Author Topic: changeclass.sqf  (Read 1594 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Alucard

  • Intentional Cheater
  • **
  • Posts: 45
    • View Profile
changeclass.sqf
« on: June 27, 2012, 02:08:43 pm »
Code: [Select]
private ["_type", "_ar", "_oldUnit", "_newUnit", "_dummyUnit", "_dummyGroup", "_fSelectWeapon"];

_type = _this select 0;
_oldtype = typeof player;
_oldUnit = player;

if(_type in terroristarray and ('terrorist' call INV_haslicense))exitwith{};

if(_type in terroristarray)then{INV_LizenzOwner = INV_LizenzOwner + ["terrorist"]};

_ar = [weapons _oldUnit, magazines _oldUnit, rank _oldUnit, score _oldUnit, group _oldUnit, getPos _oldUnit, (leader _oldUnit) == _oldUnit, vehicleVarName _oldUnit];

_fSelectWeapon = {
private ["_unit", "_weap", "_cfg", "_muz", "_ar"];
_unit = _this select 0;
_weap = _this select 1;
_cfg = (configFile >> "CfgWeapons" >> _weap >> "muzzles");
if (isArray _cfg) then {
_ar = getArray _cfg;
_muz = _ar select 0;
if (_muz == "this") then { _muz = _weap };
} else {
_muz = _weap;
};

if (player hasWeapon _weap) then { _unit selectWeapon _muz };
};

_dummyGroup = createGroup (side _oldUnit);
_dummyUnit = (_ar select 4) createUnit [_type, [0,0,0], [], 0, "NONE"]; // Join in the old group incase there was only 1 member
[_oldUnit] join _dummyGroup;

_newUnit = _dummyGroup createUnit [_type, _ar select 5, [], 0, "NONE"];

addSwitchableUnit _newUnit;
titleCut ["","black faded", 0];
player setpos getpos deadcamlogic;
sleep 1;

_oldUnit setVehicleInit format["this setVehicleVarName 'old%1'; old%1 = this", _ar select 7];
_newUnit setVehicleInit format["this setVehicleVarName '%1'; %1 = this;", _ar select 7];
processInitCommands;

selectPlayer _newUnit;
removeAllWeapons _newUnit;
{ _newUnit addMagazine _x } forEach (_ar select 1);
{ _newUnit addWeapon _x } forEach (_ar select 0);

if ((primaryWeapon _newUnit) != "") then { [_newUnit, primaryWeapon _newUnit] call _fSelectWeapon };

[_oldUnit] joinsilent (group server);
[_newUnit] joinsilent startgroup;
startgroup selectLeader _newUnit;
deleteVehicle _dummyUnit;
deletegroup _dummyGroup;

removeSwitchableUnit _newUnit;
removeSwitchableUnit _oldUnit;

if ((primaryWeapon _newUnit) != "") then { [_newUnit, primaryWeapon _newUnit] call _fSelectWeapon };

player addEventHandler ["fired", {["fired", (_this select 4), (_this select 1)] execVM "stun.sqf";}];
player addEventHandler ["handleDamage", {_this call compile preprocessfile "sethit.sqf"}];
if(_type == "MVD_soldier")then{INV_LizenzOwner = INV_LizenzOwner + ["sobr_training"]; player setpos (_ar select 5)};
["INV_LizenzOwner", INV_LizenzOwner] spawn ClientSaveVar;

execVM "actions.sqf";
execVM "briefing.sqf";
titleCut["", "BLACK in",2];
How use this script on my hack? (this script change you skin in Life mission)

DeadEd38

  • Cheater Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 13
    • View Profile
Re: changeclass.sqf
« Reply #1 on: June 28, 2012, 05:10:07 am »
Make a new sqf file called start.sqf in your Arma 2 directory and put this in it:

_nul = execVM "changeclass.sqf";

The above assumes you have your changeclass.sqf file in your Arma 2 main directory. On the other hand, if you made a new folder called MyScripts inside of your Arma 2 directory which contains your changeclass.sqf file, the code should look similar to this:

_nul = execVM "\MyScripts\changeclass.sqf";

Keep in mind I'm not good at scripting or anything. My reply is based off what I've seen in other scripts and forums. If you have any questions or need further instruction, I can try to help you out a little more.

Edit: I think I just realized what you meant. Here's a new guide to help you out just in case:

1. Do what I posted above.

2. Download HxD (Just Google it.)

3. Open up Arma 2 or Operation Arrowhead.

4. When Arma 2 is done loading up, open HxD and run it as administrator.

5. In HxD, go to the Extras tab and select Open RAM and select arma2.exe or arma2oa.exe

6. Hit control + F and search for the following string: private ["_dummy"]; _dummy = [_this,"onload"] execVM "\ca\ui\scripts\dedicatedServerInterface.sqf";

7. On the right, you should see some blue. Right click over the blue and click Paste write after you've copied the following string: private ["_dummy"]; _dummy = [_this,"onload"] execVM "start.sqf";

8. You should see what's left of the first string you searched for. Highlight the rest of it, right click, select Fill section..., and click OK.

9. Save.

10. When in a server, press right shift + P. That SHOULD activate your script.

Sorry if I explained things badly. I'm not the best at it lol. Again, if you have any questions or are stuck, let me know and I can try to explain it better.
« Last Edit: June 28, 2012, 05:30:59 am by DeadEd38 »

MrMedic

  • MasstKer
  • ********
  • Posts: 8900
  • programmer/dev/software engineer
    • View Profile
Re: changeclass.sqf
« Reply #2 on: June 28, 2012, 12:57:05 pm »
^ detected be carefull.
EnCoded Message: i3iy9yl8kr2xf3g2Txs3pr6ye3ya7jg5ty2z

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=62_7-AYfdkQ
you need a paypal account for the private versions.

Website:
http://bit.ly/medic101

Teamspeak 3: 85.236.101.5:10157

EA123

  • Cheater Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 17
    • View Profile
Re: changeclass.sqf
« Reply #3 on: June 29, 2012, 06:30:28 am »
Is there any undetected method that doesnt involve me creating my own bypasser?

DeadEd38

  • Cheater Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 13
    • View Profile
Re: changeclass.sqf
« Reply #4 on: June 29, 2012, 07:03:21 am »
Is there any undetected method that doesnt involve me creating my own bypasser?

Not really. No one here would give you one anyway, sadly.

Laxbrousa

  • Intentional Cheater
  • **
  • Posts: 40
  • Lax For Life
    • View Profile
Re: changeclass.sqf
« Reply #5 on: June 29, 2012, 07:43:13 am »
Is there any undetected method that doesnt involve me creating my own bypasser?

Not really. No one here would give you one anyway, sadly



why not use medics

Allonsy

  • Relentless Teamkiller
  • **
  • Posts: 95
    • View Profile
Re: changeclass.sqf
« Reply #6 on: June 29, 2012, 08:45:35 am »
Is there any undetected method that doesnt involve me creating my own bypasser?

Not really. No one here would give you one anyway, sadly



why not use medics

Because it's probably detected :/

EA123

  • Cheater Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 17
    • View Profile
Re: changeclass.sqf
« Reply #7 on: June 29, 2012, 11:09:22 am »
Supposedly Darky has a new public bypass. Im not sure if I want to trust it.

MrMedic

  • MasstKer
  • ********
  • Posts: 8900
  • programmer/dev/software engineer
    • View Profile
Re: changeclass.sqf
« Reply #8 on: June 29, 2012, 01:37:59 pm »
Supposedly Darky has a new public bypass. Im not sure if I want to trust it.

yes there are undetected bypasses , i have one.
EnCoded Message: i3iy9yl8kr2xf3g2Txs3pr6ye3ya7jg5ty2z

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=62_7-AYfdkQ
you need a paypal account for the private versions.

Website:
http://bit.ly/medic101

Teamspeak 3: 85.236.101.5:10157