Author Topic: Arma 2 + Oa + BAF + PMC Script Runner number 2  (Read 19102 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

The Rake

  • Relentless Teamkiller
  • **
  • Posts: 61
  • The TKiller of your nightmares!
    • View Profile
Re: Arma 2 + Oa + BAF + PMC Bypass number 2
« Reply #30 on: June 08, 2012, 07:53:08 pm »
How are you guys executing the scripts?

I've spent the better part of the day reading threads on this forum, and so far I can't make heads or tails of it. Can anyone help?

Sure, for a start i suggest using plosky's CE tutorial it's great but if you still don't understand the server commands/menu means like when you're in game you press M and go to "server controls" then you would click on "vote kick, vote admin, etc" to execute the scripts.

MrMedic

  • MasstKer
  • ********
  • Posts: 8900
  • programmer/dev/software engineer
    • View Profile
Re: Arma 2 + Oa + BAF + PMC Bypass number 2
« Reply #31 on: June 08, 2012, 07:59:41 pm »
Ok i see some of you are struggling even though its so simple a 5 year old could probably get it to work so il help ( careing person here  :smile )

step 1 : open the sqf file inside the folder with notepad
step 2 : remove the hint and task lines
step 3 : download whatever script you want to run and place it in the folder.
step 4 : bypass script detection using the hints i've thrown around the forum.
step 5 : in the original file put this line [] execvm "XXXXXX1\thefileyoudownloaded.sqf";
step 6 : fuck off and dont ask stupid fucking questions ...nah joking  :icon_laugh
step 6 : nah serious fuck off and die.. still joking lol
step 6 : save it.

step 7 : best of luck , run bypass , run game , wait to hear pacman tune playing , go in server , take a chance and run the bypass by opening server interface ( in game ) not in lobby.

step 8 : cut the plug off your pc and do us all a favour.  :icon_laugh
EnCoded Message: i3iy9yl8kr2xf3g2Txs3pr6ye3ya7jg5ty2z

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=62_7-AYfdkQ
you need a paypal account for the private versions.

Website:
http://bit.ly/medic101

Teamspeak 3: 85.236.101.5:10157

Buster

  • Klass Klown
  • ***
  • Posts: 295
  • Kool Kat
    • View Profile
Re: Arma 2 + Oa + BAF + PMC Bypass number 2
« Reply #32 on: June 08, 2012, 08:13:33 pm »
Not sure if its just me or what, but all the posts lately are in the catogery of "How do I ?"      :ranting_w_new
There are enough "How to's" to last someone an eternity.
C'mon guys get reading and try only one job at a time, so you dont get bogged down  :icon_cool2

MrMedic

  • MasstKer
  • ********
  • Posts: 8900
  • programmer/dev/software engineer
    • View Profile
Re: Arma 2 + Oa + BAF + PMC Bypass number 2
« Reply #33 on: June 09, 2012, 12:53:47 am »
Script restriction 14 haha, probably a problem on my end any help for a n00b?

Also Six Million Dollar Man reference? haha

lol i heard it in the background , was watching gold at the time i made it. we have the technology to rebuild him.  :icon_laugh
EnCoded Message: i3iy9yl8kr2xf3g2Txs3pr6ye3ya7jg5ty2z

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=62_7-AYfdkQ
you need a paypal account for the private versions.

Website:
http://bit.ly/medic101

Teamspeak 3: 85.236.101.5:10157

jcdenton

  • Cheater Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 16
    • View Profile
Re: Arma 2 + Oa + BAF + PMC Bypass number 2
« Reply #34 on: June 09, 2012, 06:30:32 am »
Great Job! And unlimited thx from me!

Energizer

  • Online Villain
  • ***
  • Posts: 121
    • View Profile
Re: Arma 2 + Oa + BAF + PMC Bypass number 2
« Reply #35 on: June 10, 2012, 04:00:50 pm »
for spawn the map?
The pack?
The nvgoggle?

because using a player addMagazine don't work for this 3. work for suite and blood but not for map, alice and nvgoggle
« Last Edit: June 10, 2012, 04:23:51 pm by Energizer »

GUNSON_KING

  • Intentional Cheater
  • **
  • Posts: 35
  • Skull fucking your mother
    • View Profile
Re: Arma 2 + Oa + BAF + PMC Bypass number 2
« Reply #36 on: June 10, 2012, 04:30:50 pm »
Great Job! And unlimited thx from me!

use cargo command code instead.
Mr. Medic is anal retentive

Energizer

  • Online Villain
  • ***
  • Posts: 121
    • View Profile
Re: Arma 2 + Oa + BAF + PMC Bypass number 2
« Reply #37 on: June 10, 2012, 05:35:51 pm »
ok the direct spawn work fine..

But i don't know because don't spawn alice pack


P.S.

The DZ_ALICE_Pack_EP1 is the best or in game is present best Pack?

tankish

  • Cheater Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 22
  • army life :/
    • View Profile
Re: Arma 2 + Oa + BAF + PMC Bypass number 2
« Reply #38 on: June 11, 2012, 12:35:51 am »
Ok i see some of you are struggling even though its so simple a 5 year old could probably get it to work so il help ( careing person here  :smile )

step 1 : open the sqf file inside the folder with notepad
step 2 : remove the hint and task lines
step 3 : download whatever script you want to run and place it in the folder.
step 4 : bypass script detection using the hints i've thrown around the forum.
step 5 : in the original file put this line [] execvm "XXXXXX1\thefileyoudownloaded.sqf";
step 6 : fuck off and dont ask stupid fucking questions ...nah joking  :icon_laugh
step 6 : nah serious fuck off and die.. still joking lol
step 6 : save it.

step 7 : best of luck , run bypass , run game , wait to hear pacman tune playing , go in server , take a chance and run the bypass by opening server interface ( in game ) not in lobby.

step 8 : cut the plug off your pc and do us all a favour.  :icon_laugh
wait.. Step 5.       .sqf ??!!             
in the .sqf  file i put  =

veh = createVehicle ["AmmoBoxBig" , position player, [], 0, "NONE"];
[veh] execVM "C:\mp3.sqs";
sleep 20;
deletevehicle veh;
if (true) exitWith {};
--------------------------------   as you have said in other post.
so now you made me lost. this  step 5 of yours. what are you refering it to?
we soldiers are like sheeps.. just fallow our master :(

Energizer

  • Online Villain
  • ***
  • Posts: 121
    • View Profile
Re: Arma 2 + Oa + BAF + PMC Bypass number 2
« Reply #39 on: June 11, 2012, 01:38:37 am »
Anyone have one script for teleport?


Pride

  • Klass Klown
  • ***
  • Posts: 332
    • View Profile
Re: Arma 2 + Oa + BAF + PMC Bypass number 2
« Reply #40 on: June 11, 2012, 08:25:58 am »
player setpos _pos

You can also combine it with onmapsingleclick.

Although I think at least player setpos is blacklisted either at BE's side (script restriction) or on the US dayz servers.

Hint: What happens when you look in a mirror?

hoodlum420

  • Cheater Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 12
    • View Profile
Re: Arma 2 + Oa + BAF + PMC Bypass number 2
« Reply #41 on: June 12, 2012, 12:40:46 am »
i just got kicked for gamehack with this shit so watch out, detected.

darkrounge

  • Online Villain
  • ***
  • Posts: 166
    • View Profile
Re: Arma 2 + Oa + BAF + PMC Bypass number 2
« Reply #42 on: June 12, 2012, 12:45:00 am »
/facepalm, pretty easy to go around : )

Thannar

  • Poptart
  • *
  • Posts: 5
    • View Profile
Re: Arma 2 + Oa + BAF + PMC Bypass number 2
« Reply #43 on: June 12, 2012, 03:08:50 am »
Used this with the create weapon crate script, results in detection, dunno if it's something with the weapon crate or the bypass. Anyways any tips getting a weapon crate to work without script detection would be appreciated (dayz)

darkrounge

  • Online Villain
  • ***
  • Posts: 166
    • View Profile
Re: Arma 2 + Oa + BAF + PMC Bypass number 2
« Reply #44 on: June 12, 2012, 03:13:38 am »
Used this with the create weapon crate script, results in detection, dunno if it's something with the weapon crate or the bypass. Anyways any tips getting a weapon crate to work without script detection would be appreciated (dayz)

Maybe something in the weapon crate is blacklisted in the dayz anti-hack thing.
I know some words are logged down and blacklisted...