Author Topic: Napoleon Total War battle funds help  (Read 2185 times)

feldmarschall

• Online Villain
  • Strategist
    • View Profile
Napoleon Total War battle funds help
« on: October 12, 2014, 04:33:16 pm »
Hi
I have some experience with CHEATENGINE but i wanted to change battle funds for Napoleon Total War. I'm talking about funds which allow you to buy units in custom battle - its 5k for small funds, 10k for medium and 14000 for large. In campaign you can easily write the value in search and then change value by buying something and then changing 2 found values to custom value BUT in custom battle when i type for ex 14000(large funds) even in singleplayer custom battle the CHEATENGINE founds nothing. Can somebody help me how could i find this value??? Maybe its same method for Empire Total War
 Regards
"Strategy is a system of expedients; it is more than a mere scholarly discipline. It is the translation of knowledge to practical life, the improvement of the original leading thought in accordance with continually changing situations."

MrMedic

• MasstKer
  • programmer/dev/software engineer
    • View Profile
Re: Napoleon Total War battle funds help
« Reply #1 on: October 12, 2014, 11:09:19 pm »
Hi
I have some experience with CHEATENGINE but i wanted to change battle funds for Napoleon Total War. I'm talking about funds which allow you to buy units in custom battle - its 5k for small funds, 10k for medium and 14000 for large. In campaign you can easily write the value in search and then change value by buying something and then changing 2 found values to custom value BUT in custom battle when i type for ex 14000(large funds) even in singleplayer custom battle the CHEATENGINE founds nothing. Can somebody help me how could i find this value??? Maybe its same method for Empire Total War
 Regards

try this , it may work ( not sure as i do not have this game )