Author Topic: Mr medic, make forums for your website.  (Read 2786 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

MrMedic

  • MasstKer
  • ********
  • Posts: 8900
  • programmer/dev/software engineer
    • View Profile
Re: Mr medic, make forums for your website.
« Reply #15 on: February 04, 2015, 07:33:45 am »
mike ^ put your settings the same as them above and this will be the result




well it should work , if it doesnt then i dont know whats wrong.
EnCoded Message: i3iy9yl8kr2xf3g2Txs3pr6ye3ya7jg5ty2z

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=62_7-AYfdkQ
you need a paypal account for the private versions.

Website:
http://bit.ly/medic101

Teamspeak 3: 85.236.101.5:10157

LordRegister

  • Poptart
  • *
  • Posts: 9
    • View Profile
Re: Mr medic, make forums for your website.
« Reply #16 on: February 04, 2015, 07:56:39 am »
It looked to me like he was using it at the wrong times. If he did it as the bot attacked instead of holding it down it would work.

ZOldDude

  • The Unknown Rank!
  • Administrator
  • MasstKer
  • *
  • Posts: 20874
  • Old School TKC
    • View Profile
    • Admin
Re: Mr medic, make forums for your website.
« Reply #17 on: February 04, 2015, 10:27:27 am »
Quote
note : set all graphics settings to low

That seems to be the most common issue...but most people don't read up that far back in forum posts.

*While we crash and burn, small, low tech, agrarian societies such as the Hmong in the mountains of Laos will continue on without so much as blinking an eye.*

mikelaw999

  • Cheater Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 24
    • View Profile
Re: Mr medic, make forums for your website.
« Reply #18 on: February 04, 2015, 04:23:46 pm »
i bought the pc for 6000 dollars for just 4 months ago and im using an SSD hardrive., its the best out there, because the video is bad, is because i used my shadowplay on lowest possible quality to be able to upload it fast.
i did the settings explained and still nothing...
and regarding the blocking i was pressing it repeatable not holding it down.
should this config be changed anything?
[MRMEDIC]
GAME=I:\Program Files\Mount&Blade Warband\mb_warband.exe
EXITAFTERINJECTION=YES
MUSIC=YES
EXE1=mb_warband.exe
EXE2=mb_warband_old.exe
EXE3=mb_warband_old.exe
MODULE=DO_NOT_OPEN/Xv2p.dll
MODULE1=DO_NOT_OPEN/Xv2px.dll
MODULE2=DO_NOT_OPEN/Xv2px.dll
MODULE3=DO_NOT_OPEN/Xv2px.dll
STEALTH=YES
DELAY=900

Module 2 & 3 injects into process 2 (exe2)

FriendsKnow

  • Guest
Re: Mr medic, make forums for your website.
« Reply #19 on: February 04, 2015, 04:33:58 pm »
i bought the pc for 6000 dollars for just 4 months ago and im using an SSD hardrive., its the best out there, because the video is bad, is because i used my shadowplay on lowest possible quality to be able to upload it fast.
i did the settings explained and still nothing...
and regarding the blocking i was pressing it repeatable not holding it down.
should this config be changed anything?
[MRMEDIC]
GAME=I:\Program Files\Mount&Blade Warband\mb_warband.exe
EXITAFTERINJECTION=YES
MUSIC=YES
EXE1=mb_warband.exe
EXE2=mb_warband_old.exe
EXE3=mb_warband_old.exe
MODULE=DO_NOT_OPEN/Xv2p.dll
MODULE1=DO_NOT_OPEN/Xv2px.dll
MODULE2=DO_NOT_OPEN/Xv2px.dll
MODULE3=DO_NOT_OPEN/Xv2px.dll
STEALTH=YES
DELAY=900

Module 2 & 3 injects into process 2 (exe2)

nope its fine.
autoblock is default enabled on cheat run,set block control to automatic in game options,
also set autochamber + block to 0 as doesnt block anymore,unless you want to chamber instead (block feature took out, the last update,its only autochamber now).

to recap
 set autochamber + block to 0 if you choose autoblock
 set autochamber + block to 1 if you choose autochamber

they aint used alternately.
« Last Edit: February 04, 2015, 04:50:06 pm by FriendsKnow »

mikelaw999

  • Cheater Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 24
    • View Profile
Re: Mr medic, make forums for your website.
« Reply #20 on: February 04, 2015, 04:45:31 pm »
Thanks "Friendsknow" i think you just answeared my question, so i can't have both block and chamber activated then.

FriendsKnow

  • Guest
Re: Mr medic, make forums for your website.
« Reply #21 on: February 04, 2015, 04:53:50 pm »
btw middle mouse button performs artificial slash.

mikelaw999

  • Cheater Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 24
    • View Profile
Re: Mr medic, make forums for your website.
« Reply #22 on: February 04, 2015, 05:42:30 pm »
Hmm autoblocking still not working when having 0 on autochamber, not sure whats going, think i'll give up soon hehe.

FriendsKnow

  • Guest
Re: Mr medic, make forums for your website.
« Reply #23 on: February 04, 2015, 05:45:26 pm »
Hmm autoblocking still not working when having 0 on autochamber, not sure whats going, think i'll give up soon hehe.

set block control to automatic in game options
are you trying it out on native?
« Last Edit: February 04, 2015, 06:03:06 pm by FriendsKnow »

HackerPL

  • Relentless Teamkiller
  • **
  • Posts: 60
    • View Profile
Re: Mr medic, make forums for your website.
« Reply #24 on: February 04, 2015, 06:01:41 pm »
So i tried doing it that way, ended up with an crazy random swinging with 100% deathrate if it would have been against an real player i would be dead, the autoblocking seems to be some big delay on, as you can see the bot manage to hit me several times,  so i put together an small clip for this. Enjoy!
And i did press the right mouse button repeatable only.

http://youtu.be/GhK7hX7jW-c



I have the same problem :)
<iframe width="200" height="80" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/bOpLs6qfYoI?autoplay=1"> </iframe>

mikelaw999

  • Cheater Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 24
    • View Profile
Re: Mr medic, make forums for your website.
« Reply #25 on: February 04, 2015, 06:02:15 pm »
I tried all possible things, its not working, only module its working on is crpg where the autoblock is working when having the autochamber activated, but still no chamber to be seen.

MrMedic

  • MasstKer
  • ********
  • Posts: 8900
  • programmer/dev/software engineer
    • View Profile
Re: Mr medic, make forums for your website.
« Reply #26 on: February 04, 2015, 07:18:22 pm »
mike , hacker , check your inbox ( lifetime ). :smile
EnCoded Message: i3iy9yl8kr2xf3g2Txs3pr6ye3ya7jg5ty2z

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=62_7-AYfdkQ
you need a paypal account for the private versions.

Website:
http://bit.ly/medic101

Teamspeak 3: 85.236.101.5:10157

mikelaw999

  • Cheater Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 24
    • View Profile
Re: Mr medic, make forums for your website.
« Reply #27 on: February 04, 2015, 07:26:24 pm »
Mrmedic, link didn't work hehe...

File Blocked for Violation.
The file you requested has been blocked for a violation of our Terms of Service.

Still have questions, or think we've made a mistake? Please contact support for further assistance.

MrMedic

  • MasstKer
  • ********
  • Posts: 8900
  • programmer/dev/software engineer
    • View Profile
Re: Mr medic, make forums for your website.
« Reply #28 on: February 04, 2015, 07:29:24 pm »
Mrmedic, link didn't work hehe...

File Blocked for Violation.
The file you requested has been blocked for a violation of our Terms of Service.

Still have questions, or think we've made a mistake? Please contact support for further assistance.

copy paste the link mike into the browser adress bar , the forum has a anonymizer which stops some links working.
EnCoded Message: i3iy9yl8kr2xf3g2Txs3pr6ye3ya7jg5ty2z

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=62_7-AYfdkQ
you need a paypal account for the private versions.

Website:
http://bit.ly/medic101

Teamspeak 3: 85.236.101.5:10157

HackerPL

  • Relentless Teamkiller
  • **
  • Posts: 60
    • View Profile
Re: Mr medic, make forums for your website.
« Reply #29 on: February 04, 2015, 09:28:47 pm »
mike , hacker , check your inbox ( lifetime ). :smile
There is only Autoblock.
<iframe width="200" height="80" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/bOpLs6qfYoI?autoplay=1"> </iframe>