Author Topic: WARBAND - AUTOBLOCK + AUTOCHAMBER + AUTORUN  (Read 6922 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

MrCamo

  • Village Idiot of TKC
  • Quarantine
  • Heckler Apprentice
  • ****
  • Posts: 1456
  • Banned from TKC forever
    • View Profile
WARBAND - AUTOBLOCK + AUTOCHAMBER + AUTORUN
« on: August 30, 2015, 03:44:46 am »
I remain moderatedBanned from TKC forever as I keep posting porn 2 piss off the Staff.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BRzlha-tZS4

LadyMuffin

  • Poptart
  • *
  • Posts: 7
    • View Profile
Re: WARBAND - AUTOBLOCK + AUTOCHAMBER + AUTORUN
« Reply #1 on: August 30, 2015, 02:32:03 pm »
Hi there, thanks for the tool. Would you mind telling me how you're supposed to use this effectively? Feels like I just die all the time instead of having any great success using autoblock + autochamber. How am I meant to use it properly?

MrCamo

  • Village Idiot of TKC
  • Quarantine
  • Heckler Apprentice
  • ****
  • Posts: 1456
  • Banned from TKC forever
    • View Profile
Re: WARBAND - AUTOBLOCK + AUTOCHAMBER + AUTORUN
« Reply #2 on: August 30, 2015, 02:51:00 pm »
Hi there, thanks for the tool. Would you mind telling me how you're supposed to use this effectively? Feels like I just die all the time instead of having any great success using autoblock + autochamber. How am I meant to use it properly?

hold until your guy attempts to swing. a successful chamber is about weapon and ping too. u need to practise and you will finally hit as good as me in the video.

« Last Edit: August 30, 2015, 03:15:57 pm by MrCamo »
I remain moderatedBanned from TKC forever as I keep posting porn 2 piss off the Staff.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BRzlha-tZS4

LadyMuffin

  • Poptart
  • *
  • Posts: 7
    • View Profile
Re: WARBAND - AUTOBLOCK + AUTOCHAMBER + AUTORUN
« Reply #3 on: August 30, 2015, 02:55:34 pm »
By "your guy" do you mean when my character attempts to swing whilst I'm holding down the right mouse button?

MrCamo

  • Village Idiot of TKC
  • Quarantine
  • Heckler Apprentice
  • ****
  • Posts: 1456
  • Banned from TKC forever
    • View Profile
Re: WARBAND - AUTOBLOCK + AUTOCHAMBER + AUTORUN
« Reply #4 on: August 30, 2015, 02:57:37 pm »
By "your guy" do you mean when my character attempts to swing whilst I'm holding down the right mouse button?

yeah this is the right moment to release the button.
I remain moderatedBanned from TKC forever as I keep posting porn 2 piss off the Staff.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BRzlha-tZS4

LadyMuffin

  • Poptart
  • *
  • Posts: 7
    • View Profile
Re: WARBAND - AUTOBLOCK + AUTOCHAMBER + AUTORUN
« Reply #5 on: August 30, 2015, 03:29:08 pm »
Sometimes it doesn't seem to work, like.. I just get murdered hard when I'm pushing the button at when I -think- is the right time. I have a really good ping (less than 20 most of the time) and usually fight with one handed swords that are fairly quick. Any tips with how best to time it..? It's like they are cutting through me to the side and the camera spins off a bit when I die.
« Last Edit: August 30, 2015, 03:38:07 pm by LadyMuffin »

MrCamo

  • Village Idiot of TKC
  • Quarantine
  • Heckler Apprentice
  • ****
  • Posts: 1456
  • Banned from TKC forever
    • View Profile
Re: WARBAND - AUTOBLOCK + AUTOCHAMBER + AUTORUN
« Reply #6 on: August 30, 2015, 03:47:26 pm »
Sometimes it doesn't seem to work, like.. I just get murdered hard when I'm pushing the button at when I -think- is the right time. I have a really good ping (less than 20 most of the time) and usually fight with one handed swords that are fairly quick. Any tips with how best to time it..?

set up a local server and train there or join any duel server it should be easier than in dms.

play for a bit with different kinds of weapons,etc till you learn how to use it properly.

and remember chamber block can never be guaranteed.

btw what server do you play on?
I remain moderatedBanned from TKC forever as I keep posting porn 2 piss off the Staff.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BRzlha-tZS4

LadyMuffin

  • Poptart
  • *
  • Posts: 7
    • View Profile
Re: WARBAND - AUTOBLOCK + AUTOCHAMBER + AUTORUN
« Reply #7 on: August 30, 2015, 03:48:34 pm »
A battle server running Viking Conquest, forget the name. Seems to be the only one that has lots of players in it.

ayylmao

  • Cheater Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 16
    • View Profile
Re: WARBAND - AUTOBLOCK + AUTOCHAMBER + AUTORUN
« Reply #8 on: August 30, 2015, 05:30:54 pm »
Hey Fri... MrCamo. Whenever I try to download the .rar it says "Virus found" okay, I'd expect that. But not after I've turned off BOTH Windows Defender and Chrome's built-in anti-malware feature, I've tried on Firefox too. It downloaded, but I couldn't extract the file, and whenever I close the .rar it gets deleted.

Do you know of any fix to this? In the start I could download and use your hack, so I'm puzzled as to why I can't now. I'm using Vista, btw.

Thanks for your time.

MrCamo

  • Village Idiot of TKC
  • Quarantine
  • Heckler Apprentice
  • ****
  • Posts: 1456
  • Banned from TKC forever
    • View Profile
Re: WARBAND - AUTOBLOCK + AUTOCHAMBER + AUTORUN
« Reply #9 on: August 30, 2015, 05:38:32 pm »
Hey Fri... MrCamo. Whenever I try to download the .rar it says "Virus found" okay, I'd expect that. But not after I've turned off BOTH Windows Defender and Chrome's built-in anti-malware feature, I've tried on Firefox too. It downloaded, but I couldn't extract the file, and whenever I close the .rar it gets deleted.

Do you know of any fix to this? In the start I could download and use your hack, so I'm puzzled as to why I can't now. I'm using Vista, btw.

Thanks for your time.

Download with Opera (Best browser ever made)

http://www.opera.com
I remain moderatedBanned from TKC forever as I keep posting porn 2 piss off the Staff.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BRzlha-tZS4

Dragonbane92

  • Poptart
  • *
  • Posts: 9
    • View Profile
Re: WARBAND - AUTOBLOCK + AUTOCHAMBER + AUTORUN
« Reply #10 on: August 30, 2015, 06:36:56 pm »
Lord Camo!!! U are back! Is it fixed for crpg?(chamber)

MrCamo

  • Village Idiot of TKC
  • Quarantine
  • Heckler Apprentice
  • ****
  • Posts: 1456
  • Banned from TKC forever
    • View Profile
Re: WARBAND - AUTOBLOCK + AUTOCHAMBER + AUTORUN
« Reply #11 on: August 30, 2015, 06:50:33 pm »
Lord Camo!!! U are back! Is it fixed for crpg?(chamber)

read.. what I wrote and see if you can send personal messages.
I remain moderatedBanned from TKC forever as I keep posting porn 2 piss off the Staff.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BRzlha-tZS4

Dragonbane92

  • Poptart
  • *
  • Posts: 9
    • View Profile
Re: WARBAND - AUTOBLOCK + AUTOCHAMBER + AUTORUN
« Reply #12 on: August 30, 2015, 07:12:45 pm »
I still cant send PM...

LadyMuffin

  • Poptart
  • *
  • Posts: 7
    • View Profile
Re: WARBAND - AUTOBLOCK + AUTOCHAMBER + AUTORUN
« Reply #13 on: August 30, 2015, 07:37:45 pm »
Sometimes it just seems like the autoblock isn't working when using autochamber + autoblock. I just did a lot of duels and sometimes it'd just fail to block pretty easy hits and I'd just die. Died waaay more often than I got kills for something thats meant to be so OP. I mean, I suck at the game, but there must be something I'm doing wrong that can be easily fixed. Maybe you should do a tutorial video or something :>

MrCamo

  • Village Idiot of TKC
  • Quarantine
  • Heckler Apprentice
  • ****
  • Posts: 1456
  • Banned from TKC forever
    • View Profile
Re: WARBAND - AUTOBLOCK + AUTOCHAMBER + AUTORUN
« Reply #14 on: August 30, 2015, 08:58:59 pm »
when autoblock+autochamber is in use.

autochamber activates itself only if they release their weapon in your direction.
autoblock activates itself either if they hold their weapon,they do nothing or they take a swing at you.

may be this info turn out helpful.

there is nothing much to do about it,it'a built in game function which I automated.
I remain moderatedBanned from TKC forever as I keep posting porn 2 piss off the Staff.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BRzlha-tZS4