Author Topic: Gameservers.Net |BEL|  (Read 858 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

vietcong_cheater

  • Intentional Cheater
  • **
  • Posts: 25
    • View Profile
Gameservers.Net |BEL|
« on: October 28, 2004, 11:44:23 am »
Yesterday when just hradba 206 was out i was looking for servers and i saw gameservers.net BEL but hradba was off in the server list.
then i joined and saw in console that text what there is normal when hradba is on :hradba 206 intsliased ............ etc
How can i do this making a server with hradba disabled but if someone is in the server and presses the console it says hradba is intaliased.?????????????????????

Broken

  • Relentless Teamkiller
  • **
  • Posts: 56
    • View Profile
Gameservers.Net |BEL|
« Reply #1 on: October 29, 2004, 06:36:35 am »
Maybe you didn't look at the correct icon thing to see HradBa was on/off.
Either that, it's a bug, or they made it look like that with the new version of HradBa to catch out cheaters.

ZOldDude

  • The Unknown Rank!
  • Administrator
  • MasstKer
  • *
  • Posts: 20874
  • Old School TKC
    • View Profile
    • Admin
Gameservers.Net |BEL|
« Reply #2 on: October 29, 2004, 10:52:04 am »
Quote from: Broken
Maybe you didn't look at the correct icon thing to see HradBa was on/off.
Either that, it's a bug, or they made it look like that with the new version of HradBa to catch out cheaters.


Nope.

*While we crash and burn, small, low tech, agrarian societies such as the Hmong in the mountains of Laos will continue on without so much as blinking an eye.*

Broken

  • Relentless Teamkiller
  • **
  • Posts: 56
    • View Profile
Gameservers.Net |BEL|
« Reply #3 on: October 30, 2004, 04:45:07 am »
:P No idea what so ever then.

vietcong_cheater

  • Intentional Cheater
  • **
  • Posts: 25
    • View Profile
Gameservers.Net |BEL|
« Reply #4 on: October 30, 2004, 07:27:10 pm »
Quote from: Broken
Maybe you didn't look at the correct icon thing to see HradBa was on/off.
Either that, it's a bug, or they made it look like that with the new version of HradBa to catch out cheaters.


I looked at the right icon and im asking how to do this not why they did this cause i know why they did this BEL are cheaters m8

Broken

  • Relentless Teamkiller
  • **
  • Posts: 56
    • View Profile
Gameservers.Net |BEL|
« Reply #5 on: October 31, 2004, 12:20:23 pm »
Well I don't even really know who BEL are. Sorry.  :wink:

mr. Vietcong

  • Cheater Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 13
    • View Profile
Gameservers.Net |BEL|
« Reply #6 on: November 01, 2004, 11:18:52 pm »
I doubt BEL are cheaters... They jsut havent done anything in the past 2 years but play VC  :roll: