Author Topic: why is my wireframe not working ?  (Read 1761 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

][THC][S@w

  • First Post
  • *
  • Posts: 1
    • View Profile
why is my wireframe not working ?
« on: December 07, 2004, 02:18:10 am »
can anyone tell me why my wireframe stopped working. it has worked fine for operation flashpoint and resistance. most of my team has it also and there not having any problems with theirs. i havent messed with my video card or any settings, it just stopped working. i had a similar problem with my speed program but a restore fixed that. i thought that mabey gamespy had patched it somehow but the rest of my teams still works. also can anyone tell me how i can get passed the resi servers file checkers with my modified g36 hack, we found a way to rename are folders so that all our other hacks dont show up, but it wont work with the g36 hack. any help or ideas will be greatly appreciated.

GameBro

  • Klass Klown
  • ***
  • Posts: 412
  • Ex TKC-OFP-Leader
    • View Profile
    • TKC what else?......
why is my wireframe not working ?
« Reply #1 on: December 07, 2004, 02:52:57 am »
I dont think that you are in that Clan THC, so I dont think its good useing that Clantag in a Cheat-Forum. Anyway, Gayspy has nothing to do with Wireframe. :roll:
***-=advanced_soldier=-***

[TKC] maphax

  • Klass Klown
  • ***
  • Posts: 458
    • View Profile
why is my wireframe not working ?
« Reply #2 on: December 08, 2004, 09:11:00 pm »
hmmm waiting on my opening to the ofp clan that i will be leading. mr rambo :P
[TKC] MAPHAX  AT URE SERVICE

hoax-ravenheckler

  • Master Heckler
  • *****
  • Posts: 2429
  • Still the same old
    • View Profile
why is my wireframe not working ?
« Reply #3 on: December 09, 2004, 12:21:58 am »
but your not leading it, ramboo aka advanced soldier does :P
Quote
There's never time to do things right, but there's always time to do it over.

[TKC]thejoker

  • Master Heckler
  • *****
  • Posts: 2429
    • View Profile
why is my wireframe not working ?
« Reply #4 on: December 09, 2004, 01:51:57 am »
yes and im co-leader  8)

[TKC] maphax

  • Klass Klown
  • ***
  • Posts: 458
    • View Profile
why is my wireframe not working ?
« Reply #5 on: December 09, 2004, 07:13:19 am »
hmm sorry u r wrong again ;)
[TKC] MAPHAX  AT URE SERVICE

GameBro

  • Klass Klown
  • ***
  • Posts: 412
  • Ex TKC-OFP-Leader
    • View Profile
    • TKC what else?......
why is my wireframe not working ?
« Reply #6 on: December 09, 2004, 02:54:20 pm »
Yeah I have some Yeng_Guys to help us out now. Gurke, Vodka,..... Hope we are a Good Team now.
***-=advanced_soldier=-***

Grama

  • Intentional Cheater
  • **
  • Posts: 29
    • View Profile
why is my wireframe not working ?
« Reply #7 on: January 09, 2005, 01:06:58 am »
sure in cheat forums dont use ur really name !

[TKC] maphax

  • Klass Klown
  • ***
  • Posts: 458
    • View Profile
why is my wireframe not working ?
« Reply #8 on: January 23, 2005, 07:55:57 am »
yea i am raptor if anyone wanted to know
[TKC] MAPHAX  AT URE SERVICE

GameBro

  • Klass Klown
  • ***
  • Posts: 412
  • Ex TKC-OFP-Leader
    • View Profile
    • TKC what else?......
why is my wireframe not working ?
« Reply #9 on: January 23, 2005, 04:37:23 pm »
ok, I?m ST-Highlander from UK
***-=advanced_soldier=-***

[TKC] maphax

  • Klass Klown
  • ***
  • Posts: 458
    • View Profile
why is my wireframe not working ?
« Reply #10 on: January 24, 2005, 03:27:26 am »
lol
[TKC] MAPHAX  AT URE SERVICE

Grama

  • Intentional Cheater
  • **
  • Posts: 29
    • View Profile
why is my wireframe not working ?
« Reply #11 on: February 09, 2005, 06:34:40 pm »
lol really?? :shock:

GameBro

  • Klass Klown
  • ***
  • Posts: 412
  • Ex TKC-OFP-Leader
    • View Profile
    • TKC what else?......
why is my wireframe not working ?
« Reply #12 on: February 11, 2005, 03:28:11 pm »
Why you ask such things? you allways get a stupid answer.
So who cares if I say I?m Banana Joe? or Tomato Chris?
***-=advanced_soldier=-***

Death

  • Online Villain
  • ***
  • Posts: 244
    • View Profile
why is my wireframe not working ?
« Reply #13 on: March 18, 2005, 01:10:05 pm »
yeah, im Badass from canada... really i am