Author Topic: Feinting Macro  (Read 650 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

domuztopu

  • Cheater Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 18
    • View Profile
Feinting Macro
« on: August 21, 2016, 06:14:43 pm »
Hello guys i have a mouse driver for macros and i want to create a macro for my mouse for feint really fast. I tried to do something but it didn't work , please help  :unsure

MrMedic

  • MasstKer
  • ********
  • Posts: 8900
  • programmer/dev/software engineer
    • View Profile
Re: Feinting Macro
« Reply #1 on: August 21, 2016, 09:54:47 pm »
the problem with warband is it will delay after it receives a key , so slow it down it also reacts backwards to some key commands , so reverse what you want to do and it may work better.


( delays only on online servers , on self hosted it will react instantly )
EnCoded Message: i3iy9yl8kr2xf3g2Txs3pr6ye3ya7jg5ty2z

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=62_7-AYfdkQ
you need a paypal account for the private versions.

Website:
http://bit.ly/medic101

Teamspeak 3: 85.236.101.5:10157

domuztopu

  • Cheater Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 18
    • View Profile
Re: Feinting Macro
« Reply #2 on: August 22, 2016, 01:44:46 am »
i tried to change delay but i couldn't do it my character shaking when i press button

MrMedic

  • MasstKer
  • ********
  • Posts: 8900
  • programmer/dev/software engineer
    • View Profile
Re: Feinting Macro
« Reply #3 on: August 22, 2016, 02:20:45 am »
slow it down , he is shaking because its too fast.
EnCoded Message: i3iy9yl8kr2xf3g2Txs3pr6ye3ya7jg5ty2z

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=62_7-AYfdkQ
you need a paypal account for the private versions.

Website:
http://bit.ly/medic101

Teamspeak 3: 85.236.101.5:10157

domuztopu

  • Cheater Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 18
    • View Profile
Re: Feinting Macro
« Reply #4 on: August 22, 2016, 04:50:54 am »
is making macro with autohotkey possible?? my mouse macro is a bit broken

MrCamo

  • Village Idiot of TKC
  • Quarantine
  • Heckler Apprentice
  • ****
  • Posts: 1456
  • Banned from TKC forever
    • View Profile
Re: Feinting Macro
« Reply #5 on: August 22, 2016, 03:36:58 pm »
is making macro with autohotkey possible?? my mouse macro is a bit broken

Yes it is but I guess by myself you can do nothing. Instead,try out this software.

http://www.vtaskstudio.com/index.php
I remain moderatedBanned from TKC forever as I keep posting porn 2 piss off the Staff.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BRzlha-tZS4