Author Topic: Framerate  (Read 1721 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

[TKC] IC3M@N

  • Insane Joker
  • ****
  • Posts: 842
    • View Profile
    • http://www.tkc-community.net/Main
Framerate
« Reply #15 on: September 03, 2005, 07:46:38 am »
ok
test on halong & nva base

ATI AX800XT Platinium 256Mb ddr3 agp8
ASUS P4C800E Deluxe
INTEL Pentium 4Ht 2800Mhz
1Gb ddr 400Mhz (x2 dualchannel)
Monitor NEC Multisync Xm29 Plus (29 inch
 :wink: )



1280x1024 and all of 32 Bit With all graphic option of full resolution
+Vc Unbanner +Crosshair + NoMuzzleFlash+ Vc Hook (system memory)+ Paint it black+Bloodpatch

Halong = From 60 (in us base) to 170 (in vc base) Fps
Nva B. = From 35 to 160 Fps(us or vc base is the same)
Ingame menu = 35 to 40 Fps
=============================================



1280x1024 and all of 32 Bit With all graphic option of full resolution
Vc Fist Alpha (Video memory)+ Paint it black+Bloodpatch

Halong = From 40 (in us base) to 155 (in vc base) Fps
Nva B. = From 60 to 145 Fps(us or vc base is the same)
Ingame menu = 40 (static)
=============================================

[TKC] Ic-3™... Good Cheat&Fun...

dribble

  • Online Villain
  • ***
  • Posts: 166
    • View Profile
Framerate
« Reply #16 on: September 03, 2005, 07:22:07 pm »
on secured servers of unsecured ?

[TKC] IC3M@N

  • Insane Joker
  • ****
  • Posts: 842
    • View Profile
    • http://www.tkc-community.net/Main
Framerate
« Reply #17 on: September 03, 2005, 11:12:30 pm »
first test with vchook on unsecured server ans second test with fist alpha on secured server

[TKC] Ic-3™... Good Cheat&Fun...

ZOldDude

  • The Unknown Rank!
  • Administrator
  • MasstKer
  • *
  • Posts: 20874
  • Old School TKC
    • View Profile
    • Admin
Framerate
« Reply #18 on: September 03, 2005, 11:28:51 pm »
If you look you will see that you get more fps in system memory.....if you raise your fsb you will be able to get even higher fps.

I get almost 400 fps on the menues and AVERAGE 168 on stream.
(I run windows mode,800 x 600, 32 bit color).

*While we crash and burn, small, low tech, agrarian societies such as the Hmong in the mountains of Laos will continue on without so much as blinking an eye.*

[TKC] IC3M@N

  • Insane Joker
  • ****
  • Posts: 842
    • View Profile
    • http://www.tkc-community.net/Main
Framerate
« Reply #19 on: September 04, 2005, 12:59:25 am »
Quote from: ZOldDude
If you look you will see that you get more fps in system memory.....if you raise your fsb you will be able to get even higher fps.

I get almost 400 fps on the menues and AVERAGE 168 on stream.
(I run windows mode,800 x 600, 32 bit color).



? Overclocking ?

[TKC] Ic-3™... Good Cheat&Fun...

[TKC]thejoker

  • Master Heckler
  • *****
  • Posts: 2429
    • View Profile
Framerate
« Reply #20 on: September 04, 2005, 01:12:10 am »
Quote from: [TKC] IC3M@N
Quote from: ZOldDude
If you look you will see that you get more fps in system memory.....if you raise your fsb you will be able to get even higher fps.

I get almost 400 fps on the menues and AVERAGE 168 on stream.
(I run windows mode,800 x 600, 32 bit color).



? Overclocking ?


Overclocking means making it better than it origionally was.

I dont know if u were asking what it means but question marks usually would mean that  :P

ZOldDude

  • The Unknown Rank!
  • Administrator
  • MasstKer
  • *
  • Posts: 20874
  • Old School TKC
    • View Profile
    • Admin
Framerate
« Reply #21 on: September 05, 2005, 12:14:59 am »
Yes overclocking.
I use ClockGen for my fsp....run grafx benchmarks untill it locks up and then raise the voltage 1/100th-1/10th of a volt and go up some more untill I cant go any farther.
As my AMD is set at 1:1 ratio when the fsb goes up so does the cpu clock as well.

I use TOP SHELF ram also (2.2.2.4 timeings).

(Auquamark and 3DMax benchmarks)

*While we crash and burn, small, low tech, agrarian societies such as the Hmong in the mountains of Laos will continue on without so much as blinking an eye.*

[TKC]thejoker

  • Master Heckler
  • *****
  • Posts: 2429
    • View Profile
Framerate
« Reply #22 on: September 05, 2005, 01:02:18 am »
I wouldnt overclock anything. Always the risk that itll overheat.

ZOldDude

  • The Unknown Rank!
  • Administrator
  • MasstKer
  • *
  • Posts: 20874
  • Old School TKC
    • View Profile
    • Admin
Framerate
« Reply #23 on: September 05, 2005, 01:37:59 am »
Quote from: [TKC]thejoker
I wouldnt overclock anything. Always the risk that itll overheat.


You only get more heat IF you raise the voltage.
You can raise voltages IF you have good air flow/water colling or compressor cooling. Boy what I could do with a compressor case! Right now I am only on air and just 2C above stock temps so no worries.

*While we crash and burn, small, low tech, agrarian societies such as the Hmong in the mountains of Laos will continue on without so much as blinking an eye.*