Author Topic: How to cheat with OFPSentry - #2 Flaw for OFPSentry 1.0.0.76  (Read 2253 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

[TKC]Wesker

  • ArmA's Most Wanted
  • The Central Committee
  • Master Heckler
  • *
  • Posts: 2209
  • The Illusive Man
    • View Profile
    • TKC Tube
How to cheat with OFPSentry - #2 Flaw for OFPSentry 1.0.0.76
« on: March 30, 2006, 12:03:59 pm »
This one is simple
but you will need 2 PC's sharing the ?same? internet connection

PC 1: clean OFP + OFPSentry
PC 2: cheat ready OFP
Both OFPs must use the same user name profile

1. On PC1 connect to the OFPsentry server
OFP will now start up. Just leave the game on the intro screen

2. On PC2 run the cheat OFP and join the desired server

3. When you are finished just shutdown OFP on PC2
then shutdown OFP + Sentry on PC1

Obviously you want PC2 to be your high spec gaming PC
PC1 can be of any spec that is able to run OFP

Kudos to AC for confirming a few things
Happy haxin

The Illusive Man

ZOldDude

  • The Unknown Rank!
  • Administrator
  • MasstKer
  • *
  • Posts: 20874
  • Old School TKC
    • View Profile
    • Admin
How to cheat with OFPSentry - #2 Flaw for OFPSentry 1.0.0.76
« Reply #1 on: March 30, 2006, 01:03:17 pm »
So those duel core cpu's DO have a purpose after all! :lol:

*While we crash and burn, small, low tech, agrarian societies such as the Hmong in the mountains of Laos will continue on without so much as blinking an eye.*

[TKC]Wesker

  • ArmA's Most Wanted
  • The Central Committee
  • Master Heckler
  • *
  • Posts: 2209
  • The Illusive Man
    • View Profile
    • TKC Tube
How to cheat with OFPSentry - #2 Flaw for OFPSentry 1.0.0.76
« Reply #2 on: March 30, 2006, 04:56:30 pm »
Quote from: ZOldDude
So those duel core cpu's DO have a purpose after all! :lol:

lmao, that's a good one

The Illusive Man

[TKC]Anothercheater

  • Heckler Apprentice
  • ****
  • Posts: 1349
    • View Profile
How to cheat with OFPSentry - #2 Flaw for OFPSentry 1.0.0.76
« Reply #3 on: March 30, 2006, 06:27:20 pm »
Quote from: ZOldDude
So those duel core cpu's DO have a purpose after all! :lol:

yea thats right, u could setup a little virtual machine for example :)

[TKC]Sexo

  • Online Villain
  • ***
  • Posts: 114
    • View Profile
How to cheat with OFPSentry - #2 Flaw for OFPSentry 1.0.0.76
« Reply #4 on: April 02, 2006, 12:24:28 am »
excure me im stupid n00b...

what is sentry server? Do i need to load something on computer or just run ofp?

[TKC]Anothercheater

  • Heckler Apprentice
  • ****
  • Posts: 1349
    • View Profile
How to cheat with OFPSentry - #2 Flaw for OFPSentry 1.0.0.76
« Reply #5 on: April 02, 2006, 01:04:53 am »
you dont need it, if you dont know what it is (especially not the server).

[TKC]Wesker

  • ArmA's Most Wanted
  • The Central Committee
  • Master Heckler
  • *
  • Posts: 2209
  • The Illusive Man
    • View Profile
    • TKC Tube
How to cheat with OFPSentry - #2 Flaw for OFPSentry 1.0.0.76
« Reply #6 on: April 02, 2006, 01:25:44 am »
I doubt it'll ever catch on
it's just used for a few clan matches

The Illusive Man

ZOldDude

  • The Unknown Rank!
  • Administrator
  • MasstKer
  • *
  • Posts: 20874
  • Old School TKC
    • View Profile
    • Admin
How to cheat with OFPSentry - #2 Flaw for OFPSentry 1.0.0.76
« Reply #7 on: April 02, 2006, 01:30:29 am »
It is a good try....kina like the pvt "anti-cheat" EGL wants all the VCplayers to use..they all bitch about even MORE lag!

When I saw "like" I ment people bitching.

*While we crash and burn, small, low tech, agrarian societies such as the Hmong in the mountains of Laos will continue on without so much as blinking an eye.*

[TKC]Anothercheater

  • Heckler Apprentice
  • ****
  • Posts: 1349
    • View Profile
How to cheat with OFPSentry - #2 Flaw for OFPSentry 1.0.0.76
« Reply #8 on: April 02, 2006, 12:03:45 pm »
i know how to resolve this fps lag, but i wont say it here because then i would help improving their software   :evil: