Author Topic: Suicide Hack  (Read 3823 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Troll

  • Online Villain
  • ***
  • Posts: 249
  • Look left -> Fool!
    • View Profile
Re: Suicide Hack
« Reply #45 on: May 13, 2015, 02:01:08 pm »
@TROLL

if i make you a suicide `hack` script

will you do us all a favour and go away?



Nah sry I always get the job done by myself.  :icon_laugh

You better work on more advanced multicheer...
A wise man once said:

e^(i*pi) + 1 = 0

Troll

  • Online Villain
  • ***
  • Posts: 249
  • Look left -> Fool!
    • View Profile
Re: Suicide Hack
« Reply #46 on: May 13, 2015, 02:08:14 pm »
Ok apparently (player_set_team_no) only works when you are host  :unsure

Guys I am slowly running out of ideas...
A wise man once said:

e^(i*pi) + 1 = 0

MrMedic

  • MasstKer
  • ********
  • Posts: 8900
  • programmer/dev/software engineer
    • View Profile
Re: Suicide Hack
« Reply #47 on: May 13, 2015, 10:39:38 pm »
Ok apparently (player_set_team_no) only works when you are host  :unsure

Guys I am slowly running out of ideas...

self hosted..
hook, set health -1..
dead

other hosted..
choose faction .. spectator..
dead
EnCoded Message: i3iy9yl8kr2xf3g2Txs3pr6ye3ya7jg5ty2z

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=62_7-AYfdkQ
you need a paypal account for the private versions.

Website:
http://bit.ly/medic101

Teamspeak 3: 85.236.101.5:10157

Troll

  • Online Villain
  • ***
  • Posts: 249
  • Look left -> Fool!
    • View Profile
Re: Suicide Hack
« Reply #48 on: May 13, 2015, 10:43:09 pm »
Ok apparently (player_set_team_no) only works when you are host  :unsure

Guys I am slowly running out of ideas...

choose faction .. spectator..

Yes I know. That is the oldschool way I am currently using to suicide. But I wanted to declare it to a special keyboar key. So for instance I press F6 and then it changes the team.

The function (player_set_team_no) does apparently only work when you are host.

So now I am asking myself why I can change my team through menu, but not through a function...
A wise man once said:

e^(i*pi) + 1 = 0

MrMedic

  • MasstKer
  • ********
  • Posts: 8900
  • programmer/dev/software engineer
    • View Profile
Re: Suicide Hack
« Reply #49 on: May 13, 2015, 11:36:09 pm »
Ok apparently (player_set_team_no) only works when you are host  :unsure

Guys I am slowly running out of ideas...

choose faction .. spectator..

Yes I know. That is the oldschool way I am currently using to suicide. But I wanted to declare it to a special keyboar key. So for instance I press F6 and then it changes the team.

The function (player_set_team_no) does apparently only work when you are host.

So now I am asking myself why I can change my team through menu, but not through a function...

reverse it and find out.

probably something like .. client gui , button team spactator >> server .. server changes team >> notifies client.

client change no server notify .. server doesnt like it keeps sending data to client thinking its spawned when it aint , game doesn't know what to do with data >> crash
EnCoded Message: i3iy9yl8kr2xf3g2Txs3pr6ye3ya7jg5ty2z

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=62_7-AYfdkQ
you need a paypal account for the private versions.

Website:
http://bit.ly/medic101

Teamspeak 3: 85.236.101.5:10157

Troll

  • Online Villain
  • ***
  • Posts: 249
  • Look left -> Fool!
    • View Profile
Re: Re: Suicide Hack
« Reply #50 on: May 13, 2015, 11:45:04 pm »
Ok apparently (player_set_team_no) only works when you are host �:unsure

Guys I am slowly running out of ideas...

choose faction .. spectator..

Yes I know. That is the oldschool way I am currently using to suicide. But I wanted to declare it to a special keyboar key. So for instance I press F6 and then it changes the team.

The function (player_set_team_no) does apparently only work when you are host.

So now I am asking myself why I can change my team through menu, but not through a function...

reverse it and find out.

probably something like .. client gui , button team spactator >> server .. server changes team >> notifies client.

client change no server notify .. server doesnt like it keeps sending data to client thinking its spawned when it aint , game doesn't know what to do with data >> crash
The good thing is that Warband wont crash. It just happens nothing. But this HAS to be clientsided. Now the question is: How do I do this Reverse Engineering?

In the module files I couldnt find the corresponding function for changing the team. Maybe I can try with Cheat Engine.
I just have to find the information that is send to the server. And this is the hard part...
A wise man once said:

e^(i*pi) + 1 = 0

mark180200

  • Cheater Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 19
    • View Profile
Re: Suicide Hack
« Reply #51 on: May 14, 2015, 01:13:33 am »
Cool

Troll

  • Online Villain
  • ***
  • Posts: 249
  • Look left -> Fool!
    • View Profile
Re: Suicide Hack
« Reply #52 on: May 14, 2015, 03:58:44 pm »
Cool

Cool? Why is a hack thats not working cool?

Are you scratching up 15 post to get the RocketWare aren't u m8.  :icon_cool2
A wise man once said:

e^(i*pi) + 1 = 0

Arthur

  • Poptart
  • *
  • Posts: 9
    • View Profile
Re: Suicide Hack
« Reply #53 on: May 14, 2015, 06:30:11 pm »
Cool

Cool? Why is a hack thats not working cool?

Are you scratching up 15 post to get the RocketWare aren't u m8.  :icon_cool2

Ahahahaah  :icon_laugh

Jaxonioss

  • Cheater Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 12
    • View Profile
Re: Suicide Hack
« Reply #54 on: May 16, 2015, 07:53:40 am »
your life is worth living