Author Topic: Speedhack  (Read 3758 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

dotuser

  • Poptart
  • *
  • Posts: 5
    • View Profile
Speedhack
« on: December 31, 2004, 04:15:03 pm »
I heard something about a Speedhack, it doesnt seams to be a Speedhack because you wont work faster but you can turn your Ping what ever you want, maybe an Example:

I turn with this Speedhack my Realping to 0, so when i see a enemy, i can kill him there, without lag and he dont see me coz i stay not really there, however tonight ill load the screens up, dunno where he get such like this but it would be nice to find it.

hoax-ravenheckler

  • Master Heckler
  • *****
  • Posts: 2429
  • Still the same old
    • View Profile
Speedhack
« Reply #1 on: December 31, 2004, 04:20:06 pm »
it would be fun yes..
Just have a good search and serveral cheating websites  :wink:
I know its there cause i had it, only to RP 0 wouldn't work..
Could just get it 25..
It was a 5 time free trial
Quote
There's never time to do things right, but there's always time to do it over.

dotuser

  • Poptart
  • *
  • Posts: 5
    • View Profile
Speedhack
« Reply #2 on: December 31, 2004, 06:59:35 pm »
Here are the 5 Pics :
Pic1, Realping with Console http://www.vietcong-suicide-clan.de/speedy.JPG
Pic2, Realping without Console http://www.vietcong-suicide-clan.de/speedy2.JPG
Pic3, Realping with the Speedhack http://www.vietcong-suicide-clan.de/speedy3.JPG
Pic4, Realping with Realping "0" http://www.vietcong-suicide-clan.de/speedy4.JPG
Pic5, Realping, for playing as an Laggy player ;) http://www.vietcong-suicide-clan.de/speedy5.JPG

Would be nice to find out, where such wonderfull think is ;D

ZOldDude

  • The Unknown Rank!
  • Administrator
  • MasstKer
  • *
  • Posts: 20874
  • Old School TKC
    • View Profile
    • Admin
Speedhack
« Reply #3 on: January 01, 2005, 02:34:41 am »
LOL....more than a 2 sec delay for some players?

I think the "red computer" in top right of screen would keep showing up and people would just leave the game server becuase of all the "lag".

*While we crash and burn, small, low tech, agrarian societies such as the Hmong in the mountains of Laos will continue on without so much as blinking an eye.*

dotuser

  • Poptart
  • *
  • Posts: 5
    • View Profile
Speedhack
« Reply #4 on: January 01, 2005, 05:13:35 am »
yeah, but think if you got a realping about 2~6 than you have NO timedelay, so you can shoot exatlcy on this position where the enemy is, so every shoot from you will hit his target.....would be nice when someone post it in the dev. area or when someone find it post it there, and send me an PN with the link

Jimmy

  • Insane Joker
  • ****
  • Posts: 618
    • View Profile
    • http://www.jimmyschot.com
Speedhack
« Reply #5 on: January 01, 2005, 05:57:57 pm »
So you dont have it, but you do have the screens?

Who made them then?

hoax-ravenheckler

  • Master Heckler
  • *****
  • Posts: 2429
  • Still the same old
    • View Profile
Speedhack
« Reply #6 on: January 01, 2005, 07:51:56 pm »
Quote from: [TKC]LaVaPlaToZz
So you dont have it, but you do have the screens?

Who made them then?



YOu should ask that at that website where the pic's are hosted  :wink:
Quote
There's never time to do things right, but there's always time to do it over.

Jimmy

  • Insane Joker
  • ****
  • Posts: 618
    • View Profile
    • http://www.jimmyschot.com
Speedhack
« Reply #7 on: January 01, 2005, 10:29:36 pm »
yeah now i see it , LOL, i was to pissed to read clear i think back then :S

thx X

hoax-ravenheckler

  • Master Heckler
  • *****
  • Posts: 2429
  • Still the same old
    • View Profile
Speedhack
« Reply #8 on: January 01, 2005, 11:08:07 pm »
Quote from: [TKC]LaVaPlaToZz
yeah now i see it , LOL, i was to pissed to read clear i think back then :S

thx X


no prob volcano dude  :P
Quote
There's never time to do things right, but there's always time to do it over.

dotuser

  • Poptart
  • *
  • Posts: 5
    • View Profile
Speedhack
« Reply #9 on: January 02, 2005, 12:08:24 am »
the screens arnt from me, but i saw it on the www.esl-europe.net page in the vietcong forum  :twisted:

hoax-ravenheckler

  • Master Heckler
  • *****
  • Posts: 2429
  • Still the same old
    • View Profile
Speedhack
« Reply #10 on: January 02, 2005, 01:25:40 pm »
Quote from: dotuser
the screens arnt from me, but i saw it on the www.esl-europe.net page in the vietcong forum  :twisted:


they were on clanbase forum to  :wink:
Quote
There's never time to do things right, but there's always time to do it over.

warsniper

  • Poptart
  • *
  • Posts: 6
    • View Profile
Speedhack
« Reply #11 on: January 04, 2005, 04:07:09 am »
Quote from: [TKC]~Xzibit^
it would be fun yes..
Just have a good search and serveral cheating websites  :wink:
I know its there cause i had it, only to RP 0 wouldn't work..
Could just get it 25..
It was a 5 time free trial





does it work against HB 206?

GameBro

  • Klass Klown
  • ***
  • Posts: 412
  • Ex TKC-OFP-Leader
    • View Profile
    • TKC what else?......
Speedhack
« Reply #12 on: January 05, 2005, 03:32:26 am »
1 Guy told me there is also a Ping-Faker for VC. I know there is some for CS 1.6 too, but seems there is 1 for VC too.
***-=advanced_soldier=-***

hoax-ravenheckler

  • Master Heckler
  • *****
  • Posts: 2429
  • Still the same old
    • View Profile
Speedhack
« Reply #13 on: January 05, 2005, 12:25:28 pm »
Quote from: warsniper
Quote from: [TKC]~Xzibit^
it would be fun yes..
Just have a good search and serveral cheating websites  :wink:
I know its there cause i had it, only to RP 0 wouldn't work..
Could just get it 25..
It was a 5 time free trial





does it work against HB 206?


yes... though i think it was some offer for a week or something...
Cause you can't get it anywhere anymore  :cry:
Quote
There's never time to do things right, but there's always time to do it over.

dotuser

  • Poptart
  • *
  • Posts: 5
    • View Profile
SUCESS
« Reply #14 on: January 05, 2005, 07:35:48 pm »
he guys, i dont belive but i found it, maybe somebody will upload it in the dev. room, i dont got acess there  :(  but i have it  :twisted:  :twisted:  and it works fantastic, WITH hradba 206 it works !!!!

have a good night with this message, maybe you get it frim me ;)