Author Topic: 204  (Read 4886 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

[TKC]thejoker

  • Master Heckler
  • *****
  • Posts: 2429
    • View Profile
204
« Reply #45 on: July 03, 2004, 10:26:50 pm »
cal works just as good as it always has, why do we need som1 with win98 for the paket editing so they can use WPE 9 or somethings like that??

M. O.

  • Administrator
  • MasstKer
  • *
  • Posts: 9185
    • View Profile
    • http://www.tkc-community.net
204
« Reply #46 on: July 03, 2004, 10:52:39 pm »
The WPE is better for 98.
Heckling is an art, and game hacking a science.

[TKC]thejoker

  • Master Heckler
  • *****
  • Posts: 2429
    • View Profile
204
« Reply #47 on: July 03, 2004, 11:04:10 pm »
its a different version WPE pro only work on XP plus will they be able to see the pakets because i only see 10 pakets no matter how long i play for and they all say the same crap

Blizzard

  • Klass Klown
  • ***
  • Posts: 326
    • View Profile
204
« Reply #48 on: July 03, 2004, 11:49:27 pm »
yeah me too, i receive some packets when i get the list of servers in game, but as soon as i'm in any server i don't get packets anymore :(

M. O.

  • Administrator
  • MasstKer
  • *
  • Posts: 9185
    • View Profile
    • http://www.tkc-community.net
204
« Reply #49 on: July 04, 2004, 12:13:20 am »
You maybe haven't configured the program enough? WPE Pro won't find all kinds of packages, but most of them. The server must send packages, otherwise you would have connection lost with it  :wink:

When I looked at the packet editor in version 1.41 I got packages anyhow.
Heckling is an art, and game hacking a science.

[TKC]theridler

  • Guest
204
« Reply #50 on: July 04, 2004, 12:28:32 am »
It says its just a beta test on gamehackers

Blizzard

  • Klass Klown
  • ***
  • Posts: 326
    • View Profile
204
« Reply #51 on: July 04, 2004, 12:49:21 am »
Mullah i've followed the tutorial I've made you notice last day, and i've tested WPE on a Online Game (Ragnarok), and i received regularly all packets, but with vietcong i've this problem.

M. O.

  • Administrator
  • MasstKer
  • *
  • Posts: 9185
    • View Profile
    • http://www.tkc-community.net
204
« Reply #52 on: July 04, 2004, 01:31:25 am »
that's strange, mkay, there are many other packet editors but they aren't designed for gamehacking.
Heckling is an art, and game hacking a science.

[TKC]theridler

  • Guest
204
« Reply #53 on: July 04, 2004, 02:16:25 am »
So will they be harder to use?

[TKC]thejoker

  • Master Heckler
  • *****
  • Posts: 2429
    • View Profile
204
« Reply #54 on: July 04, 2004, 05:11:11 am »
yea on gamehacking it sais WPE pro wont receive WAS pakets or something like that so maybe thats the ones VC uses

M. O.

  • Administrator
  • MasstKer
  • *
  • Posts: 9185
    • View Profile
    • http://www.tkc-community.net
204
« Reply #55 on: July 04, 2004, 12:27:43 pm »
Well I think it's strange that they have changed the packets to new ones, for no reason. But the professional ones are a bit more hard to use, but still it's possible. Packettrainers aren't easy to do without programming language then either.
Heckling is an art, and game hacking a science.

Blizzard

  • Klass Klown
  • ***
  • Posts: 326
    • View Profile
204
« Reply #56 on: July 04, 2004, 05:27:37 pm »
I think it's not too hard, or at least i hope it isn't too much hard :(

[TKC]thejoker

  • Master Heckler
  • *****
  • Posts: 2429
    • View Profile
204
« Reply #57 on: July 05, 2004, 12:21:56 am »
if we can find the pakets using a different editor wont WPE still be able to send them bak???so we can just make a filter in WPE

Blizzard

  • Klass Klown
  • ***
  • Posts: 326
    • View Profile
204
« Reply #58 on: July 05, 2004, 01:34:30 am »
independently if u've set a filter u would receive packets, i've tried also to set a filter with another online game, a filter simply is used for search in received packets something and modify it then resend the packet to the server.

[TKC]thejoker

  • Master Heckler
  • *****
  • Posts: 2429
    • View Profile
204
« Reply #59 on: July 05, 2004, 03:48:44 am »
yea iv made filters before but isnt there a way to send out pakets from scratch?