Author Topic: IP Bans  (Read 2866 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

LastResort

  • Klass Klown
  • ***
  • Posts: 293
    • View Profile
IP Bans
« Reply #15 on: June 21, 2005, 03:47:07 am »
I tried the one that Z posted around here some where... but with no sucsses.
I want revenge.

ZOldDude

  • The Unknown Rank!
  • Administrator
  • MasstKer
  • *
  • Posts: 20874
  • Old School TKC
    • View Profile
    • Admin
IP Bans
« Reply #16 on: June 21, 2005, 03:59:03 am »
If your in a big hurry then d/l this:

http://www.v7soft.net/myip.php

Change the timer to always run and script a "add program box" so it knows it is supposed to run your game as well.....or simply change that one line of code.

If you have a list of socks5 proxies add those.

*While we crash and burn, small, low tech, agrarian societies such as the Hmong in the mountains of Laos will continue on without so much as blinking an eye.*

TeamKillingbitch

  • Cheater Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 18
    • View Profile
IP Bans
« Reply #17 on: June 21, 2005, 08:18:50 pm »
I tried that software but it recognised me still

Because of that and that i used the same connection and a new pc and it didnt recognise me,

I think it is not my IP it recognises but something else like a file or code or something

You have servers do you know ?

ZOldDude

  • The Unknown Rank!
  • Administrator
  • MasstKer
  • *
  • Posts: 20874
  • Old School TKC
    • View Profile
    • Admin
IP Bans
« Reply #18 on: June 22, 2005, 12:34:06 am »
Quote from: TeamKillingbitch
I tried that software but it recognised me still

Because of that and that i used the same connection and a new pc and it didnt recognise me,

I think it is not my IP it recognises but something else like a file or code or something

You have servers do you know ?


In VC/FA they can:

1) Kick you out (so you just re-enter).

2) Ban you 1 hour or up to forever (use the Un-ban trainer).

3) Ban your IP # (change your IP#)

If your trying to use that program I dirrected you to then you NEED to change those lines in the code I pointed out otherwise it only works with IE and with the list of proxies it comes with.
This is a good way to learn some programming.....first by defeating the "try-befor-you-buy" timer and then by redirrecting it to your game .exe rather than IE. Adding the other proxies that support game play is the last step.

I picked this program for you to play with as it adds a button to your toolbar that lets you turn it on-off and CHANGE the proxie with one click.
The new IP address shows in a ballon about 1 1/2 secs after you hit the button.

If you need help with tools to change the timer or other lines of code let me know.

*While we crash and burn, small, low tech, agrarian societies such as the Hmong in the mountains of Laos will continue on without so much as blinking an eye.*

hoax-ravenheckler

  • Master Heckler
  • *****
  • Posts: 2429
  • Still the same old
    • View Profile
IP Bans
« Reply #19 on: June 22, 2005, 11:36:21 am »
The program doesn't even works on Mozilla.
Thats a bit pitty.

The site says the following thing:

Your IP is 193.251.169.***
But the program makes my proxy as: 80.279.73.**

Nether one of those 2 is my actual IP.
Quite strange it doesn't gives me twice the same.
Quote
There's never time to do things right, but there's always time to do it over.

ZOldDude

  • The Unknown Rank!
  • Administrator
  • MasstKer
  • *
  • Posts: 20874
  • Old School TKC
    • View Profile
    • Admin
IP Bans
« Reply #20 on: June 23, 2005, 01:09:10 am »
Quote from: HoaX
The program doesn't even works on Mozilla.
Thats a bit pitty.

The site says the following thing:

Your IP is 193.251.169.***
But the program makes my proxy as: 80.279.73.**

Nether one of those 2 is my actual IP.
Quite strange it doesn't gives me twice the same.


Thats becuase a line in the code tells it to work with IE.

You need to change THAT line.

*While we crash and burn, small, low tech, agrarian societies such as the Hmong in the mountains of Laos will continue on without so much as blinking an eye.*

hoax-ravenheckler

  • Master Heckler
  • *****
  • Posts: 2429
  • Still the same old
    • View Profile
IP Bans
« Reply #21 on: June 23, 2005, 10:51:13 am »
Pitty,
Oh well, I've used it now anyways.
Got it working, just have a look for the IP you can't look up.
Quote
There's never time to do things right, but there's always time to do it over.

joeb1

  • Klass Klown
  • ***
  • Posts: 263
    • View Profile
IP Bans
« Reply #22 on: June 23, 2005, 11:53:50 am »
ftp://rev123:deadgore@rev123.b0x.com/IPchanger.txt

save as .ZIP file or change from .txt to .zip for it open

I've had this since last year, it works on cable connections that use DHCP and forces your ISP to give you a new ISP, although it doesnt work on my DSL connection

i thought it migh be useful to other people who might have an IP ban, let me know if it works

also if anyone has a better host, let me know, i had to rename it a .txt file just to host it there

[TKC] IC3M@N

  • Insane Joker
  • ****
  • Posts: 842
    • View Profile
    • http://www.tkc-community.net/Main
IP Bans
« Reply #23 on: June 23, 2005, 07:31:35 pm »
On this time i have understand the vc unban , it work when you are just banned "ban xxx" , it not work for the ip ban "banip xxx", snif.... :cry:

[TKC] Ic-3™... Good Cheat&Fun...

hoax-ravenheckler

  • Master Heckler
  • *****
  • Posts: 2429
  • Still the same old
    • View Profile
IP Bans
« Reply #24 on: June 23, 2005, 11:14:49 pm »
Then use the program Z put in this topic.
Quote
There's never time to do things right, but there's always time to do it over.

TeamKillingbitch

  • Cheater Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 18
    • View Profile
IP Bans
« Reply #25 on: June 28, 2005, 07:09:16 am »
which file needs to b edit to change to open with vc instead of ie ?

Why release cheats after the 2 has come out and the game is almost dead? where is the logic?
what happened to the sense of sharing ? ive seen ppl get banned for saying they have something and not sharing it

What can i do to get these cheats you have quicker ? can i join TKC please, i am bored of tk on normal ctf servers, its is boring a vchook patch will liven it all up and make the game worth playing for me. or the ID changer will be perfect for screwing the coop players  up this for me makes me laugh so much.

also something to add to this topic, my pc is banned but when i use laptop through my pc i get access again !!!

ZOldDude

  • The Unknown Rank!
  • Administrator
  • MasstKer
  • *
  • Posts: 20874
  • Old School TKC
    • View Profile
    • Admin
IP Bans
« Reply #26 on: June 28, 2005, 12:20:06 pm »
Quote from: TeamKillingbitch
which file needs to b edit to change to open with vc instead of ie ?

Why release cheats after the 2 has come out and the game is almost dead? where is the logic?
what happened to the sense of sharing ? ive seen ppl get banned for saying they have something and not sharing it

What can i do to get these cheats you have quicker ? can i join TKC please, i am bored of tk on normal ctf servers, its is boring a vchook patch will liven it all up and make the game worth playing for me. or the ID changer will be perfect for screwing the coop players  up this for me makes me laugh so much.

also something to add to this topic, my pc is banned but when i use laptop through my pc i get access again !!!


Read every thing.
Learn programing.

Programers first,others wait.

*While we crash and burn, small, low tech, agrarian societies such as the Hmong in the mountains of Laos will continue on without so much as blinking an eye.*

TeamKillingbitch

  • Cheater Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 18
    • View Profile
IP Bans
« Reply #27 on: July 09, 2005, 03:46:35 pm »
Quote from: ZOldDude
Quote from: TeamKillingbitch
I tried that software but it recognised me still

Because of that and that i used the same connection and a new pc and it didnt recognise me,

I think it is not my IP it recognises but something else like a file or code or something

You have servers do you know ?


In VC/FA they can:

1) Kick you out (so you just re-enter).

2) Ban you 1 hour or up to forever (use the Un-ban trainer).

3) Ban your IP # (change your IP#)

If your trying to use that program I dirrected you to then you NEED to change those lines in the code I pointed out otherwise it only works with IE and with the list of proxies it comes with.
This is a good way to learn some programming.....first by defeating the "try-befor-you-buy" timer and then by redirrecting it to your game .exe rather than IE. Adding the other proxies that support game play is the last step.

I picked this program for you to play with as it adds a button to your toolbar that lets you turn it on-off and CHANGE the proxie with one click.
The new IP address shows in a ballon about 1 1/2 secs after you hit the button.

If you need help with tools to change the timer or other lines of code let me know.



I need help with the code & I need the tools. Thanks

TeamKillingbitch

  • Cheater Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 18
    • View Profile
IP Bans
« Reply #28 on: July 20, 2005, 02:14:29 am »
Help me then old dude!

hoax-ravenheckler

  • Master Heckler
  • *****
  • Posts: 2429
  • Still the same old
    • View Profile
IP Bans
« Reply #29 on: July 20, 2005, 03:24:37 pm »
You could always try the proxy server of your ISP.
Quote
There's never time to do things right, but there's always time to do it over.