Author Topic: DayZ weaponcrate in depth  (Read 34431 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

MrMedic

  • MasstKer
  • ********
  • Posts: 8900
  • programmer/dev/software engineer
    • View Profile
Re: DayZ weaponcrate in depth
« Reply #60 on: June 04, 2012, 05:10:15 am »
Spawns but it spawns two boxes. One disappears after a certain amount of time however the other does not.

let me guess your using that public thing i posted?
EnCoded Message: i3iy9yl8kr2xf3g2Txs3pr6ye3ya7jg5ty2z

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=62_7-AYfdkQ
you need a paypal account for the private versions.

Website:
http://bit.ly/medic101

Teamspeak 3: 85.236.101.5:10157

The Rake

  • Relentless Teamkiller
  • **
  • Posts: 61
  • The TKiller of your nightmares!
    • View Profile
Re: DayZ weaponcrate in depth
« Reply #61 on: June 04, 2012, 05:13:17 am »

Quote
Also, can you tell me if there is a way to use CE to get money in Chernarus Life?

Start Arma 2 or whatever one it works on all
Load up Psych tool (can be found here)
set the value type to "Float"
go to an ATM/Bank and take out 11111
Run a first scan
Look for the "11111" value and double click (No decimals)
Change it to whatever you want, i suggest 10-100mil  :smile

rhyomguther

  • Intentional Cheater
  • **
  • Posts: 38
    • View Profile
Re: DayZ weaponcrate in depth
« Reply #62 on: June 04, 2012, 05:23:39 am »
Spawns but it spawns two boxes. One disappears after a certain amount of time however the other does not.

let me guess your using that public thing i posted?

Nope. Someone told me about it.

MrMedic

  • MasstKer
  • ********
  • Posts: 8900
  • programmer/dev/software engineer
    • View Profile
Re: DayZ weaponcrate in depth
« Reply #63 on: June 04, 2012, 05:55:49 am »
Spawns but it spawns two boxes. One disappears after a certain amount of time however the other does not.

let me guess your using that public thing i posted?

Nope. Someone told me about it.


fuck knows mate , myne works perfect lol
EnCoded Message: i3iy9yl8kr2xf3g2Txs3pr6ye3ya7jg5ty2z

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=62_7-AYfdkQ
you need a paypal account for the private versions.

Website:
http://bit.ly/medic101

Teamspeak 3: 85.236.101.5:10157

rhyomguther

  • Intentional Cheater
  • **
  • Posts: 38
    • View Profile
Re: DayZ weaponcrate in depth
« Reply #64 on: June 04, 2012, 08:06:28 am »
Spawns but it spawns two boxes. One disappears after a certain amount of time however the other does not.

let me guess your using that public thing i posted?

Nope. Someone told me about it.


fuck knows mate , myne works perfect lol

Wait. Is it CE related?

tankish

  • Cheater Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 22
  • army life :/
    • View Profile
Re: DayZ weaponcrate in depth
« Reply #65 on: June 04, 2012, 10:37:27 am »
May I sound like a complete noob and ask where do I exactly put the   .sqf  file?
Im so sorry for beeing so noob
we soldiers are like sheeps.. just fallow our master :(

BanHammer

  • Intentional Cheater
  • **
  • Posts: 46
    • View Profile
Re: DayZ weaponcrate in depth
« Reply #66 on: June 04, 2012, 12:52:10 pm »
this method works,just checked))

ammo.sqf
Code: [Select]
_abox = "AmmoBoxBig" createVehicle (position player);

[_abox] execVM "\script\cargo.sqf";

cargo.sqf
Code: [Select]
_abox = _this select 0;
_dayz_wep =["M14_EP1","Remington870_lamp","M4A3_CCO_EP1","M4A1_AIM_SD_camo","BAF_L85A2_RIS_CWS","BAF_AS50_scoped","Winchester1866","LeeEnfield","revolver_EP1","FN_FAL","FN_FAL_ANPVS4","m107_DZ",
   "Mk_48_DZ","DMR","M16A2","M16A2GL","bizon_silenced","AK_74","M4A1_Aim","AKS_74_kobra","AKS_74_U","AK_47_M","M24","M1014","M4A1","MP5SD","MP5A5","huntingrifle","Crossbow","glock17_EP1","M9",
   "M9SD","Colt1911","UZI_EP1","Binocular","Binocular_Vector","NVGoggles","ItemGPS","ItemMap","ItemCompass","ItemWatch","ItemFlashlight","ItemFlashlightRed","ItemKnife","ItemHatchet","ItemMatchbox",
   "ItemEtool","ItemToolbox"];

_dayz_mag =["30Rnd_556x45_Stanag","30Rnd_556x45_StanagSD","20Rnd_762x51_DMR","30Rnd_762x39_AK47","5Rnd_762x51_M24","10Rnd_127x99_m107","8Rnd_B_Beneli_74Slug","1Rnd_HE_M203","FlareWhite_M203",
   "FlareGreen_M203","1Rnd_Smoke_M203","200Rnd_556x45_M249","8Rnd_B_Beneli_Pellets","30Rnd_9x19_MP5","30Rnd_9x19_MP5SD","100Rnd_762x51_M240","15Rnd_W1866_Slug","5x_22_LR_17_HMR",
   "10x_303","15Rnd_9x19_M9","15Rnd_9x19_M9SD","7Rnd_45ACP_1911","17Rnd_9x19_glock17","8Rnd_9x18_Makarov","6Rnd_45ACP","8Rnd_9x18_Makarov","BoltSteel","PipeBomb","HandGrenade_west",
   "FoodSteakRaw","FoodSteakCooked","FoodCanBakedBeans","FoodCanSardines","FoodCanPasta","ItemSodaCoke","ItemSodaPepsi","ItemWaterbottle","HandRoadFlare","HandChemGreen","HandChemBlue",
   "HandChemRed","ItemSandbag","ItemTankTrap","ItemWire","ItemBandage","ItemPainkiller","ItemMorphine","ItemEpinephrine","ItemAntibiotic","ItemBloodbag","ItemHeatPack","PartWoodPile","PartWheel",
   "PartFueltank","PartGlass","PartEngine","PartGeneric","PartVRotor","ItemJerrycan","ItemGenerator","ItemTent","Skin_Soldier1_DZ","Skin_Survivor2_DZ","Skin_Camo1_DZ","Skin_Sniper1_DZ"];

_dayz_bpk =["DZ_Patrol_Pack_EP1","DZ_Assault_Pack_EP1","DZ_CivilBackpack_EP1","DZ_ALICE_Pack_EP1","DZ_Backpack_EP1"];

{_abox addWeaponCargo [_x,100];} forEach _dayz_wep;
{_abox addMagazineCargo [_x,100];} forEach _dayz_mag;
{_abox addBackpackCargo [_x,2];} forEach _dayz_bpk;
« Last Edit: June 04, 2012, 01:19:00 pm by BanHammer »

SquidManHero

  • Relentless Teamkiller
  • **
  • Posts: 59
  • I can cut diamonds with these babies!
    • View Profile
    • Floss all day - Web comic!
Re: DayZ weaponcrate in depth
« Reply #67 on: June 04, 2012, 03:19:02 pm »



Start Arma 2 or whatever one it works on all
Load up Psych tool (can be found here)
set the value type to "Float"
go to an ATM/Bank and take out 11111
Run a first scan
Look for the "11111" value and double click (No decimals)
Change it to whatever you want, i suggest 10-100mil  :smile


Thank ya kindly, can you also give me the laymans terms of how this DayZ hack works? I cannot obtain a copy of mrmedics bypasser, and I have no idea how to use Darky's and Winject for this kind of thing.
In their language, he is known as SQUIDMANHERO
In our language, that is...well...SquidManHero

rhyomguther

  • Intentional Cheater
  • **
  • Posts: 38
    • View Profile
Re: DayZ weaponcrate in depth
« Reply #68 on: June 04, 2012, 03:40:26 pm »
May I sound like a complete noob and ask where do I exactly put the   .sqf  file?
Im so sorry for beeing so noob

 You need a bypass first.

skylmt666

  • Relentless Teamkiller
  • **
  • Posts: 75
    • View Profile
Re: DayZ weaponcrate in depth
« Reply #69 on: June 04, 2012, 06:08:20 pm »
First i need bypass?
than create a Sqf file in bypass or what?
please help me im really confused
LOLE'D

Uruoki

  • Poptart
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
Re: DayZ weaponcrate in depth
« Reply #70 on: June 04, 2012, 07:52:49 pm »
First i need bypass?
than create a Sqf file in bypass or what?
please help me im really confused

Get UCE.
Open Arma 2.
Search for a string that is linked to a hotkey.
Replace with your new files so when you hotkey it will open the files up.
ezpz.

SquidManHero

  • Relentless Teamkiller
  • **
  • Posts: 59
  • I can cut diamonds with these babies!
    • View Profile
    • Floss all day - Web comic!
Re: DayZ weaponcrate in depth
« Reply #71 on: June 05, 2012, 03:24:33 am »


Get UCE.
Open Arma 2.
Search for a string that is linked to a hotkey.
Replace with your new files so when you hotkey it will open the files up.
ezpz.
So...what would said string look like? And how would I replace?
Sorry I suck so hard at this
In their language, he is known as SQUIDMANHERO
In our language, that is...well...SquidManHero

C|T

  • Relentless Teamkiller
  • **
  • Posts: 50
    • View Profile
Re: DayZ weaponcrate in depth
« Reply #72 on: June 05, 2012, 07:31:04 am »
yay mate
now I got my box spawned and filled  :wink2
but prob now is,i spawn 2boxes and 1box wont despawn   :icon_rolleyes2

but didnt figured out yet >:<

s0ybean

  • Intentional Cheater
  • **
  • Posts: 33
    • View Profile
Re: DayZ weaponcrate in depth
« Reply #73 on: June 05, 2012, 11:31:13 am »
Figure out why the script is being executed twice or:

_del = cursorTarget;
deleteVehicle _del;

 :icon_thumbsup

MrMedic

  • MasstKer
  • ********
  • Posts: 8900
  • programmer/dev/software engineer
    • View Profile
Re: DayZ weaponcrate in depth
« Reply #74 on: June 05, 2012, 04:08:19 pm »
yay mate
now I got my box spawned and filled  :wink2
but prob now is,i spawn 2boxes and 1box wont despawn   :icon_rolleyes2

but didnt figured out yet >:<

only reason its spawning twice is because the script is being called twice ( one way or another ).
EnCoded Message: i3iy9yl8kr2xf3g2Txs3pr6ye3ya7jg5ty2z

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=62_7-AYfdkQ
you need a paypal account for the private versions.

Website:
http://bit.ly/medic101

Teamspeak 3: 85.236.101.5:10157