Poll

vcHook v3  by RainerStoff works for you?

yeah
11 (61.1%)
nah, this crap isnt working for me..
5 (27.8%)
havent try'ed yet..
2 (11.1%)

Total Members Voted: 17

Voting closed: August 26, 2004, 02:17:21 am

Author Topic: vcHook v3 by RainerStoff doesnt work!?  (Read 6325 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

MAX

  • Intentional Cheater
  • **
  • Posts: 37
    • View Profile
vcHook v3 by RainerStoff doesnt work!?
« on: August 26, 2004, 02:17:21 am »
it aint working!
if i start game with loader, then it starts i go in server and i do that, il push capslock and roll mouse, no fucking zoom!
and i cant see peeps true walls!
am i just one biig noob or it isnt working for others to?!

Dr No

  • Poptart
  • *
  • Posts: 6
    • View Profile
vcHook v3 by RainerStoff doesnt work!?
« Reply #1 on: August 26, 2004, 01:33:28 pm »
and you are not kicked from server? strange, no? or i missed something  :oops:

hoax-ravenheckler

  • Master Heckler
  • *****
  • Posts: 2429
  • Still the same old
    • View Profile
vcHook v3 by RainerStoff doesnt work!?
« Reply #2 on: August 26, 2004, 01:47:03 pm »
lol, it works, for sure...
Quote
There's never time to do things right, but there's always time to do it over.

[TKC]theridler

  • Guest
vcHook v3 by RainerStoff doesnt work!?
« Reply #3 on: August 26, 2004, 10:08:52 pm »
Uv put the hook dll in the rite place right?

ZOldDude

  • The Unknown Rank!
  • Administrator
  • MasstKer
  • *
  • Posts: 20874
  • Old School TKC
    • View Profile
    • Admin
vcHook v3 by RainerStoff doesnt work!?
« Reply #4 on: August 26, 2004, 11:36:36 pm »
All the "hooks" work for me.
I keep them in a folder on my desktop along with the fake HradBa file and Punkbuster.

*While we crash and burn, small, low tech, agrarian societies such as the Hmong in the mountains of Laos will continue on without so much as blinking an eye.*

MAX

  • Intentional Cheater
  • **
  • Posts: 37
    • View Profile
vcHook v3 by RainerStoff doesnt work!?
« Reply #5 on: August 27, 2004, 02:42:46 pm »
hook worked in 1.30, bot this hook 3 doesnt work anymore, i putted the hook.dll and crossair.png to vietcong folder, started game with loader.exe
there is like nofting :S
i cant see true walls i cant zoom with any guns :S
how
explain it to an noob :oops:
no kicks or anything, i even tryed it with old anticheat versions, still nofting :S

and how can i even zoom with lets say m16???
if i push capslock ok, then roll my mouse wheel it changes weapon, and if i have weapon in aim mode it isnt doing anything at all..
:S:S:S
and how i turn hook on/off??????
i pushed all the puttons, none did nofting. help :S
'
ammo trainer sure worked ;)
bot anitcheats kills me if i shoot over two klips without reloading:P
bot nomatther ammo thingi, its cool.
plz help me with hook :S

hoax-ravenheckler

  • Master Heckler
  • *****
  • Posts: 2429
  • Still the same old
    • View Profile
vcHook v3 by RainerStoff doesnt work!?
« Reply #6 on: August 27, 2004, 02:47:31 pm »
put everything in your vietcong folder, then cause everything of the vchook.rar/zip should be in same folder
Quote
There's never time to do things right, but there's always time to do it over.

MAX

  • Intentional Cheater
  • **
  • Posts: 37
    • View Profile
vcHook v3 by RainerStoff doesnt work!?
« Reply #7 on: August 27, 2004, 09:17:37 pm »
yay it works, fog disable and crossair.. and zoom :)
bot no colored models, i tested it on my server, i can only play in anticheat set off servers, otherwise i got kicked ssecond after im in da server.

hoax-ravenheckler

  • Master Heckler
  • *****
  • Posts: 2429
  • Still the same old
    • View Profile
vcHook v3 by RainerStoff doesnt work!?
« Reply #8 on: August 27, 2004, 10:03:02 pm »
ehm, thats old news buddy  :wink:
Quote
There's never time to do things right, but there's always time to do it over.

MAX

  • Intentional Cheater
  • **
  • Posts: 37
    • View Profile
vcHook v3 by RainerStoff doesnt work!?
« Reply #9 on: August 27, 2004, 11:02:31 pm »
hehe, bot can i do something abaut the kick thingi??
and can u shortly explain to me whats "Punkbuster "

[TKC]thejoker

  • Master Heckler
  • *****
  • Posts: 2429
    • View Profile
vcHook v3 by RainerStoff doesnt work!?
« Reply #10 on: August 27, 2004, 11:07:52 pm »
punkbuster is only THE BEST ANTI CHEAT DEVICE EVER pretty much in a nutshell, dont worry about punkbuster as vc doesnt use it like most games do, zolddude has something about the kick he claims but isnt releasing it so you will need to wait a little longer

hoax-ravenheckler

  • Master Heckler
  • *****
  • Posts: 2429
  • Still the same old
    • View Profile
vcHook v3 by RainerStoff doesnt work!?
« Reply #11 on: August 28, 2004, 05:03:04 pm »
Quote from: MAX
hehe, bot can i do something abaut the kick thingi??
and can u shortly explain to me whats "Punkbuster "


when your as old as Zolddude, you know how to do this...

or read every post, its possible then  :wink:
Quote
There's never time to do things right, but there's always time to do it over.

snake

  • Cheater Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 24
    • View Profile
vcHook v3 by RainerStoff doesnt work!?
« Reply #12 on: September 05, 2004, 08:00:48 pm »
its works fine on 1.6 vc hook3.
BUT BUT BUT dont work on hrbra detected server with version 204.
Zoldude will say no its work.but he will not say how to get it work.
just fake hrbra he will say.

Hallo zoldude come to real world Not every men or woman like you at home reading books how to hack hack hack.instead of saying on forum that cheat work on hrbra204, you better make a file were explain how to fake. Not in proffesor language please but in noobie language :wink: .

hoax-ravenheckler

  • Master Heckler
  • *****
  • Posts: 2429
  • Still the same old
    • View Profile
vcHook v3 by RainerStoff doesnt work!?
« Reply #13 on: September 05, 2004, 11:40:41 pm »
when he does, pterodon knows how to, then they 'll do something agaisnt it , so... just understand it or forget it  :wink:
Quote
There's never time to do things right, but there's always time to do it over.

Propagandazwerg

  • Relentless Teamkiller
  • **
  • Posts: 59
    • View Profile
vcHook v3 by RainerStoff doesnt work!?
« Reply #14 on: September 06, 2004, 06:10:50 pm »
raven heckler is right.
it's not possible to make it public, because Pterodon will know it then and protect it.
this page is to public.
many people from anti-cheating sites visit it