Author Topic: Enemy Detector works for VC ??  (Read 655 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Yunkee

  • Intentional Cheater
  • **
  • Posts: 40
    • View Profile
Enemy Detector works for VC ??
« on: July 15, 2005, 07:22:10 pm »
http://www.enemydetector3d.com/

Is there any way that this tool works in VC ??

What do you think ?

hoax-ravenheckler

  • Master Heckler
  • *****
  • Posts: 2429
  • Still the same old
    • View Profile
Enemy Detector works for VC ??
« Reply #1 on: July 15, 2005, 07:52:10 pm »
Try it out.
Quote
There's never time to do things right, but there's always time to do it over.

[TKC]thejoker

  • Master Heckler
  • *****
  • Posts: 2429
    • View Profile
Enemy Detector works for VC ??
« Reply #2 on: July 15, 2005, 08:10:20 pm »
I shall tell you soon.

[TKC]thejoker

  • Master Heckler
  • *****
  • Posts: 2429
    • View Profile
Enemy Detector works for VC ??
« Reply #3 on: July 15, 2005, 08:18:24 pm »
It doesnt work with VC

Yunkee

  • Intentional Cheater
  • **
  • Posts: 40
    • View Profile
Enemy Detector works for VC ??
« Reply #4 on: July 15, 2005, 08:38:52 pm »
But your soo kewl leetHaxXorz, you cant you modified it that it will work ?

[TKC]thejoker

  • Master Heckler
  • *****
  • Posts: 2429
    • View Profile
Enemy Detector works for VC ??
« Reply #5 on: July 15, 2005, 09:04:39 pm »
No i dont know how to do wallhacks, i am going to start learning though.