Author Topic: console ... can someone help me plssss!!!!!!!!!  (Read 910 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

The Punisher

  • Cheater Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 10
    • View Profile
console ... can someone help me plssss!!!!!!!!!
« on: April 08, 2005, 10:40:52 pm »
I want to insert some cheats in the console menu but there's only 1 problem... i tried to open the console but nothing seems to be working. i just can't open the console menu... Can somebody tell how i must open the console???
May the force be with you...

w00x

  • Intentional Cheater
  • **
  • Posts: 46
    • View Profile
console ... can someone help me plssss!!!!!!!!!
« Reply #1 on: April 09, 2005, 05:24:05 am »
press   `

the button below esc at the top left.i take it you mean for vietcong

The Punisher

  • Cheater Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 10
    • View Profile
console ... can someone help me plssss!!!!!!!!!
« Reply #2 on: April 09, 2005, 12:54:13 pm »
the "?" button isnt below the esc. button on my keybord...
is that a problem or something?
May the force be with you...

Jimmy

  • Insane Joker
  • ****
  • Posts: 618
    • View Profile
    • http://www.jimmyschot.com
console ... can someone help me plssss!!!!!!!!!
« Reply #3 on: April 09, 2005, 04:14:35 pm »
~

search for that one

w00x

  • Intentional Cheater
  • **
  • Posts: 46
    • View Profile
console ... can someone help me plssss!!!!!!!!!
« Reply #4 on: April 09, 2005, 06:06:55 pm »
well on my keyboars the button with  "`" and "?" are below the esc button and thats what is the console for me... is this button somewhere else on your keyboard?

hoax-ravenheckler

  • Master Heckler
  • *****
  • Posts: 2429
  • Still the same old
    • View Profile
console ... can someone help me plssss!!!!!!!!!
« Reply #5 on: April 09, 2005, 07:19:12 pm »
Ok.

Buy some glasses.
Look for the:


~



Button.

And press it, or else try F10, F11 or F12.. one of them will get you the console aswell.
Quote
There's never time to do things right, but there's always time to do it over.

[TKC]faB.fiVe~

  • Online Villain
  • ***
  • Posts: 245
    • View Profile
console ... can someone help me plssss!!!!!!!!!
« Reply #6 on: April 09, 2005, 07:39:07 pm »
press F12
or ^

The Punisher

  • Cheater Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 10
    • View Profile
console ... can someone help me plssss!!!!!!!!!
« Reply #7 on: April 09, 2005, 10:57:40 pm »
i did what you told me guys but its still not workin. i pressed  ~,^,F12
but i doesnt open anything
May the force be with you...

ZOldDude

  • The Unknown Rank!
  • Administrator
  • MasstKer
  • *
  • Posts: 20874
  • Old School TKC
    • View Profile
    • Admin
console ... can someone help me plssss!!!!!!!!!
« Reply #8 on: April 10, 2005, 01:33:51 am »
You must be in a SP game befor you try to open it to enter cheat codes.

*While we crash and burn, small, low tech, agrarian societies such as the Hmong in the mountains of Laos will continue on without so much as blinking an eye.*