Author Topic: Dayz has uped the ante  (Read 31351 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

i mss old ofp

  • Insane Joker
  • ****
  • Posts: 982
  • i love the fact that you hate me.
    • View Profile
    • TKC
Re: Dayz has uped the ante
« Reply #435 on: May 29, 2012, 08:13:40 am »
Let's not get down to insults pls.
Then why did you start by insulting me? Gerk others might take the shit that you give but I wont, I have never even spoken to you so you insulting me is completely unjustified.
joopig, dont let the self proclaim #1 mod-appers here think they know shit of you. they dont have crap and is wht they feel the need to respond negitive.
they like to twist storys and dramatize any situation , for some reason it makes them feel smart.
all i can imagine is some little fat kid (rocketman gerk) sitting infront of his computer giggiling and waitingfor hours for a responce. lets let him wait next time
just ignore the bs, everyone here knows he is bs.
« Last Edit: May 29, 2012, 01:35:44 pm by i mss old ofp »
692063616E206C6F616420612070626F6F6E2074686520666C79206C6D616F00

the joke is you!!!!

MrMedic

  • MasstKer
  • ********
  • Posts: 8900
  • programmer/dev/software engineer
    • View Profile
Re: Dayz has uped the ante
« Reply #436 on: May 29, 2012, 12:57:38 pm »
but for some reason , you can't apply anything to other players  .
server is really good protected , when you try to addweapons or kill other players , you get instantly kicked

WRONG!!!!

EnCoded Message: i3iy9yl8kr2xf3g2Txs3pr6ye3ya7jg5ty2z

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=62_7-AYfdkQ
you need a paypal account for the private versions.

Website:
http://bit.ly/medic101

Teamspeak 3: 85.236.101.5:10157

joopig

  • Insane Joker
  • ****
  • Posts: 602
    • View Profile
    • A Place Of Dreams
Re: Dayz has uped the ante
« Reply #437 on: May 29, 2012, 12:58:43 pm »
but for some reason , you can't apply anything to other players  .
server is really good protected , when you try to addweapons or kill other players , you get instantly kicked

WRONG!!!!
Yup you can Medic is right. :icon_thumbsup

MrMedic

  • MasstKer
  • ********
  • Posts: 8900
  • programmer/dev/software engineer
    • View Profile
Re: Dayz has uped the ante
« Reply #438 on: May 29, 2012, 01:01:00 pm »


I posted a pic of mass kill , added it to the post.

Script detection can be easily bypassed....  :icon_laugh :icon_laugh :icon_laugh
EnCoded Message: i3iy9yl8kr2xf3g2Txs3pr6ye3ya7jg5ty2z

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=62_7-AYfdkQ
you need a paypal account for the private versions.

Website:
http://bit.ly/medic101

Teamspeak 3: 85.236.101.5:10157

joopig

  • Insane Joker
  • ****
  • Posts: 602
    • View Profile
    • A Place Of Dreams
Re: Dayz has uped the ante
« Reply #439 on: May 29, 2012, 01:02:03 pm »
Script detection...  :icon_laugh :icon_laugh :icon_laugh
Battleye client not responding is the big one. :icon_cry2

MrMedic

  • MasstKer
  • ********
  • Posts: 8900
  • programmer/dev/software engineer
    • View Profile
Re: Dayz has uped the ante
« Reply #440 on: May 29, 2012, 01:03:44 pm »
Script detection...  :icon_laugh :icon_laugh :icon_laugh
Battleye client not responding is the big one. :icon_cry2

I used to get that as well , but not any more ,  problem i have , well allways had it on arma 2 oa , i dont get it on a2...

 is connecting to a server , then connection failed , i thought it was a mod but it isnt i tried it without anything running just the game asnd the same thing happens ,  seems like its either my game or its my internet.

any fixes.
EnCoded Message: i3iy9yl8kr2xf3g2Txs3pr6ye3ya7jg5ty2z

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=62_7-AYfdkQ
you need a paypal account for the private versions.

Website:
http://bit.ly/medic101

Teamspeak 3: 85.236.101.5:10157

bouncer123

  • Klass Klown
  • ***
  • Posts: 349
    • View Profile
Re: Dayz has uped the ante
« Reply #441 on: May 29, 2012, 01:06:21 pm »
Script detection...  :icon_laugh :icon_laugh :icon_laugh
Battleye client not responding is the big one. :icon_cry2

I dont get that at all , problem i have , well allways had it on arma 2 oa , i dont get it on a2 is connecting , then connection failed , i thought it was a mod , seems like its either my game or its my internet.

any fixes , this happens without any mods as well but only on arma 2 oa ( retail not steam )

some servers i try about 4 or 5 times and it eventually lets me in , could it be my internets too fast?

or the servers are too slow.

{ fuck me ive actually asked a question } lol

LOL, your internet too fast  :icon_laugh

prolly the latter. is it dayz? their servers are overloaded these days

joopig

  • Insane Joker
  • ****
  • Posts: 602
    • View Profile
    • A Place Of Dreams
Re: Dayz has uped the ante
« Reply #442 on: May 29, 2012, 01:07:08 pm »
I dont get that at all , problem i have , well allways had it on arma 2 oa , i dont get it on a2 is connecting , then connection failed , i thought it was a mod , seems like its either my game or its my internet.
The players on this server had a very bad experience... :twisted:




MrMedic

  • MasstKer
  • ********
  • Posts: 8900
  • programmer/dev/software engineer
    • View Profile
Re: Dayz has uped the ante
« Reply #443 on: May 29, 2012, 01:08:58 pm »
its too dark to see. make it daytime next time. btw what happend?
EnCoded Message: i3iy9yl8kr2xf3g2Txs3pr6ye3ya7jg5ty2z

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=62_7-AYfdkQ
you need a paypal account for the private versions.

Website:
http://bit.ly/medic101

Teamspeak 3: 85.236.101.5:10157

MrMedic

  • MasstKer
  • ********
  • Posts: 8900
  • programmer/dev/software engineer
    • View Profile
Re: Dayz has uped the ante
« Reply #444 on: May 29, 2012, 01:09:47 pm »
Script detection...  :icon_laugh :icon_laugh :icon_laugh
Battleye client not responding is the big one. :icon_cry2

I dont get that at all , problem i have , well allways had it on arma 2 oa , i dont get it on a2 is connecting , then connection failed , i thought it was a mod , seems like its either my game or its my internet.

any fixes , this happens without any mods as well but only on arma 2 oa ( retail not steam )

some servers i try about 4 or 5 times and it eventually lets me in , could it be my internets too fast?

or the servers are too slow.

{ fuck me ive actually asked a question } lol

LOL, your internet too fast  :icon_laugh

prolly the latter. is it dayz? their servers are overloaded these days

serious about the internet , the speed i have most things cant keep up with it.

even speed checks.
EnCoded Message: i3iy9yl8kr2xf3g2Txs3pr6ye3ya7jg5ty2z

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=62_7-AYfdkQ
you need a paypal account for the private versions.

Website:
http://bit.ly/medic101

Teamspeak 3: 85.236.101.5:10157

joopig

  • Insane Joker
  • ****
  • Posts: 602
    • View Profile
    • A Place Of Dreams
Re: Dayz has uped the ante
« Reply #445 on: May 29, 2012, 01:09:54 pm »
its too dark to see. make it daytime next time. btw what happend?
So many things... :icon_laugh

MrMedic

  • MasstKer
  • ********
  • Posts: 8900
  • programmer/dev/software engineer
    • View Profile
Re: Dayz has uped the ante
« Reply #446 on: May 29, 2012, 01:14:00 pm »
its too dark to see. make it daytime next time. btw what happend?
So many things... :icon_laugh

 :icon_laugh :icon_laugh
EnCoded Message: i3iy9yl8kr2xf3g2Txs3pr6ye3ya7jg5ty2z

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=62_7-AYfdkQ
you need a paypal account for the private versions.

Website:
http://bit.ly/medic101

Teamspeak 3: 85.236.101.5:10157

MrMedic

  • MasstKer
  • ********
  • Posts: 8900
  • programmer/dev/software engineer
    • View Profile
Re: Dayz has uped the ante
« Reply #447 on: May 29, 2012, 01:16:26 pm »
btw you still selling ha.cks joopig?

but for some reason , you can't apply anything to other players  .
server is really good protected , when you try to addweapons or kill other players , you get instantly kicked

WRONG!!!!


^ new customers  :icon_laugh


Trol lolol Trol lol lol Trollll.
EnCoded Message: i3iy9yl8kr2xf3g2Txs3pr6ye3ya7jg5ty2z

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=62_7-AYfdkQ
you need a paypal account for the private versions.

Website:
http://bit.ly/medic101

Teamspeak 3: 85.236.101.5:10157

joopig

  • Insane Joker
  • ****
  • Posts: 602
    • View Profile
    • A Place Of Dreams
Re: Dayz has uped the ante
« Reply #448 on: May 29, 2012, 01:24:37 pm »

That red sign on the bottom right must go along with your theory that your internet is too fast :icon_thumbsup

MrMedic

  • MasstKer
  • ********
  • Posts: 8900
  • programmer/dev/software engineer
    • View Profile
Re: Dayz has uped the ante
« Reply #449 on: May 29, 2012, 01:27:24 pm »

That red sign on the bottom right must go along with your theory that your internet is too fast :icon_thumbsup

lol think what you want.

love it when I ask a question and you all talk shit , thats why i do it , instea dof trying to help me figure it out. seems the norman around here lately lol.

saying maybe the games not designed for the speed of my internet or its something else causing it , hope its not like this on arma 3 , or il just have to mod-app it and release everything straight away , hate lag lol.
EnCoded Message: i3iy9yl8kr2xf3g2Txs3pr6ye3ya7jg5ty2z

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=62_7-AYfdkQ
you need a paypal account for the private versions.

Website:
http://bit.ly/medic101

Teamspeak 3: 85.236.101.5:10157