Author Topic: key hash  (Read 2798 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

TheTest

  • Guest
key hash
« on: October 30, 2005, 03:34:22 am »
how i can hash the key without reinstalling the game?

element

  • Online Villain
  • ***
  • Posts: 108
    • View Profile
Re: key hash
« Reply #1 on: October 30, 2005, 07:07:53 pm »
Quote from: TheTest
how i can hash the key without reinstalling the game?


u dont need cd-key in vc game

hoax-ravenheckler

  • Master Heckler
  • *****
  • Posts: 2429
  • Still the same old
    • View Profile
key hash
« Reply #2 on: October 30, 2005, 07:17:08 pm »
You do in VC2?

Try the register, or else try PTERODON.
Not sure if they'll help you though.
Quote
There's never time to do things right, but there's always time to do it over.

Tr@sko

  • Relentless Teamkiller
  • **
  • Posts: 84
    • View Profile
key hash
« Reply #3 on: November 01, 2005, 01:58:54 am »
vc2 doesn't need cd-key :)

[TKC]MrPink

  • Klass Klown
  • ***
  • Posts: 369
    • View Profile
key hash
« Reply #4 on: November 01, 2005, 11:58:17 am »
strange ive just finished installing vc2 and when i go multiplay and pick a server it says invalid key??  i thought u didnt need key has any 1 got a keygen or a way round this??


[TKC]faB.fiVe~

  • Online Villain
  • ***
  • Posts: 245
    • View Profile
key hash
« Reply #5 on: November 01, 2005, 05:09:08 pm »
lol
u cant play with a non original key online..
and theres no key gen out yet.. maybe because nobody plays it:)

hoax-ravenheckler

  • Master Heckler
  • *****
  • Posts: 2429
  • Still the same old
    • View Profile
key hash
« Reply #6 on: November 01, 2005, 07:17:33 pm »
Quote from: Tr@sko
vc2 doesn't need cd-key :)


It does or maybe you cracked but or else you do...
Quote
There's never time to do things right, but there's always time to do it over.

speedybot

  • Poptart
  • *
  • Posts: 8
    • View Profile
key hash
« Reply #7 on: November 03, 2005, 12:58:45 am »
hiya pink, its me combat18 here, i have been on holiday at her majestys pleasure for a couple of weeks,lol but now i back, i have pm'ed you the key that i am using and i get on line with it, see ya sometime on the stream and send rose my love,lololololol

combat18

pink

  • Guest
key hash
« Reply #8 on: November 03, 2005, 01:55:10 am »
thx a bunch m8 as soon as i get my tkc account back i will check my pms and come join u and rose and fred are just fine :wink:

[TKC]MrPink

  • Klass Klown
  • ***
  • Posts: 369
    • View Profile
key hash
« Reply #9 on: November 03, 2005, 02:42:09 am »
hey speedybot that is same key i got lol and i cant get on with it so u are lucky m8


Viet-Vet

  • Poptart
  • *
  • Posts: 6
    • View Profile
key hash
« Reply #10 on: November 03, 2005, 05:38:42 am »
Take a close look at the origianl key on the VC2 booklet. O's and 0's==oh' and zero's look the same. 8's and B's as well.

If you dont type them in correctly...you get cd code error.

So, Make sure that the guy you get the key from is not stupid.

Might be difficult.
I had no shoes and complained, until I met a man with no feet.

hoax-ravenheckler

  • Master Heckler
  • *****
  • Posts: 2429
  • Still the same old
    • View Profile
key hash
« Reply #11 on: November 03, 2005, 12:11:44 pm »
Look if you don't use any spaces before and after the key.
Quote
There's never time to do things right, but there's always time to do it over.

n00bly

  • Insane Joker
  • ****
  • Posts: 795
    • View Profile
key hash
« Reply #12 on: November 15, 2005, 12:34:08 pm »
:(  Hmm after installing my VC2 i had probs with key not working, or not detected. So i wrote a guide b4 and posted but it got deleted... dont know why.
 
 Ill try again here cos u can also exploit VC2 files this way.
 
 1st Create a new File on desktop
 2nd Insert cd1 in Daemon tools or in ur real drive
 3 Right click the disk and goto search
 4 Dont type anything in just search
 5 Copy all files found into ur newly created desktop folder
 6 Repeat with all other discs
 7 Run the setup .exe
 
 It will now setup the whole game without having to use disks, although to play u still need disc 1 in.

 But it gives easy access to the cbf files n shite, oh any one working with unpacked files? thats working in vc2? Reply here need 2 run thru some things.

 Oh and if this post also gets deleted plz explain why?
DNA is for Hacking Humans

HradBa history

===v206, 2004-10-26 21:00 gmt===

added new detection #151 and #152 for Direct3D altering
Thanks to T@Xman and n00bly for making cheating and vietcong a GAME again.

hoax-ravenheckler

  • Master Heckler
  • *****
  • Posts: 2429
  • Still the same old
    • View Profile
key hash
« Reply #13 on: November 15, 2005, 09:53:43 pm »
lf your posts are getting deleted you might want to read the rules.
There is probally your answer.

Off topic // oh yeah.. i'm an master heckler now!
Quote
There's never time to do things right, but there's always time to do it over.

Oynky

  • Banned
  • The Central Committee
  • Master Heckler
  • *
  • Posts: 2437
  • 6f 6d 67 68 61 78
    • View Profile
    • Teamkill and cheat community
key hash
« Reply #14 on: November 15, 2005, 11:16:05 pm »
Got vc2, ready to hack!
uhm. i cant go online cause of my serial, still need to extract it, anyone knows of that is possible?