Author Topic: whether aimbot for 32-bit versions?  (Read 661 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

borick

  • Poptart
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
whether aimbot for 32-bit versions?
« on: October 09, 2015, 01:24:36 pm »
Hi guys. whether aimbot for 32-bit versions of the computer?

JazzIvan

  • Klass Klown
  • ***
  • Posts: 319
  • Killing Jokes
    • View Profile
Re: whether aimbot for 32-bit versions?
« Reply #1 on: October 10, 2015, 12:30:42 am »
probably Nope.
I had ghosted around Chinese M & B community outragously for a long time since 2015...I had done server bombs,  second-gen TW/Fiana dual access servers and translated/sold hacks to Chinese players... now I'm doing AOE 3 hacks as well as exploits.

MrMedic

  • MasstKer
  • ********
  • Posts: 8900
  • programmer/dev/software engineer
    • View Profile
Re: whether aimbot for 32-bit versions?
« Reply #2 on: October 10, 2015, 10:23:56 am »
Hi guys. whether aimbot for 32-bit versions of the computer?

Hi,
yes there is my own aimbot but its not for sale.

EnCoded Message: i3iy9yl8kr2xf3g2Txs3pr6ye3ya7jg5ty2z

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=62_7-AYfdkQ
you need a paypal account for the private versions.

Website:
http://bit.ly/medic101

Teamspeak 3: 85.236.101.5:10157

JazzIvan

  • Klass Klown
  • ***
  • Posts: 319
  • Killing Jokes
    • View Profile
Re: whether aimbot for 32-bit versions?
« Reply #3 on: October 10, 2015, 03:20:25 pm »
Hi guys. whether aimbot for 32-bit versions of the computer?

Hi,
yes there is my own aimbot but its not for sale.



Y not sell me! U know I really eager.:(
I had ghosted around Chinese M & B community outragously for a long time since 2015...I had done server bombs,  second-gen TW/Fiana dual access servers and translated/sold hacks to Chinese players... now I'm doing AOE 3 hacks as well as exploits.

HackerPL

  • Relentless Teamkiller
  • **
  • Posts: 60
    • View Profile
Re: whether aimbot for 32-bit versions?
« Reply #4 on: October 10, 2015, 04:28:25 pm »
Me in the paid version unfortunately does not work autochamber and aimbot very poorly ...
« Last Edit: October 10, 2015, 05:16:31 pm by HackerPL »
<iframe width="200" height="80" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/bOpLs6qfYoI?autoplay=1"> </iframe>

mReURO

  • The Central Committee
  • Heckler Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 1364
    • View Profile
    • >>>>>> free porn <<<<<<
Re: whether aimbot for 32-bit versions?
« Reply #5 on: October 10, 2015, 04:43:43 pm »
Maybe spreading it to me because in this werjsi I bought does not work :( me many things . And remember that in some older działało.Oczywiśćie me everything you sent in without licencia it to me because I already have :) .Sry fuck my english...

lol what??