to make your file show up.

*While we crash and burn, small, low tech, agrarian societies such as the Hmong in the mountains of Laos will continue on without so much as blinking an eye.*

Oynky

  • Banned
  • The Central Committee
  • Master Heckler
  • *
  • Posts: 2437
  • 6f 6d 67 68 61 78
    • View Profile
    • Teamkill and cheat community
key hash
« Reply #28 on: November 17, 2005, 06:33:18 pm »
Alright! (maybe lol)
I extracted it like the old way, and if got this...



If i open folder disk01 then quess whats in there, a 600MB+ File called

vc2-media.cbf

and in folder disk02 a file from 643MB called vc2-data1..

uhgm wtf?
lol

Total commander says that the cbf files are argived wrong or someting so you cant extract them that way..

LazyPig

  • Klass Klown
  • ***
  • Posts: 269
  • Sus scrofa
    • View Profile
key hash
« Reply #29 on: November 17, 2005, 06:41:50 pm »
Quote from: KingRuben
Alright! (maybe lol)
I extracted it like the old way, and if got this...



If i open folder disk01 then quess whats in there, a 600MB+ File called

vc2-media.cbf

and in folder disk02 a file from 643MB called vc2-data1..

uhgm wtf?
lol

Total commander says that the cbf files are argived wrong or someting so you cant extract them that way..


You shouldn't try to extract the cbf files from your install disk but from the allready installed vc2 directory (c:\program files\vietcong2 )
It does work with total commander, tryed it and it works. I didn't try to play the extracted game so can't help you there.....
                           
I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals.   (Sir Winston Churchill)