Author Topic: [Release] Mount and Blade (V1.152) Auto Blocker V1.1  (Read 16339 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

joopig

  • Insane Joker
  • ****
  • Posts: 602
    • View Profile
    • A Place Of Dreams
Re: [Release] Mount and Blade Auto Blocker V1.151
« Reply #15 on: April 25, 2012, 11:59:24 pm »
Any news?
New hack made just updating now.

joopig

  • Insane Joker
  • ****
  • Posts: 602
    • View Profile
    • A Place Of Dreams
Re: [Release] Mount and Blade Auto Blocker V1.151
« Reply #16 on: April 26, 2012, 12:00:45 am »
New version uploaded just wait for approval.

theplayer

  • Relentless Teamkiller
  • **
  • Posts: 53
    • View Profile
Re: [Release] Mount and Blade (V1.151) Auto Blocker V1.1
« Reply #17 on: April 26, 2012, 12:33:12 am »
Looking foward for this.

alucardmwuhah

  • Cheater Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 15
  • ヘルシング
    • View Profile
Re: [Release] Mount and Blade (V1.151) Auto Blocker V1.1
« Reply #18 on: April 26, 2012, 01:17:52 am »
 :icon_shifty
« Last Edit: April 26, 2012, 01:29:10 am by alucardmwuhah »

joopig

  • Insane Joker
  • ****
  • Posts: 602
    • View Profile
    • A Place Of Dreams
Re: [Release] Mount and Blade (V1.151) Auto Blocker V1.1
« Reply #19 on: April 26, 2012, 05:02:11 pm »
Ok the hack has been approved, if you have any problems let me know, tested on Win 7 64 bit and Win 7 32 bit.

Condres

  • Poptart
  • *
  • Posts: 5
    • View Profile
Re: [Release] Mount and Blade (V1.151) Auto Blocker V1.1
« Reply #20 on: April 26, 2012, 05:37:17 pm »
Okay Hello Joopig
i have a question is it posibal
that i can change the middel mouse button to the right button
because i dont fight with this auto thing
and by hell i cant block with the middel mouse button

joopig

  • Insane Joker
  • ****
  • Posts: 602
    • View Profile
    • A Place Of Dreams
Re: [Release] Mount and Blade (V1.151) Auto Blocker V1.1
« Reply #21 on: April 26, 2012, 05:40:36 pm »
Okay Hello Joopig
i have a question is it posibal
that i can change the middel mouse button to the right button
because i dont fight with this auto thing
and by hell i cant block with the middel mouse button
When you load the hack you will see a tick box that says "Auto Update Block" when you tick this that enables the auto update which is where it adjusts for you, if you want to use the right mouse and update manually dont tick "Auto Update Block" then when you block normally (without changing to middle mouse) you will block in the dirrection the player is coming at you with, if thats what you wanted.

joopig

  • Insane Joker
  • ****
  • Posts: 602
    • View Profile
    • A Place Of Dreams
Re: [Release] Mount and Blade (V1.151) Auto Blocker V1.1
« Reply #22 on: April 26, 2012, 05:41:22 pm »
You only change your bind if you want to use the auto update feature.

joopig

  • Insane Joker
  • ****
  • Posts: 602
    • View Profile
    • A Place Of Dreams
Re: [Release] Mount and Blade (V1.151) Auto Blocker V1.1
« Reply #23 on: April 26, 2012, 06:05:42 pm »
I was thinking of adding to the interface to allow you guys to specify the delay between the mod-app changing the block, so there would be a text input box that lets you say how long you want to the program to wait, so this would bring down the likely hood of being found using autoblock (so you arnt blocking before they even perform the attack animation).

Condres

  • Poptart
  • *
  • Posts: 5
    • View Profile
Re: [Release] Mount and Blade (V1.151) Auto Blocker V1.1
« Reply #24 on: April 26, 2012, 06:15:47 pm »
omg god thx alot tahts
exactly what i wanted
great job :icon_devil

and yes would be nice if you can make the delay box

joopig

  • Insane Joker
  • ****
  • Posts: 602
    • View Profile
    • A Place Of Dreams
Re: [Release] Mount and Blade (V1.151) Auto Blocker V1.1
« Reply #25 on: April 26, 2012, 06:17:13 pm »
omg god thx alot tahts
exactly what i wanted
great job  :icon_devil

and yes would be nice if you can make the delay box
Glad i could help :icon_thumbsup

W1ls

  • Poptart
  • *
  • Posts: 5
    • View Profile
Re: [Release] Mount and Blade (V1.151) Auto Blocker V1.1
« Reply #26 on: April 26, 2012, 07:13:58 pm »
dontt work
i run mount warband 1.151, join a server and rebind defend key to middle mouse
i run the AutoBlocker as admin, nothing appears, only the tray icon
I press caps lock in the game I hear the sound activated
??? auto blocker dont work

joopig

  • Insane Joker
  • ****
  • Posts: 602
    • View Profile
    • A Place Of Dreams
Re: [Release] Mount and Blade (V1.151) Auto Blocker V1.1
« Reply #27 on: April 26, 2012, 07:25:00 pm »
Ok do you see an a sword and shield icon on your main bar, what's happened by the sound of it is its appeared off screen so if you hover over the sword and shield icon till it shows the window above it, right click it and click move, then re click and drag onto your screen, if this doesn't work try to restart it. If that doesn't work let me know, im on the way to university so i cant really do much atm but i will try.

joopig

  • Insane Joker
  • ****
  • Posts: 602
    • View Profile
    • A Place Of Dreams
Re: [Release] Mount and Blade (V1.151) Auto Blocker V1.1
« Reply #28 on: April 26, 2012, 07:27:49 pm »
Or try to click move and use the arrows.

theplayer

  • Relentless Teamkiller
  • **
  • Posts: 53
    • View Profile
Re: [Release] Mount and Blade (V1.151) Auto Blocker V1.1
« Reply #29 on: April 26, 2012, 09:03:54 pm »
It's better if there different keys for activate and deactivate