Author Topic: DayZ weaponcrate in depth  (Read 33034 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

zlake

  • Relentless Teamkiller
  • **
  • Posts: 76
  • Killer space clowns. Twas a movie.
    • View Profile
Re: DayZ weaponcrate in depth
« Reply #45 on: June 01, 2012, 02:10:12 am »
Patch 1.7 for dayz is removing the box after 2-5 secs of the weponcrate being spawned.

I have tried a few things to try to fix this but I have no exp with scripts and what not. Took me awhile to figure out how to use the cheatengine.
« Last Edit: June 01, 2012, 02:18:30 am by zlake »

zlake

  • Relentless Teamkiller
  • **
  • Posts: 76
  • Killer space clowns. Twas a movie.
    • View Profile
Re: DayZ weaponcrate in depth
« Reply #46 on: June 02, 2012, 08:13:58 am »
Well that was in the release of 1.7 on the full release its working fine.

The Rake

  • Relentless Teamkiller
  • **
  • Posts: 61
  • The TKiller of your nightmares!
    • View Profile
Re: DayZ weaponcrate in depth
« Reply #47 on: June 02, 2012, 06:36:08 pm »
Man this is going to be incredibly useful when be a douche and kill every player i see.  :icon_laugh

Ohsnap

  • Poptart
  • *
  • Posts: 7
    • View Profile
Re: DayZ weaponcrate in depth
« Reply #48 on: June 02, 2012, 10:30:07 pm »
Nice good work  :icon_thumbsup

Shinobu

  • Poptart
  • *
  • Posts: 5
    • View Profile
Re: DayZ weaponcrate in depth
« Reply #49 on: June 03, 2012, 05:17:19 am »
Hmmm now it makes sense, great tutorial Long  :icon_thumbsup

SquidManHero

  • Relentless Teamkiller
  • **
  • Posts: 59
  • I can cut diamonds with these babies!
    • View Profile
    • Floss all day - Web comic!
Re: DayZ weaponcrate in depth
« Reply #50 on: June 03, 2012, 08:43:54 pm »
I can't really get mrmedics bypasser. Could I use something like winject?
In their language, he is known as SQUIDMANHERO
In our language, that is...well...SquidManHero

rhyomguther

  • Intentional Cheater
  • **
  • Posts: 38
    • View Profile
Re: DayZ weaponcrate in depth
« Reply #51 on: June 03, 2012, 09:12:22 pm »
I can't really get mrmedics bypasser. Could I use something like winject?

You can use an injector.

Ohsnap

  • Poptart
  • *
  • Posts: 7
    • View Profile
Re: DayZ weaponcrate in depth
« Reply #52 on: June 03, 2012, 09:59:33 pm »
use CE to bypass BE. there's a tutorial for that here on the forums.

SquidManHero

  • Relentless Teamkiller
  • **
  • Posts: 59
  • I can cut diamonds with these babies!
    • View Profile
    • Floss all day - Web comic!
Re: DayZ weaponcrate in depth
« Reply #53 on: June 03, 2012, 11:52:53 pm »
use CE to bypass BE. there's a tutorial for that here on the forums.
May you supply me with the link?
Also, can you tell me if there is a way to use CE to get money in Chernarus Life?
In their language, he is known as SQUIDMANHERO
In our language, that is...well...SquidManHero

ZOldDude

  • The Unknown Rank!
  • Administrator
  • MasstKer
  • *
  • Posts: 20874
  • Old School TKC
    • View Profile
    • Admin
Re: DayZ weaponcrate in depth
« Reply #54 on: June 04, 2012, 12:15:40 am »
use CE to bypass BE. there's a tutorial for that here on the forums.
May you supply me with the link?
Also, can you tell me if there is a way to use CE to get money in Chernarus Life?
http://tkc-community.net/forum/index.php?action=search

*While we crash and burn, small, low tech, agrarian societies such as the Hmong in the mountains of Laos will continue on without so much as blinking an eye.*

C|T

  • Relentless Teamkiller
  • **
  • Posts: 50
    • View Profile
Re: DayZ weaponcrate in depth
« Reply #55 on: June 04, 2012, 12:28:48 am »
can someone maybe help,i finished now to spawn my box...but its empty  :icon_razz2
i can't figure out where my error is checkd path/sqs few times >:<

Energizer

  • Online Villain
  • ***
  • Posts: 121
    • View Profile
Re: DayZ weaponcrate in depth
« Reply #56 on: June 04, 2012, 12:38:03 am »
Where you finde all this code? :) is great

MrMedic

  • MasstKer
  • ********
  • Posts: 8900
  • programmer/dev/software engineer
    • View Profile
Re: DayZ weaponcrate in depth
« Reply #57 on: June 04, 2012, 12:38:34 am »
can someone maybe help,i finished now to spawn my box...but its empty  :icon_razz2
i can't figure out where my error is checkd path/sqs few times >:<

try using _this after you spawned it mate , then fill the crate.
EnCoded Message: i3iy9yl8kr2xf3g2Txs3pr6ye3ya7jg5ty2z

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=62_7-AYfdkQ
you need a paypal account for the private versions.

Website:
http://bit.ly/medic101

Teamspeak 3: 85.236.101.5:10157

C|T

  • Relentless Teamkiller
  • **
  • Posts: 50
    • View Profile
Re: DayZ weaponcrate in depth
« Reply #58 on: June 04, 2012, 02:21:44 am »
can someone maybe help,i finished now to spawn my box...but its empty  :icon_razz2
i can't figure out where my error is checkd path/sqs few times >:<

try using _this after you spawned it mate , then fill the crate.

Uuuhmm,I dont understand that right  :icon_confused2
sqf.right?

rhyomguther

  • Intentional Cheater
  • **
  • Posts: 38
    • View Profile
Re: DayZ weaponcrate in depth
« Reply #59 on: June 04, 2012, 03:46:24 am »
Spawns but it spawns two boxes. One disappears after a certain amount of time however the other does not.