Author Topic: Few "Bugs" with Aimbot  (Read 682 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

HrothgarVon

  • Intentional Cheater
  • **
  • Posts: 48
    • View Profile
Few "Bugs" with Aimbot
« on: September 19, 2015, 05:28:47 pm »
Hello, I've got a bit of an issue with the aimbot.

The aimbot has an issue where it is flicking around the screen. I have reduced the mouse sensitivity to 0 and no luck.

The lock on does work but the lock on box goes all over the place and it's quite frustrating knowing it works but i can't get it to work :D

Help would be much appreciated

JazzIvan

  • Klass Klown
  • ***
  • Posts: 319
  • Killing Jokes
    • View Profile
Re: Few "Bugs" with Aimbot
« Reply #1 on: September 19, 2015, 05:32:07 pm »
The lock on worked? How did you solve it?
I had ghosted around Chinese M & B community outragously for a long time since 2015...I had done server bombs,  second-gen TW/Fiana dual access servers and translated/sold hacks to Chinese players... now I'm doing AOE 3 hacks as well as exploits.

MrCamo

  • Village Idiot of TKC
  • Quarantine
  • Heckler Apprentice
  • ****
  • Posts: 1456
  • Banned from TKC forever
    • View Profile
Re: Few "Bugs" with Aimbot
« Reply #2 on: September 19, 2015, 06:27:12 pm »
People report the lock on works only on win7.

Install it or run in compatibility mode (injector or game)
I remain moderatedBanned from TKC forever as I keep posting porn 2 piss off the Staff.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BRzlha-tZS4

JazzIvan

  • Klass Klown
  • ***
  • Posts: 319
  • Killing Jokes
    • View Profile
Re: Few "Bugs" with Aimbot
« Reply #3 on: September 19, 2015, 06:37:20 pm »
People report the lock on works only on win7.

Install it or run in compatibility mode (injector or game)

I followed all the insturctions: Win7 64bit, window mode, regedit first. But it DOESN'T work..
I had ghosted around Chinese M & B community outragously for a long time since 2015...I had done server bombs,  second-gen TW/Fiana dual access servers and translated/sold hacks to Chinese players... now I'm doing AOE 3 hacks as well as exploits.

MrCamo

  • Village Idiot of TKC
  • Quarantine
  • Heckler Apprentice
  • ****
  • Posts: 1456
  • Banned from TKC forever
    • View Profile
Re: Few "Bugs" with Aimbot
« Reply #4 on: September 19, 2015, 06:41:05 pm »
I haven't figured what causes the bug yet. See older posts read about what you can do . Medic made this aimbot not I.
I remain moderatedBanned from TKC forever as I keep posting porn 2 piss off the Staff.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BRzlha-tZS4

mReURO

  • The Central Committee
  • Heckler Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 1364
    • View Profile
    • >>>>>> free porn <<<<<<
Re: Few "Bugs" with Aimbot
« Reply #5 on: September 19, 2015, 06:49:19 pm »
im pretty sure its a 64bit problem. medic made it for 32bit.

JazzIvan

  • Klass Klown
  • ***
  • Posts: 319
  • Killing Jokes
    • View Profile
Re: Few "Bugs" with Aimbot
« Reply #6 on: September 19, 2015, 06:56:14 pm »
I haven't figured what causes the bug yet. See older posts read about what you can do . Medic made this aimbot not I.

Even wallhack doesnt work either. Need I do sth with those options on menu? Could you help me on teamviewer?
I had ghosted around Chinese M & B community outragously for a long time since 2015...I had done server bombs,  second-gen TW/Fiana dual access servers and translated/sold hacks to Chinese players... now I'm doing AOE 3 hacks as well as exploits.

MrCamo

  • Village Idiot of TKC
  • Quarantine
  • Heckler Apprentice
  • ****
  • Posts: 1456
  • Banned from TKC forever
    • View Profile
Re: Few "Bugs" with Aimbot
« Reply #7 on: September 19, 2015, 06:56:36 pm »
good beer that

I remain moderatedBanned from TKC forever as I keep posting porn 2 piss off the Staff.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BRzlha-tZS4

MrCamo

  • Village Idiot of TKC
  • Quarantine
  • Heckler Apprentice
  • ****
  • Posts: 1456
  • Banned from TKC forever
    • View Profile
Re: Few "Bugs" with Aimbot
« Reply #8 on: September 19, 2015, 06:59:27 pm »
im pretty sure its a 64bit problem. medic made it for 32bit.

I remain moderatedBanned from TKC forever as I keep posting porn 2 piss off the Staff.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BRzlha-tZS4

mReURO

  • The Central Committee
  • Heckler Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 1364
    • View Profile
    • >>>>>> free porn <<<<<<
Re: Few "Bugs" with Aimbot
« Reply #9 on: September 19, 2015, 07:55:47 pm »
lol u r so funny.

im pretty sure its a 64bit problem and now go play with your benz u idiot (@mrcamo).




MrCamo

  • Village Idiot of TKC
  • Quarantine
  • Heckler Apprentice
  • ****
  • Posts: 1456
  • Banned from TKC forever
    • View Profile
Re: Few "Bugs" with Aimbot
« Reply #10 on: September 19, 2015, 08:00:21 pm »
lol u r so funny.

im pretty sure its a 64bit problem and now go play with your benz u idiot (@mrcamo).





youre better off licking mud out from my wheels cuz theyre so dirty,its runs fine on 64 bits.
I remain moderatedBanned from TKC forever as I keep posting porn 2 piss off the Staff.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BRzlha-tZS4