Author Topic: Aimbot help  (Read 1377 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

tyeburn

  • Poptart
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
Aimbot help
« on: July 19, 2004, 01:00:39 am »
ok so i have ogc aimbot and have tryed differnt settings nothing seems to but im new with aimbots so can any body help with how to use it  :oops:  what settings you have used
thanks

[TKC] maphax

  • Klass Klown
  • ***
  • Posts: 458
    • View Profile
Aimbot help
« Reply #1 on: July 19, 2004, 07:01:09 am »
i am sorry but this has been tested and i think it sux it is shit for players that run because it fires when u put ure cursor over them not very good cheat atall
[TKC] MAPHAX  AT URE SERVICE

[YENG]Gurkendieb

  • Online Villain
  • ***
  • Posts: 109
    • View Profile
Aimbot help
« Reply #2 on: July 19, 2004, 11:55:04 am »
The tool ,works in Hexenkessel fast,but i don't know if it works fast enough. But for great distances it is very good,because it hits the enmy exactly .
I have made a few little experiments with it:
I've u are East and play against west test the following settings :
Scan X500 Y500
Divisor 10
Deadzone 10
Games X900 Y700
Cyclic 300
Burst 500
Colours: R-0 G-156 B-0
Tolerance 50
Refresh 250

with this settings it works perfectly on my computer, taste it out !

GreetingZ Gurkendieb

[TKC] maphax

  • Klass Klown
  • ***
  • Posts: 458
    • View Profile
Aimbot help
« Reply #3 on: July 20, 2004, 08:42:39 pm »
ahh but wait does it lock onto players that run on mine it only worked when i put the cursor over them it would fire it would not lock on and fire itself how does it work for u?
[TKC] MAPHAX  AT URE SERVICE

[YENG]Gurkendieb

  • Online Villain
  • ***
  • Posts: 109
    • View Profile
Aimbot help
« Reply #4 on: July 20, 2004, 08:56:15 pm »
That's right maphax ,only if u put the cursor on the colour you have put in settings. ;)

that's fuck ,but it workX good about great distances

[TKC] maphax

  • Klass Klown
  • ***
  • Posts: 458
    • View Profile
Aimbot help
« Reply #5 on: July 21, 2004, 08:17:02 am »
yes well lol my graphics men r like stickmen i tested on tequila it was good for running shots lol but i did not like it myself
[TKC] MAPHAX  AT URE SERVICE

[YENG]Gurkendieb

  • Online Villain
  • ***
  • Posts: 109
    • View Profile
Aimbot help
« Reply #6 on: July 21, 2004, 01:07:30 pm »
I don't use the aimbot,my skill is too high . i don't need help from a tool !
 :twisted:

GameBro

  • Klass Klown
  • ***
  • Posts: 412
  • Ex TKC-OFP-Leader
    • View Profile
    • TKC what else?......
Aimbot help
« Reply #7 on: July 21, 2004, 02:08:34 pm »
L?L :twisted:
I dont need a Tool also, just teamkill everyone without a Tool. 8)
***-=advanced_soldier=-***